Select a product to start your order!
The Green Heart - Mt. Shasta

The Green Heart - Mt. Shasta

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

197 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (42)

Price (36)

      Apuckoris
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Smoke

      Outstanding quality and customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Thank you so much!! We strive to provide outstanding customer service all the time! :D Have a wonderful day & thank you for choosing The Green Heart Collective. :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      Sfacey93
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I got a church cart and free battery 🔋 you cannot find those deals around here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      We strive to find deals that like as often as we can! Thanks for coming in! 💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dunsmuir
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best customer service, all the time.

      A cute pharmacy, they're always super friendly. Very helpful and really knowledgeable with the products. This dispensary is also bigger than the others and with a wider selection. Keep up the good work! Thanks will be back soon.💚💚💚💚
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      We absolutely love our friends from Dunsmuir! Thank you so much for choosing The Green Heart Collective!! :D :D :D :D
      Official Response4 months ago
      Ferna4503
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY IN MT SHASTA!

      Coming back for sure!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      We try our BEST :D! Thank You So much!💚
      Official Response4 months ago
      Brittin
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent, friendly service.

      My order accurate and complete! Super friendly service, and the menu was easy to navigate online.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Thank you for visiting us! :)
      Official Response7 months ago
      harriny
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great small town folks and prices. Always helpful and knowledgeable if I have questions. Just a good part of the day when I stop by The Green Heart.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Thank you! We are happy to be part of this amazing community and so, so happy to a good part of your day! Thank you for being part of The Green Heart family!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CASCADIAS
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Experience!

      I had a truly wonderful experience. I don't typically write reviews but this is officially my FAVORITE dispensary. of. all. time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Thank you so much!! We try very hard to provide the best experience possible. Thank you for being part of The Green Heart family! 💚
      Official Response1 year ago
      Maryjomojo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Neearest

      I was coming in from Sacramento to go to Mount Shasta and have this be an easy place to find easy access not a problem at all had a good experience with this place I go back which I have and I’ll do it again...I was coming in from Sacramento to go to Mount Shasta and have this be an easy place to find easy access not a problem at all had a good experience with this place and go back to which I have and I’ll do it again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      We are so glad you were able to find us so easily! We are also pleased to read that you had a good experience in the store. We pride ourselves on great customer service, and as low of prices as possible. Please come see us again when you are in the area!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Perrmick
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast service!!

      Ordered my items online. Took about 10 min. tops to process and send me a text to pickup. Called when I arrived and they had my order ready to go. Thanks Green Heart and Weedmaps! 💚
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Glad you had a great experience! We pay close attention to when we get those orders from Weedmaps and are happy to provide curbside service!
      Official Response2 years ago
      ShawnHaas420
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      thumbs up

      air smells of dank and love, very good quality. 👌 awesome people,a joy, really, !! 😀
      Dabored
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Very nice!👍

      Nice shop and friendly people! Been going here for years 👍
      42OReviews
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Mt Shasta.

      Camping. I'm really Really loaded super right now, like out of my mind high. I'm so very satisfied omg. best weed ive probably ever smoked ;O
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      😁 Glad our product worked out for you!!! Stop by and see us again! 💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      abud420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!!

      I love going into the green heart. It is actually one of my favorite places to go. They have an awesome selection of buds and other medical supplies. I love that they offer wax and shatter. The atmosphere is very chill and relaxing. The wait staff is always very nice, as well as very helpful and informative. I have never felt rushed while at this establishment. I find it very difficult to make decisions, especially about the weed I smoke. The staff was very patient with me and gave me a little info about all the strains. With their help I was able to leave a VERY satisfied customer. I always look forward to giving them my business!!
      THCDankBank
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary In Sis County.

      Its just the best bud you'll ever smoke..
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Awwww...shucks! We make it a priority to supply our patients with the best quality flower in the state! We're so glad you came to visit us and you enjoyed your purchase! We hope you become part of the Green Heart family! 💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      ohcurlyone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I'd come back to Shasta just for this dispensary!

      Traveled up here from the Bay Area... day hiking all around... stumbled upon this place. Order on WeedMaps, text came immediately saying my order was ready. Wonderful and lovely people greeted me and checked me in. Talked to the bud tender about recommendations... Sampled product later - and both edibles and flower were outstanding. I'd honestly make an excuse to drive up here for the day to hike now and go to my new favorite dispensary... Oh and totally Covid safe...
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      💚Thank you so much!! We are so glad you had such a positive experience! We strive to have excellent customer service and we truly care about our customers and patients. Thank you for appreciating that we are Covid safe. We are considered a medical facility/pharmacy. We may have patients who suffer from something where Covid would become a major emergency for them, and we want to keep everyone safe! We hope to see you again! Mt. Shasta has many beautiful day hikes, especially after visiting us! 😏 We look forward to you becoming a regular! Welcome to the Green Heart family!💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      TheTokeMaster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      MIND BLOWN EACH TIME..!!!

      Loving my Daank purchase. We LOVE to visit Mt Shasta. Each time I get the opportunity to visit we stop by this particular dispensary. There are 2 other Dispensaries in Mt Shasta where THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO RUSH US!, Especially Elevate! THEY OFFER SUCH POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Please never be like them!. I have been to this dispensary 4 times with this one 5 & the shop has even remembered my name! What I ordered last & what selection I possibly may enjoy today. Answered all my dubious questions despite the long lines, The Customer service is always TOP QUALITY here. BEST MT SHASTA DISPENSARY BY FAAR!
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Awwww....thanks!! 😚 We work very hard to provide excellent customer service and it thrills us to read you had such a great experience!! We'll see you next time around!! 💚 '
      Official Response2 years ago
      Citizen17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They are great folks and have excellent products!
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Thank you for your business and we will continue to provide the most excellent products possible! Please come see us again! 💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      Griffinsgirl22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They were super fast, clean, and wore gloves when they delivered curbside!
      luvvkill11
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place to get the Goods

      This is my favorite dispensary by far! The staff is amazing EVERY time.
      thatsamore
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Mt Shasta

      Hands down my favorite dispensary! Everyone at The Green Heart is wonderful! Whether you’re looking to find something that will help with pain or you want something to relax with friends you will find it here! Everyone who works at The Green Heart is super knowledgeable about products and they care about people. I’ve visited other dispensaries in the area and they just aren’t the same. Stop in for a visit, you won’t regret it!
      The Green Heart - Mt. ShastaMt Shasta
      Thank you for your kind words, @thatsamore! We strive to make every experience with us a pleasant one, and educating our budtenders is top priority so they can pass that knowledge to you! We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and we're proud it was such a great one! See you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago