navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
AGE
ATM

Salida Dispensary - The Glass Hut

First-Time Patients

VETERAN, 65+ SENIOR, DISABLED PATIENTS DISCOUNT
FIRST TIME PATIENTS "FREE GIFT"
"REWARD PROGRAM "

Announcement

WE HAVE OZ SPECIAL.
WE WILL BE OPEN AT 11:00 AM
ON MAY 3 2017


About Us

The GLASS HUT
A CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL PLACE
PATIENTS ARE OUR TOP PRORITY
WE HAVE A AWESOME AND FRIENDLY STAFF
WE WILL HELP ALL PATIENTS WITH THERE NEED IN MEDS. AND INFORMATION ON THERE MEDS.
We charger sale tax

Sunday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Address
4525 Broadway Suite G
Salida, CA, 95368
Member Since
September 16th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

allmysmoke
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Great Smile

1 person thought this review was helpful

Hey dude that has posted like three four reviews that this place sucks needs to grow up suck it up and move on ...we got it the first time you wrote... All I have met or talked to have nothing but nice things to say about this place... Her husband can do what he wants stoned all day NOT he s there for a protection of his wife... So sounds to me you have a problem with who knows ? And Im telling you Evil Glass hut WOMEN is the nicest person...and no doubt can NO she can tell a scammer at least second time around...as far as tax its the law and the owners doing...so he doesnt get in trouble...So buddy keep going else where. . . Im sure we all would nt mind...Leave our girl ALONE... Signed Evil Bitch of Salida...

allmysmoke
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Allmysmoke

Wow nice people they really care...always smiling...love ya ...you make people feel welcomed...

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
15 days ago

THANK You kind friend We are always here for you Thank you again

strelkathomasm
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Horrible lady that works there

There's a older lady named Tina who is not the Owner and will rip you off in a second. They are the only place in Modesto that charges tax. I went to ask her advice on how to work a faulty vape pen and she screamed at me. She has the worst customer service and this dumb lady is ruining these nice people's business because she is so damn rude. She literally robbed me for a 25 dollar pen. She needs to be fired.

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
19 days ago

MR THOMAS,
I am sorry you feel that way, But the dumb lady,as you say, Was very nice to you, When you came back,and said the vape pen don't work ,we took care of you ,we replace it and had you try it ,to make sure it work ,you said ok,and then the dumb lady,as you say,Gave you a FREE GIFT, for your inconvenient to you, You left bragging to the OWNER you got a free gift,
Then you come back in 3 to 4 hours later ,Telling us that it does not work,and because we did not change it ,you write this. But no one is rude to you. You have got many free gift from us with kindness. May you have a good day

lisa50
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

My only stop shop

At first I bounced around trying different shops, until I walked in here! It's the only shop we go to. Clean, friendly, they spend so much time with you on what your needing, wanting and so much information. Prices are great, products excellent! I'm so comfortable there it's warm and welcoming. They are awesome. Hi it's Lisa Thank you for all your help today

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut
11 days ago

So very welcome kind friend, May you get better, We are very willing to help you and all patient with there needs.
We are here for you. Thank You kind friend

hernandezPR17
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

New Products

1 person thought this review was helpful

The Green Hut Keeps Getting Better Medications. Please Stop By All Medical Patients This Place Is Very Calm There Very Professional And Prices Are Very Affordable..Thank You Green Hut See You Soon..

ReliefPlease
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility

Relief Please

Very friendly and informative staff. Was new to the use of medical marijuana as an alternative to traditional medicine and was helped above the norm. They love to engage and inform their customers. They carry quality products at good prices.

flowergirl76
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

New to area!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I just moved to the area and they were the kindest, funniest group of people I have met so far! Very easy process from start to finish! In and out real quick! And the LOCATION, right OFF THE 99!!! Swing by, you won't be disappointed!!!

mshektik
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great customer service!!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

The lady was the kindest person! She walked me threw the entire process. Felt very comfortable! Flower is on point! Eatables were awesome! Try the peanut butter cups!!

hernandezPR17
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Good Quality

1 person thought this review was helpful

I've been to a lot of clinics and so far this one has what they post and have good prices and the quality is the bomb will be going back for sure all escalon patients sould stop in no disappointments

cottagedweller
2.4
navigatedown
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Price

Heartless!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I am a new user of medical marijuana, suffering from fibromyalgia, chronic DDD, anxiety, and arthritis. I am not very knowledgeable on all the many different options available to help, but I was told by friends and family that any dispensary would be able to direct me and offer me at least a starting point. Already nervous, I left the Glass Hut feeling even worse. The woman with long grey hair was cold, insensitive, and very judgmental. I wanted to turn and run out, but needed help. The big man was kinder, but had no idea about the product in the shop. I finally bought a simple edible and left. I have no idea how much to take, what it actually is or its effects. I will try another shop, and hope for a better experience.

The Glass Hut
The Glass Hut

I am sorry but no one work here with long grey hair, We dont judge anyone , Are staff is very friendly and open mind, We are sorry and feel that way . Some patient you cant please, We are sorry about that
Have a nice day

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

VETERAN, 65+ SENIOR, DISABLED PATIENTS DISCOUNT
FIRST TIME PATIENTS "FREE GIFT"
"REWARD PROGRAM "

Weed Pics

Weed Videos