Select a product to start your order!
The Gas Station - Livermore Falls

The Gas Station - Livermore Falls

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

6 reviews

      Frosty257
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great budtender

      Had a great experience at this place. Budtender was super nice and helpful and hooked me up with a free preroll for being a first time customer. Prices are reasonable and the flower is fantastic. Highly recommend checking out wedding cake by harrys cannabis co. straight ⛽️
      The Gas Station - Livermore FallsFarmington
      Thanks Frosty... I'm Super Happy that you love our vibe, and we love all the good words about our product... Thank you so much!!!
      Official response3 months ago
      Noll0420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorite places!

      They always have great deals and their dabs are the best in town! My favorite place to go for sure, Steve is also a fantastic bud tender!
      The Gas Station - Livermore FallsFarmington
      When we have Great Customers, like you it's easy to be a provider of Great Products for Low Prices!!! Thank You so much for the Positive Review, I really appreciate You! Steve
      Official response4 months ago
      Grasshopper88
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Great prices bud looked good and will definitely go back because of the bud tender who worked their
      The Gas Station - Livermore FallsFarmington
      This definitely put a Big Smile on My face this Monday morning! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      spence_81
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic!

      Awesome flower, very welcoming atmosphere, and the cutest store pup ever! Definitely going back.
      The Gas Station - Livermore FallsFarmington
      We Only source our Flower from the best Craft Growers, and we love to get Treats for all our friends! (Poochie is a Big Big Fan of Treats!!!) She Loves you too!!!!
      Official response4 months ago
      Geebs82
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the staff almost as much as the flower!

      Good product, awesome concentrate pricing, amazing bud tenders, and always a fruitful trip. Love this place.
      The Gas Station - Livermore FallsFarmington
      Thank You... Thank You... Thank You... Warms my heart to know that. It really is all about helping people... Please return Soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      kclapsaddle
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Really nice place.

      The owner was really welcoming to me, a new customer. Was very friendly, and easy to connect with. Will definitely be returning.
      The Gas Station - Livermore FallsFarmington
      Awesome to hear that! We really appreciate you reaching out to tell us. Thank You and Be well my friend!
      Official response5 months ago