Currently not accepting order requests
The Flower Bowl

The Flower Bowl

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

3,296 reviews

Biggz100
1 month ago
5 stars

Great bud tender

Quincy is very knowledgeable are very polite
Elektra420
5 days ago
5 stars

The Flower Bowl

I'd love to take a moment and talk about the store itself. Since I first visited, I was blown away by how kind, helpful, knowledgeable, clean, variety.....I could go on forever but hey it's an awesome store and have NEVER had a single bad experience. Marijuana prices are right on and the Marijuana itself 🥴😎🤯🥳💣💥💯💯💯💯💯💯. A very helpful, well actually everyone is helpful, but on on particular trip I went to buy another ounce. Well, the bud tender made an awesome suggestion. He said he used to buy ounces too.....but since the Flower Bowl started increasing the varieties, he buys a couple of eighths....why you say....well he said he thoroughly enjoys trying different kinds rather than getting an ounce of 1 kind 🤔....makes perfect sense!! Now I do the same thing...Got a new kind today but I'll review that awesome Marijuana separately It needs to shine all by it's badass self!! Moe, he loves my husband's leader dog 🦮 Ivan. He comes in whenever we go. I give the Flower Bowl 💯
Thed1999
11 days ago
5 stars

Great summer flower spot!!!!

I love coming here. They have the greatest top shell pre roll around.
RichBonds30
7 days ago
5 stars

Best place

always great deals and prices. always fast service
Percyf
7 days ago
5 stars

Yoooo

Great service fasho my favorite ppl to shop with !!!!!
InvaderBH
7 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place, good deals
Aboone33
8 days ago
5 stars

Angel

Good place and nice and clean
brendan7577
9 days ago
5 stars

Great service

This place serves me great weed at $100 or $120 every week I highly recommend.
d_d216
12 days ago
5 stars

great place

3 year's and going strong
redi_b23
12 days ago
5 stars

Pre roll

The triple pre rolls were bomb. Coo atmosphere and the service is friendly. Cheap 8ths
markZyo
12 days ago
5 stars

such great service. felus is a good bud tender.

great service. felus is on point helping me try new strains. we have similar taste we should blaze haha
Nbrown1993
15 days ago
5 stars

10/10

The best dispo in the area hands down, bud tenders and staff are exceptional and wonderful people! Q is the best!! Kind, courteous, and punctual! Thank you flower bowl!!
GodsMiracle2020
16 days ago
5 stars

Fast friendly service

Lots to choose from ..
FlossiesPosse
16 days ago
5 stars

Serious Meds for Me

I have symptoms that include seizures, that get worse with anxiety. Jake and Eric recommended meds that kept tremors at bay. New budtender Naj, was helpful in getting me the last bit of the flower strain I was seeking! Oh, and try the Rozay!!!
Urhi_nes
17 days ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable

I looking for an indica and Antonio pointed me in the right direction. I was very satisfied with the selection he suggested.
OuLala
21 days ago
5 stars

They have what you’re looking for!!

They are all so amazing and knowledgeable!! What a great selection!! Definitely come here!!
jackc1
21 days ago
5 stars

Best selection, best service

Great product...easy online ordering. My go to spot!
Domdom27
21 days ago
5 stars

Flower

Great selection high quality
AWHanAngel
22 days ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

I was assisted by Jake who gave exceptional customer service! The people there are always so friendly and helpful! I’m usually in and out without much of a wait! Clean and well organized! Love coming to this location! 😁😁😁
bluefaye23
23 days ago
5 stars

I love flowerbowl

Great bud tenders very helpful and nice best place to go for meds.