Select a product to start your order!
The Fire Station Wellness Center

The Fire Station Wellness Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,096 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Price (54)

      AlyssaAsh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tons of products with fast friendly service.

      After being checked at the front everybody was wearing their masks and that was very comforting. They had a large variety of pre-rolls concentrate Edibles and flower. It was a lot to choose from although Nicci helped me find the perfect strains for my need and was very friendly and quick about it. Will definitely be back and I'm recommending all of my friends stopped here. Must bring your medical card they are not recreational yet.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Araslich
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good products and service

      products were good and money friendly. Customer service was good. Ordered online and they brought it right out to me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!! We appreciate you choosing us and we are so glad we were able to provide an enjoyable experience for you! Hope you'll come back soon, and in the meantime have a wonderful day!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Gsp_DB
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best

      Great weed at great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank You GSP we are very happy to hear you liked both the flower and pricing. You have a GreatDay, til next time!
      Official Response1 year ago
      ltarkowski
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great

      great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for your great rating!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ocach35
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love the people and the store!!!

      I have had nothing but great experiences here at The Fire Station. Great deals and great service are rare finds!!! Appreciate you all so much for tending to my bud needs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      We love you too! Thank you for stopping by. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      AnthonyParsons1980
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to place.

      Always great people. Priced right and close.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jenilynn998200
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always treated very well and they're always very helpful, great prices on edibles
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for the great rating Jenilynn!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Tlynn59
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Fast and friendly service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Otter2020
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Curbside sage pickup. Easy to shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you Otter! We will still be offering curbside pickup while our lobby is now open.
      Official Response2 years ago
      bstar1408
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Drove 20 minutes to get over there. They didn't have many cartridges to choose from, only church.. Personally, I dont mind the church ones but they're overpriced for what you get. I don't need some big fancy tank.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      Just stopped in and I met Chelsea! She was awesome. She recommended two Flavors and I think I'm going to really like them. Mario was also there and he was friendly as always. This is my go-to spot. Mario, the dude is awesome! He always recommends fire flower. I've never been disappointed. I have tried XO label, private stock, & purple label. All of then are good!! Private Stock, IS FIRE!! Definitely worth the $$. I'm headed over for a visit today, before the weather hits. Can't wait to see what they have today!!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      We are so thankful that you not only took the time to leave us a review but we are glad that enjoy your visit each and every time you come and visit us here at The Firestation. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day
      Official Response2 years ago
      wlarsenj
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      William L

      The Fire Station is an outstanding dispenasry. I believe it is the best one in the entire Flint area!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time out if your day to leave us this wonderful review. We hope you have a wonderful day! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Countrygrrl78
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the drive

      Moved to MI from another state. This revolution is one I support! Due to this excitement , I have been to several dispensaries all over . A good friend recommended the Fire Station. Now, I recommed it to you. Friendly, clean, and what a selection! Hopefully you meet Mario because he is a great budtender. I also like that they remember me and call me by my name. :) Try the Fire Station. I double dog dare ya!♡ See y'all there!
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad you had such a great experience with us, and we appreciate the feedback. We hope you have a great day and we hope to see you back here soon! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      shandra06
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Mario

      I had an awesome experience today at the fire station. my budtender Mario was amazing he explained each item to me perfectly I will definitely be back. thanks again Mario. -Shandra p.s. thank for saying my name right too lol. it usually gets butchered. stay lifted friends.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping in today! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and found the products you were looking for during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      kelise88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Mario was great in making my maiden voyage a safe and peaceful one. All apprehensions were quickly allayed with his easy demeanor and real time knowledge of product. Will drive the 20 miles again.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      We are so glad you made it safely to visit us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lit

      The best prices anywhere, beats anywhere in Bay City. Plus they wreck any competition in the Flint area.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much for such a great review!! You're awesome for letting us know how your experience went with us. We hope you have a fabulous week and we can't wait to see you back :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      jt855
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best selection. Friendly staff.

      Quality products. Tested. Staff is friendly helpful. Drive is a bit further but worth the trip.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Love to hear it! & are always happy to make your drive well worth it!
      Official Response1 year ago
      meanierose
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      always a joy to visit. very thankful for the curbside during all this crap.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      We are doing what we are able to in order to accommodate all of our patients during this crappy pandemic, we appreciate everyone's understanding and patience as this transition isn't easy for anyone. We're doing the best we can and hoping our patients do their part to stay safe by stocking up and staying home and keeping their distance. Thank you for the wonderful review, stay safe and stay sane! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One Stop Shop

      I like stopping by the fire station. I drive 90 minutes each way. Totally worth it. Mario and Chelsea are the two bud tenders who've helped me out. They have awesome daily text deals. Private Stock is always a special treat for myself. I buy from the purple shelf, or the X.O. shelf when they have shelf price drops!!!! You can't go wrong stopping at this shop. They have edibles, flower, wax, accessories too! Thanks for providing affordable safe medication.
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thank you so much, we try our hardest to provide safe and affordable meds and are always finding new ways to improve. We are glad to hear we made your trip worthwhile!
      Official Response2 years ago
      mtcats15
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      that White Tahoe Cookies thank you 🤤

      The bud tenders here are exceptional, everyone of them! Come here to learn and get the best around! Do your lungs a favor and get private stock you won't regret it. sincerely, permafrost duude 😎
      The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
      Thanks duude! We work hard to make sure our patients get what they need and leave happy. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing!
      Official Response2 years ago