The Fire Station Cannabis Co Negaunee

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Negaunee

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

85 reviews

mmesser
26 days ago
5 stars

Online pick up order

I had placed an order online for the firestation dispensary located in Negaunee. the bud tender, Karisa, approached my car was very helpful, friendly, and she helped me in every way possible, I told her I was very thankful for her help and that I would be back.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We are so glad to hear that you will be back! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience!
Official Response18 days ago
nicholasgruby
1 month ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

I've ordered from the Free U.P. Wide Delivery a few times now and the overall system is great. From ordering to receiving your purchases is a very well thought out process. The experiences I've had so far with the delivery service have been great. My recent driver Kyle also gets five stars because he sends me notifications before he arrives which is nice and is always in a good mood.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and 5 star rating!
Official Response30 days ago
Lovehweed
16 days ago
5 stars

Best Service Ever

Jenna was absolutely awesome! Answered all of our questions and was so kind and patient. Absolutely phenomenal store and even better employees!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at our shop and with our staff! It means a lot to us! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 days ago
LaurieMak
2 years ago
5 stars

Ended up good

I made the drive from Minnesota to come check out the shop among other things the other day. Stopped in only to find out they ran out of weed! What the hell! As I was getting ready to leave disappointed a young gentleman working outside started talking to me. He really made my experience worth while. He let me know of a new promotion the shop is running and explained vaping to me. Most times people blow off old folks like myself thinking we just don’t understand. Very pleased with products offered even without weed & shop is very clean. Welcoming staff, reception was a hoot. I am so grateful for the young gentleman outside. If you see a taller gentleman with tattoos working the door thank him for this old woman. I’ll be back
5 stars

Love love love this place

I drive up from Iron Mountain weekly to receive the best quality products. Everytime I'm greeted with a smile! I love that it's a family owned and operated facility, best Mom and Pop pot shop around!! :) keep up the great work, I always look forward to the drive up!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We wouldn't be here without your continue support! Thank you for your patronage and kind words. Look out for our new Marquette location coming soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
jeffmuffin
2 years ago
5 stars

quality selection and service

2nd visit, great curbside service during the state Coronavirus lockdown. High quality inventory, got some Chem Dog and Purple Punch flower, the smell alone is amazingly fresh and super dank, worth the money and nice looking buds. Also got some gummies which I am currently enjoying. Got some different gummies previous visit and a cartridge which have also been joyous additions to my life!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Jeff, we're so happy everything went so smoothly and you're truly enjoying those products during this crazy time! Hope to see you back again and again :)
Official Response2 years ago
Danah1778
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Super fast reliable and dependable quality I love the fire station it’s honestly the best thing that’s happened to the UP!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
That means so much to us! Thank you thank you thank you :)
Official Response2 years ago
purple2234
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Very personable staff that expresses great interest in their customers! Great product, I’ll be back soon! He hooked me and my buddy up!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We wouldn't be here without support like this. Thank you thank you thank you :)
Official Response2 years ago
danklordL
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place in Upper

%100 quality tested
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Can't beat quality :)
Official Response2 years ago
cordiallychristi
2 years ago
5 stars

super helpful!

While I can't speak for the product yet as I haven't made it home they did have what I needed. I will say the staff was super friendly and helpful giving what I hope was great suggestions on flavors and brands. The building was clean and professional. I would like to know where they got those waiting room chairs because I'm in love lol. I'll definitely stop in again! Thanks guys!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you!! We got our chairs from TJ Maxx :) we're happy you enjoyed yourself. See you soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Sawyer21
2 years ago
5 stars

👍👍

I stopped by curious to what the shop had to offer. I was greeted outside by Dustin who was very helpful with reccomending different things to try. One of his reccomendations was the vFire so thats what i went with and i absolutley love it! I will continue coming back for more of his reccomendations, very friendly atmosphere and helpful staff!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for your kind words.
Official Response2 years ago
johnrichards594
2 years ago
5 stars

Great

Spoke to Dustin outside at the door. Very knowledgeable guy. Made us feel very welcome and put us on to try the VFire. Very pleased and will be back!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thanks John! You're always welcome here at TFS
Official Response2 years ago
Frosty906
2 years ago
5 stars

Awsome

Dustin waz very helpful and new what he was talking about
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We'll pass along the compliment! Thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
Msicotte
2 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING

I’ve tried a few things and everything has been amazing and the staff is fantastic! Hats off to the team bring the best of the best to the UP!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Official Response2 years ago
YooperPride
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I've ever seen

It's also the only dispensary I've ever seen, but still. Great setup, very helpful staff. I'll definitely be a regular.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Official Response2 years ago
Natasha6993
6 months ago
5 stars

My New Favorite Store In Town

Wonderful birthday gifts I got yesterday!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for the awesome 5-Star review, Natasha! Happy belated birthday to you :) We're stoked to hear that you've enjoyed your goodies!
Official Response6 months ago
5 stars

extremely friendly and helpful staff

can't begin to describe how friendly the staff are and helpful they are i am always looking at different places and prices as well as products and they have the best in the area I drive 9 hours just to visit their store every other week and will continue to be a loyal customer not to mention their great loyalty program where you earn points and get great savings down the road!!! I absolutely love this business
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Wow, we truly appreciate your kind words! We are always striving to provide a top-notch experience for all of our customers and hearing positive feedback is so encouraging to our team at TFS! We absolutely love our loyal customers and are stoked to know that you've been loving our Loyalty Program! You rock! We'll see you next time!
Official Response7 months ago
robcolli
11 months ago
5 stars

A Christmas Miracle

When this place opened I was thrilled to finally have a nearby dispensary, and I was not disappointed. Very friendly and helpful staff, an amazing loyalty-points system, plus the delivery service has been a literal life-saver since all the covid chaos. It's super quick and convenient, plus they might even throw in some extra goodies for special occasions. My "holiday bonus" was a beautiful assortment of edibles. I feel so special and taken care of. These guys rock!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
Happy New Year to you! It's great to hear your have been enjoying our free Delivery service during COVID. We wouldn't be here without customers like you. We thank you for the continued support and hope you stay safe.
Official Response11 months ago
sgtmuffdiver
1 year ago
5 stars

Beats Illinois Hands Phucken DOWN!

Spent $1000 and happy as a clam! Prices, quality, menu are all far superior to Illinois dispensaries. IL likes to give you lower grade stuff in a fancy package to make you feel better about spending a bloody fortune with their crazy taxes. Michigan weed? BASIC packaging, but a far superior product. I'll take a cheap plastic pill bottle filled with some stanky nasty dank crytally buds over a mildly better than black market butt nugget in a gold wrapper. Good Job y'all! Keep growing fantastic stuff!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy you chose The Fire Station Cannabis Co! It's nice to hear feedback on how out-of-state dispensaries compare. It may be beneficial to note all flower available is grown and cultivated by multiple license holders throughout MI. We thank you for the kind words and hope to see you back soon.
Official Response1 year ago
tvff
1 year ago
5 stars

made my vacation Better

forgot my prescription meds, thank goodness for gummies! BEST service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, really nice menu of choices. Next vacation I WILL be back.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy you were able to find relief from products at our Negaunee location. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response1 year ago