Select a product to start your order!
The Grassy Knoll

The Grassy Knoll

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

17 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

AndrewStevens
5 months ago
5 stars

Great new place!

Super clean and well laid out facility, very friendly and welcoming budtenders. Love the look and the layout, hope the quality can stay up. The Molotov 19 by HOG I grabbed, is some of the prettiest flower I have ever seen. Keep up the great work guys!
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
Thank you for the review! HOG brand will always be available at Grassy Knoll, they just do it right!
Official Response4 months ago
AjKelly
6 months ago
5 stars

Love the DAILY DEALS!

Super friendly and informative staff. They really go the extra mile to get you exactly what you're looking for. Love that they sell the bulk buds so I can see exactly what I'm getting. Also! Their poker chip Daily Deals are awesome... anything from a free joint to 20% off an item. My new favorite dispensary!!
mlbrprod
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service! Cheap Prices!

Friendly knowledgeable staff and it’s in a shipping container!! Best Brands Around!! ☮️ 🍁 💨
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
jjustus12
4 months ago
5 stars

BEST Med place in town!!

As a medical shopper, and a puppy parent, this is by far the best place in town! If there is something on the rec menu thats not on the medical menu they still give us the best deals in town! The staff is nothin short from phenomenal to say the least! Also the fact that they cater to pets of all sizes aswell is probably the best thing ever!!!! Oh and the poker chip pull is the bees knees to boot!! everytime you go, you get to pull a poker chip, and can potentially get anything from a free gram preroll, to 20% off your whole purchase!!! and one more. and the most important thing....they are best known for ONLY carrying MICHIGAN grown products!!!
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
Thank you for the great review, this means so much to us💚
Official Response4 months ago
thedriftinglight
5 months ago
5 stars

THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!

You should really check out the Grassy Knoll! Great products from great budtenders at awesome prices! It's tucked behind Sozo on Lemuel off Hackley and Seaway! :) December deals are awesome right now, so hurry up and get high!
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
Thank you for the review! we hope to see you again💚
Official Response4 months ago
Kenoc8
5 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY IN MUSKEGON

Everyday I come get my daily products and I’m satisfied every single time. Great customer service , friendly people but best of all BEST QUALITY Cannibis in town. Great prices and daily discounts/prizes.
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Official Response4 months ago
tonilovesmarc
5 months ago
5 stars

Great working environment!

I was welcomed in and encouraged by the manager Selina and her crew of budtenders! The store is vibrant with color and a feel of craft intentions everywhere you look. Weekly training about our products makes a great experience for our guests! The community around the store gives me hope for a fun future at the Grassy Knoll! Let’s play games!
subiegirl7
4 months ago
5 stars

Go!!!!

The building is made out of reclaimed shipping containers, which is very very cool. The inside is very classy with a laid-back vibe. I felt like the quality of the products was good and the deals were great. Staff was professional and knowledgeable of the products. I’ll definitely be back
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
We are so grateful for you, cant wait to see you again!
Official Response4 months ago
TannerGman
4 months ago
5 stars

First visit

Tremendous service by the wonderful bud tender Anthony made my first visit here a wonderful experience and will most definitely be stopping by again.
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
Anthony is the coolest! we will be sure to let him know that he made your experience wonderful🥰
Official Response4 months ago
YungErb1
3 months ago
5 stars

So far so good

They have a great selection of products and the staff was awesome, I’m sure you will have a great visit.
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Martindempkey420
4 months ago
1 star

Holy moly

My name is martin d. So this place was like by fare the best ... then outta no where a new year hits and the prices went up . Man money hungery i was telling everyone bout med prices on molotov 19 then they v raise price smfh.. then the triangle mints went up to ... you only get cheap price on the trash 🗑 ... im sorry but its true. Why 3 weeks ago my prices were 31 dollers cheaper then yesterday nope done...
The Grassy KnollGrand Rapids
We are sorry you had this experience Martin!! We had promotions running for the month of December that were discontinued when January started but we would like to see you again, please give us a call so we can clear this up! ask for Anika or Selina if you decide to call :)
Official Response4 months ago
Coconutheadd
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AndrewStevens
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AndrewStevens
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Coconutheadd
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AjKelly
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
YungErb1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price