The Gas Station Dispensary - OKC

The Gas Station Dispensary - OKC

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.8

51 reviews

brandyg1978
22 days ago
5 stars

Favorite store

I love The Gas Station. Friendly service and awesome prices ❤️
CortneyNJoshua19
13 days ago
4 stars

deal said free t shirt with any purchase

I have been here twice and I never got a free t shirt 😔 (thus the reason for the 4 stars)
Redboneehoneyy
18 days ago
1 star

BS

Called the store not even 20 mins ago came in just for Gary Payton but the bud tender say he just got off the phone with his “homie” and he wanted the rest, that’s Bs never knew you could hold weed from a buying customer for a friend. I’ve spent so much money with this location but the customer service is terrible and last time I checked it’s first come first serve not I’m putting this up for a friend to pick up later on 🥴
ronnieIvy106
9 months ago
5 stars

This Oreo ☝🏾

Always got the best bud and ducked off so kinda under rated
QueenMyaha
1 year ago
5 stars

OKC'S FINEST

This is the best place in Ocity!!! They have the best selections and the customer service is on point. I'm hoping they will come open one on the north!! lol We need yall out here fosho!! I highly recommend you get ya gas ⛽ from here!!
Petty69
6 months ago
5 stars

Maddie Hooked me up!

I like this spot. They got some nice bud here. Definitely coming back
okc9710
7 months ago
5 stars

Great experiences each time I’ve came

Have always gotten the truffles from snaxland always been happy with it never disappoints, great bud tender makes it nice to come in when you feel welcomed thank you!
Mseve56
10 months ago
5 stars

Always Helpful

Thank you Jay for always helping and letting me know information on your products. I always leave here satisfied. Thanks Gas Factory!!!
ginainokc
11 months ago
5 stars

Great knowledgeable place!

The staff is fantastic, very knowledgeable & helpful. Wide selection & most importantly great products! Kerri, in the MWC store is a weed genius & cool to chat it up with! If you're in the area, go say hi & enjoy your high! 🤣
alexwts
12 months ago
5 stars

I love the gas station

They be havin that bomb gas that will have you high asf
LINDAMOMA405
12 months ago
5 stars

I love the gas station dispensary

I love the deals and their weed that they have in there and they're good prices that they got
5 stars

La gasolinera!!!BOMBA!!

Cool peeps / BOMB 💣flower 💥 Damn good prices for tha GAS!!!! Go check em out !!
Ashamonae1
1 year ago
5 stars

Pressure

I love this dispensary always had some pressure and when I get home the weed puts me on my butt just like I like lol. Best dispensary since I started shopping w them
dollarhigh
1 year ago
5 stars

getting gas at the gas station

walked in overwhelmed by the by the good prices of cannabis they have for five different shelves I was balling on a budget today and I damn sure scored over half ounce a blue City cookies and before I got out the door I got a shirt a pre-roll and everything and I spent $61.20 can't wait till it opens in Norman so I won't have to drive 45 minutes to Midwest City but I don't mind cuz I can stop by and see some of the canna family
Tsioux1986
1 year ago
5 stars

great place and people

i love this place and the friendly people.
Terra79
1 year ago
5 stars

This place os outstanding love it and will be back

tessarae14
1 year ago
5 stars

My fav

By far my favorite dispo to go to!! Fun people and the best bud!
redheadmonroe
1 year ago
5 stars

What a great place

This place has so much to choose from! Flower is amazing and so many choices in prices and selections! The staff is so nice and knowledgeable and I love that you get a free shirt on Wednesday’s with any purchase!
adriannaatkins
1 year ago
5 stars

great customer service and beautiful flower

juggalocutter
1 year ago
5 stars

On my top 10 list

Love this please, always friendly. And the flowers are so tasty😋