Currently not accepting order requests
The Green Door Allegan

The Green Door Allegan

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.2

6 reviews

      LAMORANDIER
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      went there today after looking at their web site

      Great experience very nice n friendly and informative would recommend the green door for your needs. Great job guys keep it up
      The Green Door AlleganSouth West Michigan
      Thanks for the great review we really appreciate it, because we strive to make sure ever customer has a great experience!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Nefastus
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      my one stop shop

      been going for a few months now and I gotta say, I won't go anyway else daily specials before noon and after 7pm. great service and they know their product enough to make proper options available depending on habit and taste and even the kind of high you might be looking for. weather you are a newbie who just wants to be simple or you are an old head who looks at terp value and percentage, this is the place to be
      The Green Door AlleganSouth West Michigan
      Thank you for the positive review !! We are always happy to help our customers find the best products that suits there needs and are always trying to educate ourselves further as well.
      Official Response12 days ago
      MedicalMan7
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Had a bad experience at The Green Door

      The budtender was very disrespectful and very quick too anger to a friend I brought in for the first time. I suggest you steer away from the green door unless you want someone else's anger to be targeted towards yourself.
      atm420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥👍🏿👍🏿

      Definitely the best choice in our community!! Deli style, everything is weighed out in front of you!!! And $5 house pre-rolls are the best deal in town!!! Amazing concentrate selection!!!!
      The Green Door AlleganSouth West Michigan
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you return again soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      TiffReef
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      A dispensary in my area with great prices!

      This chain of dispensaries will not disappoint. First time customers receive a very nice 20% off your entire order. They have other deals and incentives so you’ll definitely want to pay attention before coming back. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great, very nice, very clean, and well located dispensary. Good job! Thx!
      The Green Door AlleganSouth West Michigan
      Thanks so much! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our store! Don't forget to stop in and take advantage of our Early Bird specials between 10:00am to 12:30pm and our Happy Hour between 7-8:00pm for 15% off STOREWIDE!
      Official Response6 months ago
      NyxSky
      6 months ago
      4 stars

      Allegan’s The Green Door

      For being the second store to pop up in downtown Allegan, they have done their homework. People look for deals and this place offers that. With over a dozen varieties of flower, and many choices for edibles and concentrates that can fit the most modest budget. They are the cheapest in town without hindering the quality of their overall products. Staff is laid back and knowledgeable.
      The Green Door AlleganSouth West Michigan
      Thank you, its always nice to hear a customer had a great experience at our store! We strive to provide the best quality for the best prices. You can save even more with our daily specials 15% off from 10:00am-12:30pm (Early Bird Special) and from 7-8pm (Happy Hour)!!
      Official Response6 months ago