Select a product to start your order!
The Frost Factory

The Frost Factory

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

47 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

      __haruyama
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A pleasure as always to place an order. Prompt fulfillment, updated menu, fair pricing for the quality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you! :)
      Official response6 months ago
      __haruyama
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best!

      Delighted to see the store on Weedmaps! I usually come in after work and the service is always efficient without feeling rushed - but it's nice to be able to just pop in to pick up an order. It was ready for pickup about 10 minutes after ordering, which is ridiculously fast. When I have the time, coming in and going over options for flower and concentrates is part of the deal. There's a ritual of going in, saying what you're looking for, and getting containers opened up so you can smell. We should shop with our eyes and our noses for this sort of thing! Always a pleasure coming in, seeing the guys, and spending money on some top notch product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Tfrey5
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      One best in the state

      I’d hands down say this is one of the top places to go in the state for flower / oil!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! :)
      Official response14 days ago
      jKeyz420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower looks great!

      Flower is well grown needs to be flushed but other than that I loved it the store is super antique feeling and has a awesome vibe.
      ttrask11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The only place I’ll go

      This place is amazing they always have amazing deals on flour and concentrates. Also best prices for carts anywhere around. With one of the biggest selections I’ve ever seen Frost Factory is the only place I’ll go anymore
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much :)
      Official response10 months ago
      daverain1967
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      Nice place, love the old store fronts in Hallowell. Friendly and quick. Selection is huge.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you! :)
      Official response3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Flower!

      I thought it was a little pricier for what I usually pay, however their ICC cake in house was absolutely absurd on flavor especially with the vanilla notes. Customer service was fantastic and I'm definitely going to try the Mimosa next.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our ICC! Hopefully you'll be able to try that Mimosa next time it's in! Thank you! :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Mainegurl
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Shop

      The in house flower is always dank. I love that they let you actually see the bud and dabs. Every time I go in it feels like I’m going to a friend’s place. I definitely recommend stopping in ☺️
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you!
      Official response8 months ago
      papamoon
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch

      Another great experience.. pre-rolls were unreal, their Mac 1 Caps Cut might be my favorite in the state. Concentrates were fire and a big shoutout to Youngblood Old Soul that mendobreath was literally insane. So much flavor! And to top it all off they offer a veteran discount.. can't wait to make the trip back up!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you. We love to hear this! Can't wait to see you again!
      Official response10 months ago
      DustonLindeman
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Dispensary

      Take a physical step back into a vintage candy shop. Replace candy with chronic. Phenomenal products. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable with top shelf customer service. The sativa candy bars are anazing
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you!! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      phyllissue
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      very welcoming environment
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! we strive to make everyone feel like a lifelong friend in the shop! :) Be well :)
      Official response10 months ago
      EliMarlowe
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great people, better bud

      Awesome place to get some dope if you need some good quality stuff
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      nickscion46
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in the Augusta area

      I love the Frost Factory. Exceptional customer service from all of the budtenders as well as an outstanding selection of strains. Abe was very friendly and helpful.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Wildweeds333
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Place in all of Maine

      This place rock flower and customer service is amazing….
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Lillymedusa107
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best around

      They have some of the best dabs around the greater Augusta area at the best prices. I definitely recommend checking out this shop. They also weigh out everything in front of you so you can get as little or as much as you want of anything.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      xfenix
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Around

      Always friendly staff and a welcoming environment, this is the place to go for great deals and amazing atmosphere. I’ve visited many shops around Augusta, Gardiner, Hallowell etc, this place is my go to. Five stars all day every day
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you very much :)
      Official response10 months ago
      WMUser223242259
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPO

      Everybody at the frost factory is always super friendly and awesome to talk to always helpful information and always have the best products never had gotten a bad gram there and the owners are some of the nicest people that I’ve ever dealt with when coming to a business in the state of Maine
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much for the kind words! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      Lauren84108
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary!

      All of the staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. They have really good deals. Morgan is the best!
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you so much! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      JaredMank
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in the state

      These guys never disappoint. I’ve been to a lot of dispensary’s and these guys are a cut above the rest. Great product, great people.
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      Thank you for the kind words! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      ibryant06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Fair prices and excellent product ❤️
      The Frost FactoryAugusta
      We appreciate you immensely! Thank you!! :)
      Official response10 months ago