The Green Alchemist

The Green Alchemist

Storefront
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

15 reviews

      jthibodeau73
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great hash rosin

      great friendly people! and know there stuff!
      roofweed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Great buds .. very informative staff
      maaaaaatt
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely best shop and grower in central me.

      I have tried nearly all of the dispos in the area. The alchemist and her crew are the only place that absolutely nail it every time. Amazing selection of products from the best growers, all fresh as hell. Truly genius level budtenders with immense knowledge. Generous with freebies and letting you sniff anything you want. Best dispensary in the area by a WIDE margin, and absolutely in my top 5 Maine dispensaries overall (is this one of the best dispensaries in the world?? 🤔) You are messing up big time if you don’t go see what this store is all about.
      chaparrito207
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      one of my favorites in the whole state

      owner is kind and really cares about the medicine. slippery susan is definitely some of the best flower around no question. if you havnt tried this shop..... run, dont walk here.
      Willt420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Do yourself a favor and stop here.

      I came into this hidden Jem for the first time yesterday and let me tell you what I’m glad I did. The absolute best hash/live rosin and edibles around! My man Tony terps behind the counter knows exactly what he’s talking about and he’ll get you right straight with what you need with no bs. I’ll always be back with my business for sure!! 🔥🔥
      Kcollins420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing bud

      i would name a strain but ive loved many at this point! most recently deceptions is my favorite. no matter what i always find myself coming back here for bud
      TheHostileWook
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in Winslow

      Tony Terps aka Tony Alchemist is a genius. They are really amazing people with big hearts. You can feel their passion when talking to them. Always high quality marijuana
      Nfolsom92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place in central ME for hash rosin.

      Only place around with top shelf quality hash rosin and concentrates, staff is extremely knowledgeable in the product that they carry. Very highly recommended.
      Sccors
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great flower

      Got some chem5 from a CG office in southern Maine this stuff was fire, so glad she dropped some in the south unfortunately she is just to far. Hope you keep dropping there.
      MelloManDan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Impeccable

      Quality products. I’ve stopped 3 times and products are always as stated.
      Bobbybugs423
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time at The Green Alchemist !!

      If you haven’t been to the Green Alchemist you don’t know what you’re missing!! Top quality from flower to concentrates ! The owner and bud tender were super friendly , knowledgeable and helpful ! Definitely one of the best shops in the state !!! It’s a hidden gem!!
      MelloManDan
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable and helpful

      If you have chronic pain, stop here. Quality has never disappointed. Disabled Veteran with back problems.
      WMUser207296065
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      awesome flower!

      got the rozalicious! really recommend this place if you’re in the area!
      westthebest77
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Great bud…

      However the prices are steep and the taxes are high here. I don’t know if it’s a Winslow thing but I can get a bag for the same price in Fairfield and pay three dollars less in taxes. 45 it’s a little steep for an eighth of weed I don’t care what it is. But with all that said this is a great little place and the staff is amazing Tony is awesome
      cannabisking98
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      could be better

      I came in yesterday spent decent 💰 on a joint painted with.25 of sauce and .25 of kief not something I can exactly reroll and tried to smoke it but it was rolled so tight I could barely hit it I watched all the sauce and kief go right in the air didn't even get high off the thing