Select a product to start your order!
The Frost Factory

The Frost Factory

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

      JaredMank
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the state

      These guys never disappoint. I’ve been to a lot of dispensary’s and these guys are a cut above the rest. Great product, great people.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you for the kind words! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      ibryant06
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Fair prices and excellent product ❤️
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      We appreciate you immensely! Thank you!! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Exceptional Customer Service

      If you want to go to a shop that’ll treat you right and welcome you as if you’re at home, Frost Factory is your bet. Phenomenal prices, a great atmosphere, and most of all, outstanding customer service. Marston will get you squared away with exactly what you’re looking for and he’ll have you leaving more than impressed. Definitely worth a stop! It won’t be your last
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Culvieculv
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      DA BEST

      Best place ever, been coming here for over a year and it my go to place when I need to pick up a pack, the prices, employees that make everybody feel welcome, some of the best bud in the state, never been disappointed, a friend with weed is a friend indeed and The Frost Factory is the best of friends. 10/10 recommended
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      We appreciate the loyalty! You're always a staff favorite! We appreciate YOU! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Furrtillizer
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service! Great Product!

      Abe was super helpful and informative about everything I asked about. I’ll definitely be goin back!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Laribobbidelong
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service and great product

      I love coming here, they always have a huge selection of anything you could think of or could want/need. I know I'll always leave happy. I'd like to shout out Marston, he has been the one to help me the past few times I've been in and he's been beyond helpful. Always remembers what I usually go for and always ask if I'm feeling more indicia or sativa that time. I appreciate you letting me take the time to smell things even if I have many times before. Over all you won't be disappointed walking into Frost Factory, doesn't matter who is behind the counter you'll have a great experience.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank You :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Cali2Maine
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The real deal

      Discovered this after moving to Maine a little over a year ago. Not one to usually give reviews but since they’re now on Weedmaps wanted to come on & give them a well deserved 5-stars.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank You!! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      VLF2
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best cannabis around!

      The Frost Factory is a top notch. Their product is the best I have found around here and the staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my any of my medical cannabis! If you haven’t been there you should really give them a try you won’t be disappointed!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much!!
      Official response1 year ago
      WhiiteRanger
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Product/Service/Hospitality

      Product quality, and friendly service. I always end up getting into good conversation with my buddy Zach! He helps out a lot and I always ask for his recommendations! Visit frost factory
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you buddy!! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Elewis8
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best around

      This place has the best selection around, would definitely recommend.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much!
      Official response1 year ago
      Theguywhocares
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Beast around!

      After walking into the store you are kindly greated by the staff. A wide selection of bud as well as dabs. Staff is very knowledgeable about their products. Next time you go ask for Marston, he has incredible customer service!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you!
      Official response1 year ago
      krobinson912
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service!

      Went to Frost Factory for the first time a few weeks ago, Zach took care of me, he took the time to describe different strains and production process of the concentrates, it was a super pleasant experience. Best weed and customer service around. 10/10 will shop again! ☺️
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much!
      Official response1 year ago
      tlamhain
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Top notch

      It is evident from the moment you walk up to the door of Frost Factory that there has been much thought put into the details of their business. Not only in the top quality products they provide but also the decor and presentation of said products! All the staff are professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Alexkale97
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice place

      Great flower and good people!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much!
      Official response1 year ago
      Maporreco33
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great people, great cannabis

      The staff is exceptional. Very professional and knowledgeable. Every experience I’ve had has been top notch and I will only buy cannabis here from now on!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      We appreciate earning your loyalty- Thank you so so so much! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Hiiighhaily207
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful Business.. Will Always Recommend

      Enjoyed the Vibes & Employees That Work Here. Wonderful Product. I always go for the concentrates. Their Pricing Is Even Better. How could you say no to a 15$ gram. Loved the Catpiss Preroll. Along With Their Houseblends. The Flower Is Premium. My Personal Favorite is Gelato But Always Love Trying The Different Kinds. Will Always Go To These Guys. No Other Business Is Like Them.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      You the best! Thank you so much! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      ksterling88
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      the frost factory

      the frost factory is without a doubt the best medical dispensary around. They're love for the customer is top notch and i wouldn't recommend anywhere else.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      appreciate your loyalty, buddy! Thank you
      Official response1 year ago
      Paigealexfish
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best.

      Jeff knows more about cannabis then the typical bud tender. 👌
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you! We appreciate your kind words about our staff!
      Official response1 year ago
      Rwbun007
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite store!!

      They have the best prices around, and the best quality. Definitely stop by.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      thank you so much :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Pisces_08
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best dispensary in Maine

      If you are looking for the finest flower, concentrates and customer service then I highly recommend that you take a trip to the Frost Factory. The atmosphere, owners and employees are all very welcoming and full of great energy. I have never once been disappointed with the product I receive from them. There is always an exceptional range of product to choose from, all being very high quality. Even if you are purchasing product on the more affordable end, I guarantee you will be pleased with what you get. I have yet to find a dispensary that even comes close in comparison to their product, price ranges and customer service in Maine. All of the employees are very knowledgeable and do a fantastic job at providing you with what you need. I could go on forever about this dispensary… but I’ll end here so you can enjoy the experience yourself 😉☮️💚🍁
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! we appreciate your praise and loyalty very, very much! Be well!!!!
      Official response1 year ago