The Fire Station Cannabis Co Negaunee

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Negaunee

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

91 reviews

      tonyandtrista
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Delivery

      Had to do the delivery just to see how it was..hands down the best thing ever. Kyle was our driver that day and he was very friendly and attentive. Also the call the day prior was nice to go over any questions you may have.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thanks so much for your feedback!
      Official Response28 days ago
      atrain2124
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Horrible

      Bud tender and manager are horrible and dont know Michigan cannabis laws. I will file complaint.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate your feedback and would love to hear more about your shopping experience, please send us an email at contact@906fire.com so we can make this right for you.
      Official Response28 days ago
      globski710
      2 months ago
      1 star

      My review

      Average weed over priced I’d rather shop at lupus, where theirs exceptional quality and reasonable prices.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your feedback.
      Official Response28 days ago
      LaurieMak
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ended up good

      I made the drive from Minnesota to come check out the shop among other things the other day. Stopped in only to find out they ran out of weed! What the hell! As I was getting ready to leave disappointed a young gentleman working outside started talking to me. He really made my experience worth while. He let me know of a new promotion the shop is running and explained vaping to me. Most times people blow off old folks like myself thinking we just don’t understand. Very pleased with products offered even without weed & shop is very clean. Welcoming staff, reception was a hoot. I am so grateful for the young gentleman outside. If you see a taller gentleman with tattoos working the door thank him for this old woman. I’ll be back
      5 stars

      Love love love this place

      I drive up from Iron Mountain weekly to receive the best quality products. Everytime I'm greeted with a smile! I love that it's a family owned and operated facility, best Mom and Pop pot shop around!! :) keep up the great work, I always look forward to the drive up!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      We wouldn't be here without your continue support! Thank you for your patronage and kind words. Look out for our new Marquette location coming soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      zacharyrochon87
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Ty for caring n trying!

      Huge shout out to the Marquette n negaunee location receptionists for being really kind to me while I was trying to get unbanned.Helped showed me there’s still hope in the world with kind ppl n sorry once again for my past behavior!🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽💙
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thanks for the positive feedback! We are glad to have you as a customer!
      Official Response3 months ago
      mmesser
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Online pick up order

      I had placed an order online for the firestation dispensary located in Negaunee. the bud tender, Karisa, approached my car was very helpful, friendly, and she helped me in every way possible, I told her I was very thankful for her help and that I would be back.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      We are so glad to hear that you will be back! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience!
      Official Response6 months ago
      nicholasgruby
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service

      I've ordered from the Free U.P. Wide Delivery a few times now and the overall system is great. From ordering to receiving your purchases is a very well thought out process. The experiences I've had so far with the delivery service have been great. My recent driver Kyle also gets five stars because he sends me notifications before he arrives which is nice and is always in a good mood.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and 5 star rating!
      Official Response7 months ago
      jeffmuffin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      quality selection and service

      2nd visit, great curbside service during the state Coronavirus lockdown. High quality inventory, got some Chem Dog and Purple Punch flower, the smell alone is amazingly fresh and super dank, worth the money and nice looking buds. Also got some gummies which I am currently enjoying. Got some different gummies previous visit and a cartridge which have also been joyous additions to my life!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Jeff, we're so happy everything went so smoothly and you're truly enjoying those products during this crazy time! Hope to see you back again and again :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Danah1778
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Super fast reliable and dependable quality I love the fire station it’s honestly the best thing that’s happened to the UP!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      That means so much to us! Thank you thank you thank you :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      purple2234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very personable staff that expresses great interest in their customers! Great product, I’ll be back soon! He hooked me and my buddy up!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      We wouldn't be here without support like this. Thank you thank you thank you :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      danklordL
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Upper

      %100 quality tested
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Can't beat quality :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      cordiallychristi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      super helpful!

      While I can't speak for the product yet as I haven't made it home they did have what I needed. I will say the staff was super friendly and helpful giving what I hope was great suggestions on flavors and brands. The building was clean and professional. I would like to know where they got those waiting room chairs because I'm in love lol. I'll definitely stop in again! Thanks guys!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you!! We got our chairs from TJ Maxx :) we're happy you enjoyed yourself. See you soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Sawyer21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      👍👍

      I stopped by curious to what the shop had to offer. I was greeted outside by Dustin who was very helpful with reccomending different things to try. One of his reccomendations was the vFire so thats what i went with and i absolutley love it! I will continue coming back for more of his reccomendations, very friendly atmosphere and helpful staff!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your kind words.
      Official Response2 years ago
      johnrichards594
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Spoke to Dustin outside at the door. Very knowledgeable guy. Made us feel very welcome and put us on to try the VFire. Very pleased and will be back!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thanks John! You're always welcome here at TFS
      Official Response2 years ago
      Frosty906
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awsome

      Dustin waz very helpful and new what he was talking about
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      We'll pass along the compliment! Thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Msicotte
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      I’ve tried a few things and everything has been amazing and the staff is fantastic! Hats off to the team bring the best of the best to the UP!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your kind words!
      Official Response2 years ago
      YooperPride
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary I've ever seen

      It's also the only dispensary I've ever seen, but still. Great setup, very helpful staff. I'll definitely be a regular.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your kind words!
      Official Response2 years ago
      nerdtheman
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Alicia was great great place always have a great experience thanks
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Lovehweed
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Service Ever

      Jenna was absolutely awesome! Answered all of our questions and was so kind and patient. Absolutely phenomenal store and even better employees!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co NegauneeWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at our shop and with our staff! It means a lot to us! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response6 months ago