Select a product to start your order!
The Drop LA

The Drop LA

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

4,669 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (615)

Price (560)

      chrisdawg2114
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always good prices

      Got a cart and 2 g of concentrates for less than $60. Amazing deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KarmaKissedGoner
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love their edibles !

      Haven't really been a bud advocate here but taxes are in the pricing and all legit quality products 👌 everything in the shop they sell is so worth it 😍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mendi02
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Relaxation

      I am just happy with the variety of Stiiizy products, especially pods
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Us too! We'll keep making sure to stay stocked up with Stiiizy. Thanks for the review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      joonjr
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop!!

      I love the pick up option. I can place my order and bypass the line to get my items. Great customer service. I would like to see more deals. I dont get text blasts like I used to.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      We figured out the mobile order thing! Glad it's been working out. Our text blast number was changed, next time you come in, ask any one of our budtenders and they will assist you in getting signed back up!
      Official Response10 months ago
      cuevaslianna
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Place

      love coming here. everyone makes u feel comfortable. & prices are great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Thank you for the great review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Whoadee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      My go to shop never disappoints. Staff is friendly and know what’s up. Treat you right every time!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Thank you for being a regular! You're the best!
      Official Response1 year ago
      420alldayallnight888
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Easy online order

      Ordering online was easy but the wait was not. Thanks to Covid19 restrictions, the wait can be quit long for an order pick up. Other then that no complaints. Service was super awesome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Thank you for understanding. We're doing our best to ensure everyone's health and safety is our top priority. Next time you hit the line, let a security guard know you have an online order and they will help you skip the line.
      Official Response2 years ago
      roncastaway
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Goods .

      Love this place. Really love how the employees treat you as a customer , for sure I will be coming back for more orders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shep467
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      OK

      everything is good, I mean everything is good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      itssles
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great spot

      personally i'm always a little shy but the tenders are always sooo nice & welcoming, it's hard to be shy at all. Always love coming to get my pods & the pre rolls 10/10
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jesuslop710
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in the west

      It surreal everybody so nice and professional quality and price
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Thank you so much! We appreciate the great review. People go out of their way to let the world know about a bad review, but rarely for a positive experience!
      Official Response21 days ago
      LizardWizard56
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place Awesome Prices

      Great customers service and great products on sale. I loved the style of the shop as well.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lacorinth
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Find

      Great Service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Selenaavalos95
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      misscool
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      all good

      everything all good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      drugssexparadise
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great profucts

      great service & products. very friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Joel78
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love this place

      The best of the best. I won't go anywhere else.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Period.
      Official Response7 months ago
      Dannagirl127
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place Over All!

      Amazing service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ReindeerJames
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid!!!

      This place is amazing. Great staff, you're in and out quick unless you have questions where they will help you out in a genuine manner. I go here twice a week. Best in the South Bay by far!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ToucheOle
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great store with fresh weed

      Went in for some andretti and i was in and out. Good music and good vibes. Plus the green was fresh and good af.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Drop LASouth Bay
      Thank you for the great review we appreciate it!
      Official Response9 months ago