Select a product to start your online order!
The Green Heart - Mt. Shasta

The Green Heart - Mt. Shasta

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

142 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (24)

Sfacey93
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

I got a church cart and free battery 🔋 you cannot find those deals around here!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
We strive to find deals that like as often as we can! Thanks for coming in! 💚
Official Response7 months ago
Maryjomojo
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Neearest

I was coming in from Sacramento to go to Mount Shasta and have this be an easy place to find easy access not a problem at all had a good experience with this place I go back which I have and I’ll do it again...I was coming in from Sacramento to go to Mount Shasta and have this be an easy place to find easy access not a problem at all had a good experience with this place and go back to which I have and I’ll do it again
Thumbs up
Service
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
We are so glad you were able to find us so easily! We are also pleased to read that you had a good experience in the store. We pride ourselves on great customer service, and as low of prices as possible. Please come see us again when you are in the area!
Official Response7 months ago
Perrmick
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast service!!

Ordered my items online. Took about 10 min. tops to process and send me a text to pickup. Called when I arrived and they had my order ready to go. Thanks Green Heart and Weedmaps! 💚
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Glad you had a great experience! We pay close attention to when we get those orders from Weedmaps and are happy to provide curbside service!
Official Response7 months ago
5 stars

Bud tender

Very good knowledge of flowers and very good service.
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you so much! Our budtenders work hard to be very knowledgeable and stay up on all of our products! We strive to provide the very best in customer service! Thank you for choosing our dispensary! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
42OReviews
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Mt Shasta.

Camping. I'm really Really loaded super right now, like out of my mind high. I'm so very satisfied omg. best weed ive probably ever smoked ;O
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
😁 Glad our product worked out for you!!! Stop by and see us again! 💚
Official Response7 months ago
abud420
7 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!!!

I love going into the green heart. It is actually one of my favorite places to go. They have an awesome selection of buds and other medical supplies. I love that they offer wax and shatter. The atmosphere is very chill and relaxing. The wait staff is always very nice, as well as very helpful and informative. I have never felt rushed while at this establishment. I find it very difficult to make decisions, especially about the weed I smoke. The staff was very patient with me and gave me a little info about all the strains. With their help I was able to leave a VERY satisfied customer. I always look forward to giving them my business!!
THCDankBank
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Sis County.

Its just the best bud you'll ever smoke..
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Awwww...shucks! We make it a priority to supply our patients with the best quality flower in the state! We're so glad you came to visit us and you enjoyed your purchase! We hope you become part of the Green Heart family! 💚
Official Response5 months ago
ohcurlyone
6 months ago
5 stars

I'd come back to Shasta just for this dispensary!

Traveled up here from the Bay Area... day hiking all around... stumbled upon this place. Order on WeedMaps, text came immediately saying my order was ready. Wonderful and lovely people greeted me and checked me in. Talked to the bud tender about recommendations... Sampled product later - and both edibles and flower were outstanding. I'd honestly make an excuse to drive up here for the day to hike now and go to my new favorite dispensary... Oh and totally Covid safe...
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
💚Thank you so much!! We are so glad you had such a positive experience! We strive to have excellent customer service and we truly care about our customers and patients. Thank you for appreciating that we are Covid safe. We are considered a medical facility/pharmacy. We may have patients who suffer from something where Covid would become a major emergency for them, and we want to keep everyone safe! We hope to see you again! Mt. Shasta has many beautiful day hikes, especially after visiting us! 😏 We look forward to you becoming a regular! Welcome to the Green Heart family!💚
Official Response6 months ago
TheTokeMaster
10 months ago
5 stars

MIND BLOWN EACH TIME..!!!

Loving my Daank purchase. We LOVE to visit Mt Shasta. Each time I get the opportunity to visit we stop by this particular dispensary. There are 2 other Dispensaries in Mt Shasta where THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO RUSH US!, Especially Elevate! THEY OFFER SUCH POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Please never be like them!. I have been to this dispensary 4 times with this one 5 & the shop has even remembered my name! What I ordered last & what selection I possibly may enjoy today. Answered all my dubious questions despite the long lines, The Customer service is always TOP QUALITY here. BEST MT SHASTA DISPENSARY BY FAAR!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Awwww....thanks!! 😚 We work very hard to provide excellent customer service and it thrills us to read you had such a great experience!! We'll see you next time around!! 💚 '
Official Response7 months ago
Citizen17
12 months ago
5 stars

They are great folks and have excellent products!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you for your business and we will continue to provide the most excellent products possible! Please come see us again! 💚
Official Response7 months ago
Griffinsgirl22
1 year ago
5 stars

They were super fast, clean, and wore gloves when they delivered curbside!
luvvkill11
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Place to get the Goods

This is my favorite dispensary by far! The staff is amazing EVERY time.
thatsamore
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Mt Shasta

Hands down my favorite dispensary! Everyone at The Green Heart is wonderful! Whether you’re looking to find something that will help with pain or you want something to relax with friends you will find it here! Everyone who works at The Green Heart is super knowledgeable about products and they care about people. I’ve visited other dispensaries in the area and they just aren’t the same. Stop in for a visit, you won’t regret it!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you for your kind words, @thatsamore! We strive to make every experience with us a pleasant one, and educating our budtenders is top priority so they can pass that knowledge to you! We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and we're proud it was such a great one! See you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
LadiesSmk2
1 year ago
5 stars

FTP passing through

What a beautiful and welcoming place. Will definitely be coming back again. The Wedding Cake cart I got is 🔥
McDoogan
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool store

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and owner, quality products and a convenient location. I'm a regular customer.
TuckL
2 years ago
5 stars

Vapes

By far the best selections
Pgjopop
3 years ago
5 stars

Splendid service

My favorite dispensary for variety and kind assistance whilst selecting my strain.
Jhollington
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

My wife and I went in the shop and was treated like a king and a queen at a banquet it was a beautiful experience being able to shop legally for what helps me and my wife we’d personally like to thank the lovely employee who took care of my wife and I Chrissy it was great to meet we had fun selecting or strain and she made it so knowledgdful and easy to choose when she explained the difference in not only the thc levels but the effects the different strands will have on us I recommend going there to shop
CannabisElite
3 years ago
5 stars

World Class Cannabis

This dispensary has the BEST cannabis and products that I have seen in my many travels. We are talking about some of the finest grown, California bud on the planet, and these people know who to get it from (I happen to know some of the growers of strains they carry exclusively, and they are world renowned). Not only are the budtenders super knowledgeable and friendly, they are true connoisseurs. I felt comfortable and the environment was attractive, clean, and welcoming. While I checked out the other dispensaries in the area, they were no where near the quality (strains matter!) and were priced higher. The Green Heart is *the* spot, in fact it was my friends from Mendocino and LA that told me to not miss out on some of the finest buds available, black market or legal. And to have the pleasure of purchasing it legally without a medical recommendation was empowering and thrilling. Thank you for your service Green Heart, I will be back and bringing my friends for a cannabis tour!! Get in for the Orange Drop, the Super Silver Haze and the J-1 as soon as you can, they are FIRE!!!
Cameron38
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly

I stopped in and said high to my new favorite store on Monday. I was assisted promptly and was given great information and even a special gift for being new here. Thanks guys.