Select a product to start your order!
The Gas Station - Bridgton

The Gas Station - Bridgton

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

37 reviews

      Genypha26
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bomb!

      Love coming here! Itโ€™s like my second home, they always have everything I need or want and the staff is ALWAYS super friendly, very knowledgeable and always helpful. Best place in Bridgton.
      alexv_915
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Mack!

      Recently had a really bad experience with a Maine trip that ended without getting what I wanted and got into an accident, but Mack over at the Bridgton location really took care of me ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป saved me the strain I wanted for a day I can come back up and redeem myself. Huge props and thanks to Mack and everyone over at the Gas Station locations ! Everyone know Mack is the man of that spot !
      WMUser626981516
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great meds great service

      Sheryl was very patient and helpful, when you have a day to pick up flower, itโ€™s nice not to be rushed out the door for the next few customers that may come in in 15 mins. I was able to try banana kk and it seems to be a flavor Iโ€™d go back for. Definitely would like to see haze and piff in the future.
      SabrinaSanity
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      Jess is awesome! Super helpful and super friendly!! In love with the edibles we got!
      marieallbee
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      love

      Love the staff and awesome deals
      nakeatawolf
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      nice

      they are great people and great weed
      WMUser809911729
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas station

      Always friendly and leave with a smile
      Samuel124784
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great quality and prices
      AprilLoveJJ
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      This is so caring, welcoming and knowledgeable about everything. This is the only place I'll shop
      suztheinsomniac
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Lovely staff and selection ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

      Chris and Jess are super knowledgeable and helpful. The store is clean and inviting, with a large selection of THC and CBD products. Iโ€™m there at least 3 times a week. Itโ€™s a pleasant experience. โœŒ๐Ÿป
      peetree3
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      goid bud and good company

      This is probably my most used store not probably it is my most used store and almost everyone that works there is awesome good deals all the time
      andoh666
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Damn good prerolls.

      I always get prerolls from here and they always are very good quality. Never running or poor burning. And always very nice strains too.
      abbajhaas
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispo!!

      Friendly workers, great bud, and a calm atmosphere. Definitely recommend!!
      SmokeyEyedAngel420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Five stars all around!

      I come here often and love the down to earth bud tenders and that they always have a good deal for you! Always have a good amount of different strains to choose from that are clearly displayed... My favorite part is the strain of the day when I can't decide plus it's at a discount!
      mlserfes
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome folks, great service always!

      Awesome folks! Great service!
      Reinhard023169
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Always my go to place
      klavoie12
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      quality

      amazing staff and great selection of bud, prerolls, etc . highly recommend.
      rollinsliv
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      my favorite place to go! the workers are friendly and helpful and the products are amazing!
      harleynana69
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas station bridgton

      Friendly staff and good product
      Breeauger
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      best herb and amazing customer Service

      this place is phenomenal not to mention how nice everybody is and a big thanks to tanya, Jessica, cheryle and jenn you guys are amazing 10 out of 10 will recommend