navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Salida Dispensary - The Glass Hut

First-Time Patients

VETERAN, 65+ SENIOR, DISABLED PATIENTS DISCOUNT
FIRST TIME PATIENTS "FREE GIFT"
"REWARD PROGRAM "

Announcement

WE HAVE OZ SPECIAL
ALL 4.20 PRODUCTS 50% off
KOROVA PRODUCTS 50% off
WE WILL CLOSE AT 2:00 ON JULY 4 2017






About Us

The GLASS HUT
IS A NON-PROFIT INCORPORATION:
A CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL PLACE
PATIENTS ARE OUR TOP PRORITY
WE HAVE A AWESOME AND FRIENDLY STAFF
WE WILL HELP ALL PATIENTS WITH THERE NEED IN MEDS. AND INFORMATION ON THERE MEDS.
WE CHARGER SALES TAX!!!
AT THIS TIME , NO!!!! PROP.64 PATIENTS ARE WELCOME!!!! ONLY PROP. 215 IS WELCOME

Sunday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Address
4525 Broadway Suite G
Salida, CA, 95368
Member Since
September 16th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

demfolks
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

👍👍👍

good store for edibles and concentrates. the ladies behind the counter are cool people. easy registration. ill be back.

NotAnEp
2.4
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
2.0
Price

This place is, well, weird.

3 people thought this review was helpful

The vibe when you walk in is very uncomfortable.
It's very small, there's no background music, no nothing. The lady mentioned below, yes she does work here, will just stare quietly until you present her with the proper I.D.
Then, you follow her, passing this big guy on a couch whom I'm assuming is her husband, into the back room. She walks behind the counter to, once again, stare at you until you finally might get a "what are you looking for?"
She'll spend the entire time looking and dealing with you as if you were more of an inconvenience than a paying customer.

AND....they charge tax.

Not one piece of medical info offered when i asked my questions. Now, i realize that the majority of their customers might not go in for medical advice, but when you've got a green cross in your window, you might at least want to download Leafly. Wikipedia is surprisingly accurate when it comes to medical MJ facts.

My fellow afflicted friends, there are dispensaries in Modesto that make this place look like a nookie massage parlor.

Compassionate and knowledgeable budtenders make all the difference when you're suffering from something and the MDs give you no answers.

EzzieLeeVamp
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere

First time and I loved how I was welcomed

I had cancer 2 surgery now gallbladder surgery tomorrow I never wanted to take pain killers but I had no choice when your in bed with your pillow on your face so no one hears you scream, I've been smoking marijuana for over 15 years and I don't care how the lace looks it's how you're treated and whom ever has a negative comment to speak remember there are some people who needed for pain anxiety insomnia and other diseases sicknesses you have no idea of how they feel. So before talking about how a place looks, think before you speak. Customer service is always number one and I just went there and I loved the atmosphere no judgement there so that's where all my loyalty will stay. Esmeralda Lee.

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
about 2 hours ago

You are a very kind friend, The Glass Hut hope the best for you today, We are not here to judge,My job is to help my patients with there needs and questoions.,We are here to help all patients . May you have a good day

ginan3000
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Great Service

Love this place. Tina is the best. knows where everything is. Always expanding the products they carry. Easy access. Safe, location

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
about 2 hours ago

Thank You kind friend, Our patients are very good people, I am more than happy to help them
Thank You to all The Glass Hut Patients

Mae79
2.4
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
2.0
Price

Could use improvement

1 person thought this review was helpful

Nothing spectacular about this place. Disappointed in the jack herer, 50 an eight for some outdoor. Seemed like a hassle to see the samples of the flower. I don't know about in salida but there are better dispensaries in Modesto.

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
about 2 hours ago

SO sorry you feel that way , May you find a dispensary that you like. the important part is ,that you can get your meds. Good Luck My Kind Friend

allmysmoke
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Great Smile

1 person thought this review was helpful

Hey dude that has posted like three four reviews that this place sucks needs to grow up suck it up and move on ...we got it the first time you wrote... All I have met or talked to have nothing but nice things to say about this place... Her husband can do what he wants stoned all day NOT he s there for a protection of his wife... So sounds to me you have a problem with who knows ? And Im telling you Evil Glass hut WOMEN is the nicest person...and no doubt can NO she can tell a scammer at least second time around...as far as tax its the law and the owners doing...so he doesnt get in trouble...So buddy keep going else where. . . Im sure we all would nt mind...Leave our girl ALONE... Signed Evil Bitch of Salida...

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
about 2 hours ago

YOU ARE AWESOME

allmysmoke
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Allmysmoke

Wow nice people they really care...always smiling...love ya ...you make people feel welcomed...

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
3 months ago

THANK You kind friend We are always here for you Thank you again

strelkathomasm
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Horrible lady that works there

There's a older lady named Tina who is not the Owner and will rip you off in a second. They are the only place in Modesto that charges tax. I went to ask her advice on how to work a faulty vape pen and she screamed at me. She has the worst customer service and this dumb lady is ruining these nice people's business because she is so damn rude. She literally robbed me for a 25 dollar pen. She needs to be fired.

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
2 months ago

MR THOMAS,
I am sorry you feel that way, But the dumb lady,as you say, Was very nice to you, When you came back,and said the vape pen don't work ,we took care of you ,we replace it and had you try it ,to make sure it work ,you said ok,and then the dumb lady,as you say,Gave you a FREE GIFT, for your inconvenient to you, You left bragging to the OWNER you got a free gift,
Then you come back in 3 to 4 hours later ,Telling us that it does not work,and because we did not change it ,you write this. But no one is rude to you. You have got many free gift from us with kindness. May you have a good day

lisa50
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

My only stop shop

At first I bounced around trying different shops, until I walked in here! It's the only shop we go to. Clean, friendly, they spend so much time with you on what your needing, wanting and so much information. Prices are great, products excellent! I'm so comfortable there it's warm and welcoming. They are awesome. Hi it's Lisa Thank you for all your help today

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
2 months ago

So very welcome kind friend, May you get better, We are very willing to help you and all patient with there needs.
We are here for you. Thank You kind friend

hernandezPR17
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

New Products

1 person thought this review was helpful

The Green Hut Keeps Getting Better Medications. Please Stop By All Medical Patients This Place Is Very Calm There Very Professional And Prices Are Very Affordable..Thank You Green Hut See You Soon..

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

VETERAN, 65+ SENIOR, DISABLED PATIENTS DISCOUNT
FIRST TIME PATIENTS "FREE GIFT"
"REWARD PROGRAM "

Weed Pics

Weed Videos