The Green Door

The Green Door

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

4 reviews

LongShot_Louie
4 days ago
5 stars

I love this place...

There's nothing corporate about it. If you are looking for an alternative to glitzy "brass and glass" dispensaries selling overpriced product to tourists, Green Door is the place for you. It's a unpretentious, low key dispensary that features a knowledgeable friendly staff, fair pricing and quality products. I have never been disappointed here.
The Green DoorSouth West Michigan
Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate your awesome feedback! Come back to see us soon and make sure to check out our points program for extra rewards! - The Green Door Staff
Official Response2 days ago
TwistedPetunia
7 days ago
5 stars

Thank you!

Your entire staff is not only knowledgeable, but very warm and friendly. Thank you for creating a pleasant experience during my first visit
The Green DoorSouth West Michigan
Thanks so much for coming in to our store! We strive to deliver the best customer service! Please come back and see us soon! -The Green Door Staff
Official Response2 days ago
stormwarning
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Selection and Knowledgeable Budtenders

This is a great place for medibles. They have a huge selection of quality product. So many vapes and bud as well. Friendly and helpful budtenders. They also have lotions and rubs that work.
The Green DoorSouth West Michigan
Thanks for the awesome review! We always appreciate the feedback and we are glad to hear you are happy with you purchases. We value you and your business and we look forward to helping you out again soon! See you around. - The Green Door Staff
Official Response2 months ago
atm420
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥👍🏿

Amazing environment, amazing staff, amazing concentrates!!!! All around amazing!!!!
The Green DoorSouth West Michigan
Thanks for your feedback!! We really strive to be the best we can be......this makes us feel great! We look forward to helping you again soon!! - The Green Door Staff
Official Response2 months ago