The Flower Bowl

The Flower Bowl

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

3,162 reviews

Knighttoker13
2 months ago
5 stars

Where Customer Service Is King....

All ways a Great experience with the Budtenders shouting out Alison and Shannon Thank you for everything!!!!
AWorkofArt1125
3 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

Got Nadeem as my curbside pick up guy. Greeted me up walking up and overall enthusiastic.
The Flower BowlYpsilanti / Wayne
Thanks for the awesome review, hospitality is Nadeem's specialty!
Official Response2 months ago
surynot1
2 days ago
5 stars

Exceptional customer service on every visit.

If you've never been here you don't know what you're missing. Nadeem has all your answers ! Special shout out to Quincy also.. Overall a wonderful group of people !
Elektra420
9 days ago
5 stars

Monster Cookies 🍪

This bud says give it a few.....WHAMMO!!!! Great bud!!! Stoned outta you're mind but can still function cuz ya don't care 🥴🤣😂
Thed1999
16 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

Best weed ever!!!! Best prices in the state.
TacoKing889
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

This place is always on and poppin! They always take the time to go over any questions and products with you. Staff is always so friendly and they always have awesome deals going on😊
bakerv
2 months ago
5 stars

Employees who actually know their products

It’s so nice going to a dispo where the staff is knowledgeable of all items! Allison was great and made sure I got the best preroll for my buck Will definitely be back
The Flower BowlYpsilanti / Wayne
Thanks for the awesome feedback! We appreciate you for coming by!
Official Response2 months ago
Richb30
2 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding

Outstanding service. Shannon is great she definitely knows her stuff . Prices are great also. Always a wide variety of products
The Flower BowlYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much for stopping by! We appreciate the feedback! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Ianjager525
2 months ago
5 stars

FLOWER BOWL!!!!!!

Stop what your doing RIGHT NOW!!!!! You gotta go check out The Flower Bowl ASAP!! Ask for Nadeem I DID!!! Super Cool Dude! Very Helpful. I'll FOR SURE Be back..
Jaymo
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in MI

I always go to flower bowl. The best flowers, and great service. Nadeem did a great job finding me just the right flower for me. Keep up the great work.
The Flower BowlYpsilanti / Wayne
Thanks for coming by! We appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
jaysyts23
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope dope and helpful bud tenders

Goooood good flavors and daily deals are always a hit!!!.... Shannon always recommends something when I come in !! 💪🏾💪🏾Point system is clutch to🤌🏽
The Flower BowlYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you for the dope review we appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
Ganja_lover420
3 months ago
5 stars

Nadeem is awesome!

Nadeem gave us one of the best deals I’ve ever heard of buy 2 get one for $1 cart deal!! Plus 2 batteries!!! He’s really nice and chill!
The Flower BowlYpsilanti / Wayne
Nadeem ALWAYS has the hookups! Thanks for the awesome review!
Official Response3 months ago
Ali_Muf
2 days ago
5 stars

In 'n out service

It took awhile to get in the dispenser due to the long line but as soon as I was in Wadeem helped me get what I needed and on my way.
fudgedood
7 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in town!

Great prices for recreational people and medical, very helpful employees and high end product!
5 stars

Good flower

Been going here for a couple years definitely love to go here
Jackc714
13 days ago
5 stars

Incredible bud tender!!!!

Went there a week ago and Nadeem was my bud tender...he is super knowledgeable and professional. Hope I get him again today!
Rockogang313
16 days ago
5 stars

Good service

They have good service
GodsMiracle2020
16 days ago
5 stars

Another great deal !

Another great deal at the bowl. Quincy was very knowledgeable ----
james_d1
17 days ago
5 stars

amazing spot

very nice place cheap price and good product
AWorkofArt1125
18 days ago
5 stars

Keep up the good work

Good products and fair prices. Customer service is good...Mani is always polite when I come in. My vote is to keep the curbside option available permanently.