Select a product to start your order!
The Gas Station - Bridgton

The Gas Station - Bridgton

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

38 reviews

      Breeauger
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      best herb and amazing customer Service

      this place is phenomenal not to mention how nice everybody is and a big thanks to tanya, Jessica, cheryle and jenn you guys are amazing 10 out of 10 will recommend
      HanFM2016
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Our favorite!

      Our new favorite dispensary! Everyone is always so nice, the prices are so good considering the the hight quality! We love them 💕
      soheilas
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      AMAZING

      Best people and best flower around!!!
      lfaddencarsley
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Dispensary

      The staff is friendly and the prices are reasonable and the quality is wicked good. Just know they only accept cash and charge tax. Highly recommend
      hopeangelia
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      great first impression and very helpful:)
      elisupafly15
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud in the area

      Best product in the area and super friendly, helpful budtenders my go to dispensary for sure
      CorinaDavis
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      First time visiting

      I stopped by The Gas Station for the 1st time and as I enter I was greeted by a really nice warming welcome from staff. I had up some slurricane shatter and the quality and taste was amazing. Reasonable prices also and have alot to offer . I will have to say is , I will be returning ❤️
      BudFinder207
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      5 STARS

      Awesome as always! Killer product lineup and staff was very friendly. Appreciate you guys! ⛽️
      sereultra
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Welcoming and Great Flower

      Stopped by on my way home and was glad I did. I didn't catch the name of the man who helped me but he was very friendly and gave me great recommendations. I was so impressed with their selection and how welcoming the employee was that I bought a hat and shirt before even trying their product! Turned out to be a good decision, because both 1/8ths I tried were fire. Will definitely be back.
      5.0 stars

      Great New Spot!

      Saw the flag waving outside, so I figured I'd stop in. They had like 20 or so different kinds of flower on the menu, and it all looked pretty fire. Their top shelf is a really good price for the quality. Ounces are $210.
      BlazedShun420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice

      OG shatter was really good for 20 a gram definitely will be back again
      TanyaMaeD
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      FIRE

      Great service and product
      5.0 stars

      Phenomenal

      Tremendous selection of edibles & concentrates.
      Duam
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Pure gas

      All top shelf nug was elite. Pure gas & goated staff!
      42mack
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      NO BRAKES!

      Came in last night at 8:10 and caught the bud tender as he was closing up, he stopped what he was doing and helped me find EXACTLY the kinda smoke I was looking for even tho he didn’t have to!! Definitely gonna be coming back here again! Each time I go in I can’t wait to try a new strain and I never have to worry about their quality!!! KEEP IT UP GAS STATION!
      mlserfes
      7 months ago
      4.0 stars

      CUST APPRECIATION OR REWARDS

      WE GO THERE OFTEN BUT RARELY GET ANY REWARDS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS. THEY LET YOU SPIN THE WHEEL OCCASIONALLY BUT IT HAS ALWAYS LANDS ON PAPERS THAT ARE SOLD FOR $1.00. COULD BE LUCK OF THE DRAW BUT EVERY TIME I GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO SPIN IT LOOKS WEIGHTED OR RIGGED AND LANDS ON PAPERS. I DONT EVEN GET EXCITED WHEN THEY OFFER A SPIN ANYMORE. TOO BAD BECAUSE THE REPS ARE ALWAYS GREAT.
      Lpaj8
      1 year ago
      2.0 stars

      First time patient

      “I only smoke flower” I stopped in cause i wanted to try something lil new, it wasn’t worth it. Bud was very dry, couldnt roll with it. also the 8th weighted out was a lil short 3.2? Could be a 3.5 at first. Then sitting and sitting feel like it dryed itself out idk most the places i go do 3.6, 3.7 being max definitely wouldn’t recommend this place unless your grabbing vendors bud The SkyTide i grab wasnt nearly as bad
      Genypha26
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Closed

      Went to check out gas station on Sunday at 9:30am and their sign says open but no one was there door was locked and no one answered the phone. Not a very good first impression.
      The Gas Station - BridgtonSebago Lake
      I am very sorry to hear about that! Unfortunately, we were just working out some kinks during our opening week, but I assure you that this will never happen again. Please reach out to my personal email brian@gasstationportland.com and I will help make this right. -Thanks, Brian
      Official response1 year ago