Select a product to start your order!
The Fire Station Wellness Center

The Fire Station Wellness Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,096 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Price (54)

      Flamingfire333
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST SELECTION IN MICHIGAN!!!

      I love the Fire Station for many reasons BUT mainly due to their SUPER STRONG MARIJUANA! I've been to every dispensary in the mid Michigan area over the last couple years, I always find my way back to the Fire Station! Most dispensaries have a couple dozen strains to choose from, not the Fire Station, they have OVER FIFTY strains and that is not an exaggeration! I have actually tried each and every one of their strains, only try these strains if you can handle top shelf super chronic that will rock your world! My all time favorite is Presidential Cookie followed by Do-Si-Dos, then Candy Land. If you want to totally forget your own name I highly recommend trying Moon Rocks! Thank you Mario for making my dispensary experience top notch each and every time! I'm actually on my way to the Fire Station right now to buy more Presidential Cookie!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for this awesome review! It helps other patients when the reviews are detailed and patients share what strains or products helped them the most. We love that Presidential Cookie, and we're so glad you do too! Only the best for our patients. We're so happy to hear that Mario made your experience a top notch time! Stay Cool! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch-Mario is as good as it gets

      It doesn't get much better than this. I came in as a first-time patient and I don't need to go anywhere else. Mario was amazing. I got a couple freebies for being a new patient. The first time patients deals are amazing. Mario offered me a variety of strains. The man had GOOD TASTE! I tried some of that TOP-TOP shelf...WOW!!!!! All of the flower is TOP NOTCH. They have something for every budget! I can't wait to shop the WAX selection next time. It's definitely worth the trip! 🔥🔥💨💨💨 ***TIP your budtenders!!***
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Wow Man, thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome review. We pride ourselves on helping patients like you get the quality medicine they need each and everyday at a price that everyone can afford. We also are glad yo liked all the stuff you were suggested. Cant wait to see you again. Have a wonderful day. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Mrs. Aubrey

      I LOVE the fire station and Chelsea is an awesome bud tender
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving such a great review!! We love you. We are thrilled that you had an amazing experience. Can't wait to see you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      wbsimons22
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great customer service with even better prices, niko was a great bud tender answered all my questions and left very happy also felt very welcomed walking in thanks to Cayla!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a wonderful review, we are truly thankful. We also send out daily specials! if you're interested, sign up on your next visit with us! We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tito65
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tito Velez

      Mario is the best budtender he is so amazing he knows his stuff he lets me know what is what I couldn't of asked for anyone better than Mario
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this awesome review! We hope you have a great weekend! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      shivashantz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pleasant experience

      I visited after reading some reviews and was treated with kindness and got the assistance I needed to find what I was looking for. The staff was friendly and I felt at ease. Mario was particularly helpful and he seemed to be genuinely invested in being there.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for visiting the FireStation! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this amazing review! We hope you have a great weekend and we look forward to your next visit with us! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Ocach35
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this Dispensary

      This is a great place. I am happy to have found it, the people who work here have great knowledge about their product. The prices are also really reasonable. 5+ Stars!!!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We are happy you found us too, thank you for the feedback! We truly appreciate it! We hope you have a great night and we hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Alucard42o
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Chelsea is amazing. the shop keeps getting better and better. you guys rock.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      You rock!! Thank you so much for visiting us! We appreciate the kind review, we are so happy to hear about your experience with us. We hope you have a great evening! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      crocket2168
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Great experience! Hunter was really good to me and provided me with quality meds!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us review. We hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy your weekend! We look forward to your next visit. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      71O
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Hands down best dispensary in the area! Huge selection of high quality bud and concentrate. I’ve never had less than a fantastic experience at The Fire House. The staff is very friendly and genuinely cares about their patients.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for visiting us, we are glad you enjoyed you experience here at the FireStation. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review, we truly appreciate it. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      time4change2020
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Five STARS

      Great place to go, everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Loveweed1220
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Bud tender Mario was so nice made me feel comfortable to all my needs very helpful .. I will continue to come to this place I usually go couple times a month anyways..
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience with the FireStation team, we truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this wonderful review. We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit with us. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      PacManOnThc1980
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best tenders

      I went there a few times and every times and I've left very satisfied and they even gave me freebies when they wasn't doing free stuff...big buds and even bigger care. Go see the folks at the fire station if you want premium bud and fat nugs plus a great dispensary experience.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, we also send out daily deals, if you're interested sign up on your next visit with us! We hope you have a wonderful day. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Denarius
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      My first time was yesterday and I was really amazed great customer service but even better flower. They also have a huge variety of concentrates ,flower, and merch. Great gifts if it’s your 1st time!!!! I’m a cannabis lover I most def recommend this place I will be back. Thanks again !!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with us, and we are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Blazalot
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Where to start awesome young lady at the check in desk very knowledgeable budtenders very great products awesome deals i would recommend it every time
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in today. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and found the products you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a wonderful day. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Asizzle23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch Meds

      Always a pleasure stopping by getting what I need, great prices, great people great atmosphere.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for visiting us, we are glad you found the products you were looking for, we also send out daily deals, if you're interested sign up on your next visit with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, we hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      ddigiacomo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      My go to place. They are always extremely helpful and their have a great selection to chose from.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you have a wonderful evening and we look forward to your next visit. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      frankiefrank2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent budtenders with quality meds

      I have been to the fire station countless times with an awesome experience everytime. Tonight Mario helped me find clean wax at the price i needed. He was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They also had coffee and tea which isnt expected, but very appreciated! Much love for the fire station
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Much love from us at the Firestation!!! Thank you for visiting us! Also thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review, we truly appreciate it so much. We hope you have a wonderful evening and we hope to see you soon! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      HDCAM
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highest Quality Meds Around

      I visit the FireStation nearly everyday for my daily medicine and with such a wide selection of quality products I’m always able to try something new, the bud tenders always have great attitudes and fantastic product recommendations, I always recommended the FireStation for anybody looking for high quality meds!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in and we truly appreciate the kind words, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit with us! :) Have a great day!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      rydun
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Only place I go

      Everyone is so nice and helpful and the selection of products is always fantastic. I never leave unsatisfied.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping by! We pride ourselves on having a variety of quality medicine to choose from, we truly appreciate you stopping in and taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you in the future. :)
      Official Response3 years ago