Currently not accepting online orders
The Flower Bowl

The Flower Bowl

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

3,187 reviews

Richb3289
18 days ago
5 stars

Best Place

best place around, great staff, and very quick.
AtomicWaffleiron
19 days ago
5 stars

Great service! Great Employees!

Put in a curbside pickup order because the line to get in reached the sidewalk (that's what I get for going on a Saturday to a place with great prices). Pull up to a gentleman that was wearing a purple "Flower Bowl" sweatshirt. He answered my questions nicely and told me to pull around to the line after he took my cash and I.D. We wait a little bit because we were busy but the man who helped me previously and another employee were giving me updates on my order and I felt like I was taken care of pretty well. Finally I received my order and although they were out of an item I wanted (again they are pretty busy so they will run out of product) I received my cash back and no hurt feelings. I look forward to coming back!
Lionnheadd
19 days ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

Best prices around...they never let me down! The bud is great...even the shake. You won’t be disappointed.
shean1971
21 days ago
5 stars

Excellent place

I LOVE THESE GUYS. They always treat me like family and that's why I love about them. They care.
HighZenBerg1738
21 days ago
5 stars

Awesome budtender Eric

Sweet recommendations.
Willsmith2018
22 days ago
5 stars

great place!

Medical flower has been outstanding. Been to alot but this place is great.
DonnaMarieV
23 days ago
5 stars

Delivery

Shannon at Flower Bowl is fabulous! Being a first time patient at this store, I put in an order on my lap top, they had the goods and delivered the following day. Thank you kindly and you're very much appreciated. I will be back!
sbean1980
23 days ago
5 stars

great place

just wanted to thank the staff for being helpful and friendly. also want to thank all of u guys there for the new xbox i won from you guts today.
Aamolsch
23 days ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary!!

Best dispensary in the area!!!
Ali_Muf
24 days ago
5 stars

In 'n out service

It took awhile to get in the dispenser due to the long line but as soon as I was in Wadeem helped me get what I needed and on my way.
fudgedood
29 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in town!

Great prices for recreational people and medical, very helpful employees and high end product!
lottodreofficial
29 days ago
5 stars

Good flower

Been going here for a couple years definitely love to go here
Jackc714
1 month ago
5 stars

Incredible bud tender!!!!

Went there a week ago and Nadeem was my bud tender...he is super knowledgeable and professional. Hope I get him again today!
Rockogang313
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

They have good service
GodsMiracle2020
1 month ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable and Friendly

Eric knows his stuff !! Fast and friendly service gets me out the door, & high ASAP ! -- GM
james_d1
1 month ago
5 stars

amazing spot

very nice place cheap price and good product
AWorkofArt1125
1 month ago
5 stars

Keep up the good work

Good products and fair prices. Customer service is good...Mani is always polite when I come in. My vote is to keep the curbside option available permanently.
steventuck
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast service

Mani was the curbside pick up rep that helped me the other day while I was there. He was polite and quick with my order. Look forward to going back.
NinjaChris2079
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place

Their flowers and deals are amazing but their parking lot sucks
pacejoy313
2 months ago
5 stars

amazing place

i love the Flower Bowl. Especially Eric B he is an amazing budtender.