Select a product to start your online order!
The Fire Station Wellness Center

The Fire Station Wellness Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.8

1,066 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Price (44)

Gsp_DB
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best

Great weed at great prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank You GSP we are very happy to hear you liked both the flower and pricing. You have a GreatDay, til next time!
Official Response20 days ago
ltarkowski
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great

great prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you for your great rating!
Official Response6 months ago
Ocach35
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the people and the store!!!

I have had nothing but great experiences here at The Fire Station. Great deals and great service are rare finds!!! Appreciate you all so much for tending to my bud needs.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
We love you too! Thank you for stopping by. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response9 months ago
AnthonyParsons1980
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to place.

Always great people. Priced right and close.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response9 months ago
Jenilynn998200
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always treated very well and they're always very helpful, great prices on edibles
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you for the great rating Jenilynn!
Official Response10 months ago
Tlynn59
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly

Fast and friendly service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
Official Response9 months ago
Otter2020
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Curbside sage pickup. Easy to shop.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you Otter! We will still be offering curbside pickup while our lobby is now open.
Official Response10 months ago
crocket2168
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Always awesome service and great product
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you very much Crocket for the review. We look forward to continuing our awesome service and products. Til next time!
Official Response20 days ago
jxkq
1 month ago
5 stars

Great dispo

They gave a 19 dollar eight!! insane!! great flower as well. they have 2 selections for this budget up to 22 percent. you can’t beat it. Lexie was very helpful, and very pretty as well!💕 Great dispensary, will come again!
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Welcome to the Fire Fam! Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Dalesparkles
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Always quick and friendly. They have the edibles I need.
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you Dale for the 5 star review, until next time!!
Official Response20 days ago
rivy
17 days ago
4 stars

Glad I got the cheaper price

The staff was really friendly. Drove over an hour to get the Fwaygo Indica orange and cherry 200mg gummies. purchased on 3/30 for $15 a package and on 4/3 came to Weedmaps to order again and now the same product is now $20 a package. They weren't on sale or special when I purchased them. I was surprised and bummed out to see $5 increase in each package less than a week after my first purchase.
camaromark
1 month ago
1 star

Bad experience

I had been to Fire Station maybe 5 or 6 times before but this time I should have driven by. I was looking to get 2 carts for $90 as I was charged in the past. Budtender said she couldn't give discount. I went to pay and she asked me to cover my nose. Given there was a large piece of plexiglass between us and no one else around, I said come on as I touched the plexiglass. She said, "ITS THE LAW" . She gave me my change and told me to have a very, very, very happy, happy day in a condescending voice.. It seems like they only have 5 strains of flower to sell. Buyers Beware. Never again
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
We apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We are responsible for our medical patients' and staff's safety at our business, so we do follow and enforce Michigan's COVID-19 guidelines to the full extent. We have recently updated our flower menu and we now have over 40 fresh strains available. Feel free to stop back in any time, we always strive to provide a safe and satisfactory experience for you!
Official Response1 month ago
GroMyMedzPlz
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around

Just stopped in and I met Chelsea! She was awesome. She recommended two Flavors and I think I'm going to really like them. Mario was also there and he was friendly as always. This is my go-to spot. Mario, the dude is awesome! He always recommends fire flower. I've never been disappointed. I have tried XO label, private stock, & purple label. All of then are good!! Private Stock, IS FIRE!! Definitely worth the $$. I'm headed over for a visit today, before the weather hits. Can't wait to see what they have today!!
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
We are so thankful that you not only took the time to leave us a review but we are glad that enjoy your visit each and every time you come and visit us here at The Firestation. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day
Official Response1 year ago
wlarsenj
1 year ago
5 stars

William L

The Fire Station is an outstanding dispenasry. I believe it is the best one in the entire Flint area!
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you so much for stopping in! We appreciate you taking the time out if your day to leave us this wonderful review. We hope you have a wonderful day! :)
Official Response1 year ago
Countrygrrl78
1 year ago
5 stars

Worth the drive

Moved to MI from another state. This revolution is one I support! Due to this excitement , I have been to several dispensaries all over . A good friend recommended the Fire Station. Now, I recommed it to you. Friendly, clean, and what a selection! Hopefully you meet Mario because he is a great budtender. I also like that they remember me and call me by my name. :) Try the Fire Station. I double dog dare ya!♡ See y'all there!
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad you had such a great experience with us, and we appreciate the feedback. We hope you have a great day and we hope to see you back here soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
shandra06
1 year ago
5 stars

Mario

I had an awesome experience today at the fire station. my budtender Mario was amazing he explained each item to me perfectly I will definitely be back. thanks again Mario. -Shandra p.s. thank for saying my name right too lol. it usually gets butchered. stay lifted friends.
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you so much for stopping in today! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and found the products you were looking for during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. :)
Official Response1 year ago
kelise88
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

Mario was great in making my maiden voyage a safe and peaceful one. All apprehensions were quickly allayed with his easy demeanor and real time knowledge of product. Will drive the 20 miles again.
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
We are so glad you made it safely to visit us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Lit

The best prices anywhere, beats anywhere in Bay City. Plus they wreck any competition in the Flint area.
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Thank you so much for such a great review!! You're awesome for letting us know how your experience went with us. We hope you have a fabulous week and we can't wait to see you back :)
Official Response1 year ago
jt855
5 months ago
5 stars

Best selection. Friendly staff.

Quality products. Tested. Staff is friendly helpful. Drive is a bit further but worth the trip.
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
Love to hear it! & are always happy to make your drive well worth it!
Official Response4 months ago
meanierose
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome

always a joy to visit. very thankful for the curbside during all this crap.
The Fire Station Wellness CenterFlint
We are doing what we are able to in order to accommodate all of our patients during this crappy pandemic, we appreciate everyone's understanding and patience as this transition isn't easy for anyone. We're doing the best we can and hoping our patients do their part to stay safe by stocking up and staying home and keeping their distance. Thank you for the wonderful review, stay safe and stay sane! :)
Official Response1 year ago