The Great Atlantic Puffin Company

The Great Atlantic Puffin Company

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

willterd
2 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem of Maine

I have been to every dispensary with in 50 miles of Puffin co and have yet to come across such an accurate, high quality product shop. Ever since i found the place i have been back several times, driving an hour past my closest / previous dispensary. not to mention the recommendations they have given me that ACTUALLY worked for what i needed. potency is always spot on in every product. The flower especially is insane and i probably drive from anywhere just for the bud. it gets better every time some how. Even the bottom shelf flower is dank. The menu is always rotating and the prices are the most reasonable i’ve experienced from a local dispensary. The beautiful birch art that the owners did all over the walls alone is worth stopping in. On top of all of the high grade product the grow supplies they have are all the growers dream it’s like a field day for people who know what actually high quality and beat for the plants. All in all 10/10 store and 15/10 staff. Highly recommend
Jaimeeexoxxo
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

I definitely recommend this place! Rob and his team are some of the nicest people ever. Super humble and welcoming atmosphere. They’re always willing to answer any questions you have, help you fine what best fits your medical needs. I can proudly say I’ve been a customer there since the day they’ve opened!
MotherHucker27
2 months ago
5 stars

Best craft grower in New England!

My family and I travel for our business and as a medical cannabis patient I have been to a lot of dispensaries all over the US. Rob and his team grow and process high quality, effective medicine and are very knowledgeable and helpful when selecting products. Staff is super friendly and personable. Not to mention the decor is handmade and so unique! I fawned all over it. I will go back anytime I travel to NE!
SIRPAXALOT
13 days ago
5 stars

The best terps north of Lebanon Maine

great experience. looking to come back on 7/11
DIAMONDS0324
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly reccomend

Absolutely love this shop! The product is good quality and prices are fair. What I like most is the atmosphere of GAPC. From the moment you walk in you get a peaceful vibe and feel welcomed not overwhelmed. That is a huge plus in its own. Robin and the staff are great and very knowledgeable. It's nice to have a place where they get to know their clients and treat you more than like a "customer". Thank you GAPC for making Fryeburg your home.
cgr42o
2 months ago
5 stars

Best bud in town.

This place is awesome. Definitely 10x better then the wannabe place right up the street. Had massive surgery, these guys where knowledgeable abs super helpful. They actually treat it as medical. Their flower is fresh. The price is unbeatable. If you don’t go here and go to the wack place up the street, you are doing yourself a major disservice. Best bud, best price, and most knowledgeable place in town. Trust me you will love them.
Imthatgorilla
2 months ago
5 stars

#1

I would recommend this shop to all my people. Rob is very knowledgeable and has always been kind as well as the other staff. He also has a great selection of flower as well as concentrates and edibles. He is truly a one stop shop. We appreciate having someone who cares about their quality and the wellbeing of us customers. Keep up the great work.
Ktone310Ktone310o
2 months ago
5 stars

Best cannabis around

The Great Atlantic Puffin Company not just the best cannabis around...it has the best customer service with a super friendly staff! I am a Fryeburg local and have tried every shop in town and The Great Atlantic Puffin Co. Is the only one that has kept me going back. There staff is very helpful in finding you the best products that suit you. Highly preferred and recommended!
Rickertude
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly, wide selection!

First time in and I was very impressed! The store is beautifully decorated! A very wide selection of products to choose from! They had a free small gift deal for first time patients! The product delivered on quality as well. I will be back again for sure!
MissCannabisseur
4 months ago
5 stars

Impressively professional & Well Educated

I wish I could give 10 stars. Once I walked in I was blown away with the decor. I wanted to take pictures to show everyone honestly. Any employee that’s working always welcomes me with a smile & a helpful ear. They answered all my questions, above & beyond. They have an impressive selection to say the least. I was thrilled to see the variety they offer for every & all ailments. It’s obvious to me that they know what’s up.
RedlineRotary
5 months ago
5 stars

Profesional and Courteous, always!

Puffin's has the highest quality products in town. They also have the best prices on shatter in the area. Inside the shop is very open and relaxing, it makes you feel welcomed and at home and not like your crammed in a basment. There is plenty of room for social distancing and everyone always wears a mask. The staff always have knowledgable answers and recommendations. Plenty of parking, and room to get in and out without a hassle. Highly recommend this group of people.
Cbizarre95
4 months ago
5 stars

Small town atmosphere with big town quality

This is my number one place to shop in the Fryeburg area. They are close to home with amazing products and great prices.
timtracy2699
4 months ago
5 stars

love the look

cozy place friendly people
bcratic
4 months ago
5 stars

really great flower

I'm really impressed with their flower. smell, flavor and effects all seem top notch. dense, frosty nugs. the cure seems really well done. I bought a bunch of different strains from the top 2 tiers - all of them are outstanding. Prices for a top tier zip are steep, but the flower lives up to the premium price. Also picked up some rosin, which is really nice. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy anything on their menu and I’ll be back every time I’m in that corner of Maine.
JmartinM
4 months ago
5 stars

Always choose Puffin Company

Best despensery I've found in Maine! Go there and see for yourself.
Governor36
5 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

I've been to quite a few dispensaries and this one is by far the best yet. I met Robin the owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I even learned a few things. Not only was he very informative but his selection of flower and concentrates is great. He helped me choose strains that really targeted my pain and other issues. I have made this my dispensary of choice from now on. I felt a comfort level there that I have yet to find at other dispensaries I have been to.
Manatee203
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Shop in all of Maine!

There is so much to choose from! They have an insane amount of flower options and the quality is second to none. Staff is always so helpful, we will def be back!
awchie33
5 months ago
5 stars

Niiiiiiiiice!

Amazing experience here! Selection of flower, concentrates, edibles and glass pieces is extensive! Employees are friendly and helpful. No long lines here either. I’ll be returning weekly!!!
kbresette
5 months ago
5 stars

The Puffin Rocks

The Great Atlantic Puffin Co. kicks *ss. Product is top notch. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Love The Great Atlantic Puffin.
MyBlueChair
5 months ago
5 stars

Supremely Knowledgable

The staff really understands medical use cannabis and can assist in helping to find the right medicine. I was really impressed and the product I left with has helped me with my pain more than anywhere else I have gone. I need a unique ratio of THC and CBD to find relief and they fully understood how to assist me. Highly recommend The Great Atlantic Puffin Co if your looking for the highest quality meds and a staff that can assist you in finding just what you need!