Select a product to start your online order!
The Goods Supply Co - Recreational

The Goods Supply Co - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

4,180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (404)

Price (368)

cuevaslianna
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Place

love coming here. everyone makes u feel comfortable. & prices are great!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Thank you for the great review!
Official Response2 months ago
Whoadee
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Shop

My go to shop never disappoints. Staff is friendly and know what’s up. Treat you right every time!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Thank you for being a regular! You're the best!
Official Response2 months ago
Stonedmvfiaco
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop

I love the fact that every time I get here I feel welcomed and it’s always very clean. The front receptionist is always Super nice ( super hot as well 😁 ~A~) and overall I’m satisfied
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Duggernaught
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this place

The more feminine bud tenders are not only nice to interact with, they know their goods, and will do all they can to make sure you're happy with your purchase. There's a couple I'd like to know better, but all is good as it stands. The cost was standard but fair. No matter, I always look forward to coming here, equally for the bud, as the female budtenders. Thank you all, the fellas as well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Louis37
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Always a good experience. Great customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lacorinth
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Convenient location
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Efrainxgarcia
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Checking in

New girl doesn’t know online order protocol
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Oh no! We did just get new hires, who was it in particular that lead you in the wrong direction so we can make sure she gets it right?
Official Response1 month ago
Naelovee
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Workers

Hands Down Best Staff , Especially Major Shoutout To Bree & Cass ! They Was Helpful Because I Was Def Indecisive ! Fasho Will Be Back😌
Thumbs up
Service
Lacorinth
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Find

Good experience every time I go!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
We'll see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
BSHY003
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great service and product. Prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Thank you!
Official Response1 month ago
Lacorinth
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Find

Good prices, great customer service!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
*Flexes muscles*
Official Response1 month ago
NTerlep12
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

I love coming here! The prices are always good, the flower is fire. The level of professionalism and friendly bud tenders is always 100% Ordering online makes it super convenient.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
We appreciate the great review! Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
Ynot2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wake n bake on time

Did a online order first thing in the morning scored some goodies to start my day. The budtenders are real helpful. Glad i found stone age farmacy
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Stoked to have you become a regular!
Official Response2 months ago
spankxcv
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

fast and ez

ordered from their online menu it was fast and ez
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lacorinth
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Find

Great Cusyomer Service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Twizzypho20
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wedding cake

Nice bud and the weight has always been right on point or an half a gram more. Always great customer service!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Phew! That's great to hear. Now that things come pre-weighed from the brand, we don't have control over making sure weights are accurate.
Official Response3 months ago
Lacorinth
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Find

Problem Free, safe environment
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Thank you for the great review!
Official Response2 months ago
Lacorinth
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal

Happy to find Stone Age, great products great Customer Service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
We appreciate the positive review! Thank you
Official Response3 months ago
JiuJitsuGrabs
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Customer service was bunk. Pre order is always unreliable. I’ll drive across the city for product before I go back. They probably don’t even care though. Lol.
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
We do care, and we strive to make sure every customer leaves happy. We apologize we didn't meet your standard and hope you give us another chance.
Official Response3 months ago
iGetFaded
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Dry weed dry service

Lame I ordered online and got the p.b soufflé When I got there they said they did not have the product I ordered and made me buy some other dry weed . The staff seemed like they did not care at all , I have been going here about 2 years and now sad to say I have to drive faf to get some fire . You guys / girls need to come correct with your patients.
Thumbs up
Service
The Goods Supply Co - RecreationalSouth Bay
Oh no. We're very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience. Could you describe the employees who were there so we can get to the bottom of this?? Unfortunately, being a legal shop, flower comes pre-packed from the companies we purchase from and we don't get to see or feel the flower. What brand did you purchase so I can report it to that company?
Official Response24 days ago