Select a product to start your order!
The Green Heart - Mt. Shasta

The Green Heart - Mt. Shasta

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

165 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Price (27)

harriny
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great small town folks and prices. Always helpful and knowledgeable if I have questions. Just a good part of the day when I stop by The Green Heart.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you! We are happy to be part of this amazing community and so, so happy to a good part of your day! Thank you for being part of The Green Heart family!
Official Response3 months ago
Sfacey93
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

I got a church cart and free battery 🔋 you cannot find those deals around here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
We strive to find deals that like as often as we can! Thanks for coming in! 💚
Official Response11 months ago
CASCADIAS
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Experience!

I had a truly wonderful experience. I don't typically write reviews but this is officially my FAVORITE dispensary. of. all. time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you so much!! We try very hard to provide the best experience possible. Thank you for being part of The Green Heart family! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
Maryjomojo
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Neearest

I was coming in from Sacramento to go to Mount Shasta and have this be an easy place to find easy access not a problem at all had a good experience with this place I go back which I have and I’ll do it again...I was coming in from Sacramento to go to Mount Shasta and have this be an easy place to find easy access not a problem at all had a good experience with this place and go back to which I have and I’ll do it again
Thumbs up
Customer service
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
We are so glad you were able to find us so easily! We are also pleased to read that you had a good experience in the store. We pride ourselves on great customer service, and as low of prices as possible. Please come see us again when you are in the area!
Official Response11 months ago
Perrmick
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast service!!

Ordered my items online. Took about 10 min. tops to process and send me a text to pickup. Called when I arrived and they had my order ready to go. Thanks Green Heart and Weedmaps! 💚
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Glad you had a great experience! We pay close attention to when we get those orders from Weedmaps and are happy to provide curbside service!
Official Response11 months ago
wiccanlette86
2 months ago
5 stars

I’ll definitely be back

I’d only been here once previously, last year, but opted to visit again because they offer online ordering. I had a very pleasant experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone else. I’ll be coming back. Thank you!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you so much for choosing us! We are very glad your purchasing experience through Weedmaps was a positive experience and convenient for you! We love that customers have that option with us! Thank you for recommending us and welcome to The Green Heart family!!
Official Response2 months ago
jethrohilljack
2 months ago
5 stars

Service is Key!

Green Heart is the friendliest dispensary! Staff take care in providing a good experience and service. They’re knowledgeable about the inventory and have decent prices. Very refreshing compared to the other shops around the region with crappy service relying heavily on loyalty programs to keep customers coming back.
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you!! We try our darned hardest be the friendliest! And why shouldn't we? We love our job!! It's easy to be friendly when you love what we do! We try to keep our prices as some of the lowest in the state to best help our patients get what they need! Quality service and quality products are what we strive for at The Green Heart! Thank you again for your kind words!! Welcome to The Green Heart family!! 💚
Official Response2 months ago
CeleneMoone
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Customer Service

I love coming here. I do not smoke, but I come for my spouse. They are very knowledgeable and always guide me to something perfect for my husband. Dylan is great! So, is the rest of crew. Be sure to say hi when visiting.
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Dylan says, "Thank you!" And a big thank you from the rest of the team! Our Budtender's really try and pay attention to what the customer is looking for and finding the best product to fit those needs. Thank you for being part of The Green Heart Family! 💚
Official Response2 months ago
Humble7_
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Very friendly and knowledge staff. Always enjoy going in. All there recommendations have not let me down. Thanks Shannon and staff your amazing
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you for this personal message. That means a lot to all of us on our team! We try hard, love what we do, and try to make it the best experience for each customer. Thank you for being part of The Green Heart Family!💚
Official Response2 months ago
Mbenedict21
3 months ago
5 stars

I love this place.

I have recently broken my foot and the Green heart has always been my go too dispensary. I always love going there. My husband went earlier to get supplies and they remembered all my favorites. Even recommended a few things for my pain. I feel better and I am very satisfied. Thank you guys for always coming through.
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Glad we could help!! We always try and remember what our patients prefer to make it as personalized of an experience as possible! We are happy to hear you are feeling better and we were able to help with that! We are thankful you are part of The Green Heart family!!
Official Response3 months ago
42OReviews
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Mt Shasta.

Camping. I'm really Really loaded super right now, like out of my mind high. I'm so very satisfied omg. best weed ive probably ever smoked ;O
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
😁 Glad our product worked out for you!!! Stop by and see us again! 💚
Official Response11 months ago
abud420
7 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!!!

I love going into the green heart. It is actually one of my favorite places to go. They have an awesome selection of buds and other medical supplies. I love that they offer wax and shatter. The atmosphere is very chill and relaxing. The wait staff is always very nice, as well as very helpful and informative. I have never felt rushed while at this establishment. I find it very difficult to make decisions, especially about the weed I smoke. The staff was very patient with me and gave me a little info about all the strains. With their help I was able to leave a VERY satisfied customer. I always look forward to giving them my business!!
THCDankBank
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Sis County.

Its just the best bud you'll ever smoke..
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Awwww...shucks! We make it a priority to supply our patients with the best quality flower in the state! We're so glad you came to visit us and you enjoyed your purchase! We hope you become part of the Green Heart family! 💚
Official Response8 months ago
ohcurlyone
10 months ago
5 stars

I'd come back to Shasta just for this dispensary!

Traveled up here from the Bay Area... day hiking all around... stumbled upon this place. Order on WeedMaps, text came immediately saying my order was ready. Wonderful and lovely people greeted me and checked me in. Talked to the bud tender about recommendations... Sampled product later - and both edibles and flower were outstanding. I'd honestly make an excuse to drive up here for the day to hike now and go to my new favorite dispensary... Oh and totally Covid safe...
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
💚Thank you so much!! We are so glad you had such a positive experience! We strive to have excellent customer service and we truly care about our customers and patients. Thank you for appreciating that we are Covid safe. We are considered a medical facility/pharmacy. We may have patients who suffer from something where Covid would become a major emergency for them, and we want to keep everyone safe! We hope to see you again! Mt. Shasta has many beautiful day hikes, especially after visiting us! 😏 We look forward to you becoming a regular! Welcome to the Green Heart family!💚
Official Response10 months ago
TheTokeMaster
1 year ago
5 stars

MIND BLOWN EACH TIME..!!!

Loving my Daank purchase. We LOVE to visit Mt Shasta. Each time I get the opportunity to visit we stop by this particular dispensary. There are 2 other Dispensaries in Mt Shasta where THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO RUSH US!, Especially Elevate! THEY OFFER SUCH POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Please never be like them!. I have been to this dispensary 4 times with this one 5 & the shop has even remembered my name! What I ordered last & what selection I possibly may enjoy today. Answered all my dubious questions despite the long lines, The Customer service is always TOP QUALITY here. BEST MT SHASTA DISPENSARY BY FAAR!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Awwww....thanks!! 😚 We work very hard to provide excellent customer service and it thrills us to read you had such a great experience!! We'll see you next time around!! 💚 '
Official Response11 months ago
Citizen17
1 year ago
5 stars

They are great folks and have excellent products!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you for your business and we will continue to provide the most excellent products possible! Please come see us again! 💚
Official Response11 months ago
Griffinsgirl22
1 year ago
5 stars

They were super fast, clean, and wore gloves when they delivered curbside!
luvvkill11
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Place to get the Goods

This is my favorite dispensary by far! The staff is amazing EVERY time.
thatsamore
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Mt Shasta

Hands down my favorite dispensary! Everyone at The Green Heart is wonderful! Whether you’re looking to find something that will help with pain or you want something to relax with friends you will find it here! Everyone who works at The Green Heart is super knowledgeable about products and they care about people. I’ve visited other dispensaries in the area and they just aren’t the same. Stop in for a visit, you won’t regret it!
The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
Thank you for your kind words, @thatsamore! We strive to make every experience with us a pleasant one, and educating our budtenders is top priority so they can pass that knowledge to you! We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and we're proud it was such a great one! See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
LadiesSmk2
2 years ago
5 stars

FTP passing through

What a beautiful and welcoming place. Will definitely be coming back again. The Wedding Cake cart I got is 🔥