The Fire Station Cannabis Co Negaunee

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Negaunee

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

87 reviews

sgtmuffdiver
1 year ago
5 stars

Beats Illinois Hands Phucken DOWN!

Spent $1000 and happy as a clam! Prices, quality, menu are all far superior to Illinois dispensaries. IL likes to give you lower grade stuff in a fancy package to make you feel better about spending a bloody fortune with their crazy taxes. Michigan weed? BASIC packaging, but a far superior product. I'll take a cheap plastic pill bottle filled with some stanky nasty dank crytally buds over a mildly better than black market butt nugget in a gold wrapper. Good Job y'all! Keep growing fantastic stuff!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy you chose The Fire Station Cannabis Co! It's nice to hear feedback on how out-of-state dispensaries compare. It may be beneficial to note all flower available is grown and cultivated by multiple license holders throughout MI. We thank you for the kind words and hope to see you back soon.
Official Response1 year ago
tvff
1 year ago
5 stars

made my vacation Better

forgot my prescription meds, thank goodness for gummies! BEST service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, really nice menu of choices. Next vacation I WILL be back.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy you were able to find relief from products at our Negaunee location. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
KabbalArt
1 year ago
5 stars

I Love this place! 💕

I would like to thank everyone at The Fire Station for the best customer service I have ever experienced. You definitely facilitated a very sweet (Jewish) New Year! 🖖 You are AWESOME! 💝🌲
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Wow, we are truly blessed to have customers like you! Thank you for supporting a local business and leaving such great feedback.
Official Response1 year ago
Yooper52
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Experience!

Always in and out quick, with a smile on my face!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Great feedback! Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
atrain2124
1 year ago
5 stars

Very easy

I love firestation for edibles and exotic stuff other dispensarys just do not have. The curbside is so easy and efficient even when busy! The loyalty system is awesome. Ill always be coming back
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're stoked you are enjoyed our Medical Loyalty Program! Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you!
Official Response1 year ago
Ccdgxo
1 year ago
5 stars

Easy to pick up

The store has a good menu and makes it easy to drive thru and pick up your order
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for the great review. We're happy you enjoyed your TFS experience.
Official Response1 year ago
Campbell2489
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

The staff are amazing they are patient and helpful. And I bought my favorite hoodie here!!!!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for shopping local. We have new t-shirt designs hitting the menu within the next few days :)
Official Response1 year ago
laurigirl63
1 year ago
5 stars

Made my second purchase from your store!

I made my second purchase from your store and the service was even better then my 1st visit which was exceptional for being a first timer. because I travel a distance to your store I've made a couple phone inquires and your staff is so knowledgeable! Your store is always busy but you system is almost flawless! Thank you for the great experience!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for this awesome review! We truly appreciate you travelling a distance to stop by :) We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Crystal352
1 year ago
5 stars

Hiiiigh

I’ve visited this place a few times and I cant say I have many complaints! They restock often so I’m usually able to try what I want! I’ve found a few seeds here and there but it’s nothing outrageous! The prices are great and I like that I can buy in different sizes to suite my needs! There is also a pretty consistently large (IMO) concentrates selection over other local places. My only complaint is that I’m not sure how the loyalty programs works because I’ve never gotten any kind of incentive and I can’t wait to see the inside one day! I’ve never had a bad experience here and the bud tenders have all been super friendly. See ya next time!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for taking the time to submit a great review! We appreciate your loyalty and continued support. We try to keep our concentrate inventory as stocked as possible :) If you are a medical cardholder, you may opt-into our loyalty program. This program cannot be combined with any other discount. Basically, every 1 point = 5 cents therefore every 100 points = $5.00. You can find your total loyalty points printed at the bottom of each receipt. You can also ask a budtender to retrieve this number for you from our system! We hope to see ya soon! Thank you.
Official Response1 year ago
aaron4378
1 year ago
5 stars

Flower

Good quality flowers stopped in was in the bus curbside was awesome
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We get quite a few bus loads of wonderful customers like yourself! Thank you for shopping locally.
Official Response1 year ago
twoshoes42
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Local-owned shop

I've been frequenting The Fire Station for a few months now, and am quite pleased overall! They do a ridiculous volume of business, so sometimes there's a little bit of a wait, but never unreasonable. My biggest complaint is that due to the virus they're understandably not able to accommodate in-store sales, so there's no way to really browse the selection up-close the way a true connoisseur might want to, but the online menu does a decent job of representing what you're going to get, and the price tiers seem to pretty accurately reflect the quality. I've had some strains I like more than others, including some that didn't have the greatest appearance and 'bag appeal'. That being said, some great deals can be had, and I've been extremely pleased supporting this shop. Looking forward to the day when I can shop in-store and the market has matured to the point where they're able to offer a wider variety of strains and prices!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We can't wait to welcome our customers back inside! Our building is quite small, but we thank you for understanding how important customer and staff safety is. You'll be happily surprised by our Marquette location... coming soon! We thank you for your loyalty and support!
Official Response1 year ago
Sirdanks4
2 years ago
5 stars

Crazy train

Highly recommended to make the stop.i couldn't have had a better experience and the products 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥thank you so much for making our trip amazing.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much! It's nice to hear how satisfied our awesome customers are!
Official Response1 year ago
Jayman49
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service and quality products!

Staff at the Fire Station have always been courteous and professional helping me with my selections. Their brownies are the best tasting by far that ive ever sampled and very medicinal too to say the least!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Both the Detroit Fudge Company and the Treetown brownies are so tasty! Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your support :)
Official Response1 year ago
kparks2020
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!!!

I'm from MN, 4th of July weekend I went on vacation and stopped here. My very first time at a dispensary. I couldn't go inside because of the virus...but it was such a fantastic experience. The employees were amazing! Very helpful and friendly...even in 90 degree heat with masks on. It was so hot outside and they were busting their butts with smiles on their faces. Highly Recommend!! Prices were not as bad as some say and I have no complaints about the weed either its been great lol plus its cheaper than what I pay at home. Will definitely be back next time I am in MI.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
It was definitely crazy the weekend of the 4th! Thank you for supporting a local business and in turn our community. Our staff works hard to create a positive experience for everyone. Come visit us at our new location in downtown Marquette opening this summer! :)
Official Response2 years ago
jeffmuffin
2 years ago
5 stars

consistent and dependable business/staff

Sampled Blue Dream strain for the first time today. I see why it's a West Coast favorite. I've tried a number of different strains from the Fire Station and have liked them all but I LOVE Blue Dream and Chem dog (I have PTSD). Wow,calm, peaceful, happy - time slowed down and stress was history! I love it that your online menu is "live" so if you're traveling, you can be assured of getting what's in the updated website menu. I traveled almost 3 hours having recently moved and came specifically to try Blue Dream. Thank you!!!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for the great review! We love reading detailed, personal experiences with products like this so that we can pass along this information to inquiring customers :) The Blue Dream has been super popular, so we're stoked you were able to grab some before it sells out!
Official Response2 years ago
charl33budz
2 years ago
5 stars

multiple great experiences

Always a great experience! Even what we are going through, the staff ALWAYS have smiles for miles! Monster Extracts are my go to
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Hell yeah! We're stoked to carry Monster products! If you like edibles, try the gummies :) so tasty!
Official Response2 years ago
ilVi18
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store, great customer service

I’ve got a pen cartridge and few jonnys for my vacation but the problems starts right as I connected my pen to cartridge. It didn’t work. I thought it’s ok, because sometimes it happens and anyway I had some raw material with me to get out of space Next day the cool guy at the shop exchange the cartridge without any problems. He was kind of blaming my pen, but I had 2 of those and I discharge both pen trying to smoke broken cartridge. End up, second cartridge didn’t work either. I’ve got just a tiny little puff. I was just about to get mad. and went back again to exchange it, I was filling bad myself for asking another exchange. Manager sold me different brand cartridge, and gave me an extra pen, just in case and joint for the driving I had to go through) I end up with 3 cartridges for the price of two, new extra pen ( who doesn’t like to have one in back up) and extra joint, so my vacation was cosmic. Don’t buy Chocolate Kush cartridges by FWAYGO 💩extracts. 😄 Also, I need recommendation about the best way to get the product out of broken cartridges and relocate to stuff in to working one ) if any tips, or easy ways you might know, please, let me know.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy we were able to find a solution for you! Everyone should leave here smiling. Cartridges can be tricky. We do not recommend emptying broken cartridges... but here is a link for some additional information. https://internationalhighlife.com/get-last-drops-vape-pen/
Official Response2 years ago
Nightmirror
2 years ago
5 stars

Oops lol

I came over from Minnesota on May 23rd...I had placed my order the day before but the computer system ate it 🤣🤣🤣 They quickly got my order fixed and I was on my way...I will definitely be coming back
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy you were satisfied! We hope to see you at our new Marquette location coming July 2020 :)
Official Response2 years ago
FarEastSucks
2 years ago
5 stars

Great product and super friendly folks

Everyone was really friendly, their online ordering and curbside pickup was super smooth and well-organized, and this bud looks amazing.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We've worked hard to ensure each process is efficient! Thank you for supporting The Fire Station. We truly appreciate your business
Official Response2 years ago
kscope
2 years ago
5 stars

Delivery Speed

Wow! I placed my order at 1130am today and it was here by 1:15! I live 30 miles away. Chuck was very friendly and accommodating. This is the second time I used the delivery service. The first time I received my order within 3 hours! Also the products are awesome and reasonably priced! I’ll definitely be back!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for the kind words and continued support kscope. We're so pleased you love our delivery service!
Official Response2 years ago