Select a product to start your order!
The Gas Station - Oxford

The Gas Station - Oxford

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

37 reviews

      Stonerlady4201
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One Of the Best Dispos

      every time I come here I have such great service they've got amazing prices and great product I highly recommend this dispo to anyone
      mcmillentommy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      good options and GAS product
      Tommy51LB
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great service GAS product

      great customer service and great options
      Damion50
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Felt welcomed,Good product,excellent prices and good customer service
      Alexsmom
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great products

      Super friendly staff. Great products and great prices! Cant beat jt
      underlyingg
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Good experiences

      I love the pre rolls
      FredaD
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Damn Good Gas

      Friendly informed staff. Welcoming and wonderful
      keannastover123
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      amazing store, high quality flower and amazing employees they are amazing all around
      Elihamilton
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Amazing service and selection
      majorstoner0799
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and Product

      Every time I go to gas there’s always a great atmosphere, they’re very helpful and laid back!
      ZackWilliams207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome deals

      Come here nearly everyday because of the deals. Best place around
      Fishstyyk
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS PLACE

      This is my go-to dispo, friendly and quick service. Great community! The prices are a bit lower than most other places as well
      Reinhard023169
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best out there

      My go to place around town
      quinncake
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great strains and service!

      The flower selection is FIRE and they have the best Budtenders!
      tmanoli58
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding customer service

      Every time I’ve come into the building to purchase something it’s constant amazing customer service considering the building is newer the people work there are consistently in good moods are very knowledgeable about there jobs and the products all around an amazing place
      handsomezacc
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best thing that happened to Oxford in a while

      Awesome service and selection. Very chill atmosphere.
      Terrinphil
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Around

      Very nice place. Becky is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place it is very good.
      dabpuk6tofuc
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas Station

      Love this place always my go to never have had a issue with them! There staff is amazing they will even stay a few mins later to make sure you get your smoke! Highly recommend
      eaugie420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Gas Station Ever.

      Good smoke and good service. I would highly recommend.
      dhillyMe
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      just before 8pm

      great service good selection awesome products! open later than other stores.