The Fire Station Cannabis Co Marquette

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Marquette

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

47 reviews

SnoopDoggOG
16 days ago
5 stars

Great locations

Excellent locations and decent menus.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We look forward to your return!
Official Response6 days ago
Vic_Dog
25 days ago
5 stars

Nice Shop

1st time shopping there and I was impressed. Good prices and a very large inventory. Budtenders were knowledgeable and helpful.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thanks a lot for the positive review and 5.o rating!
Official Response22 days ago
Kill_Kat
1 month ago
4 stars

Pricy, good quality

Great quality flower and a decent selection of edibles. I like that they carry Choice Chews and Detroit Edibles but I wish they carried more variety in brands. The price could be better as well but the rewards program is a great way to save money. Great service from Quincy, Robert, and Jacob every single time tho!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! So glad to hear positive feedback about our staff!
Official Response1 month ago
ColdHart906
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Store

Excellent service and great products. A+
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
An excellent review! Thank you ColdHart906.
Official Response1 year ago
CABlack12
1 year ago
5 stars

WOW!

What a first experience at Firestation 👏👏 Cooper and Taylor were absolutely amazing ❤️ definitely coming back where the vibes are totally cool 🤠 Specifically, they knew exactly what they were talking about and gave us good advice for the Claw and which pod to buy. Smooth as can be... True North Edibles rock and I can wait to sink in my bed 😂
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Cooper and Taylor say thank you for the kind words! They have been such great additions to our team. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the products they recommended for you. True North Confections makes some of our staff favorites! You can truly never go wrong :) Thank you for the awesome review.
Official Response1 year ago
carlmarquette
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service! Friendly and welcoming

I have been to the Marquette and Negaunee stores and both locations have amazing customer service and their staff is very knowledgeable. Every time they point me in the right direction and the edibles are so yummy! The new store is so organized and has tons of quality selections.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for visiting both of our locations! We're so happy you are able to connect with our budtenders and discover products that are suite your lifestyle. We'll be sure to keep the edible selection stocked with new items. Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
GeneHersey
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

Very fast, very professional and very accurate. The products are excellent and the weights are spot on. Service is very courtious and speedy. Dont forget to tip your Bud Tenders!!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate you leaving a review with such kind words.
Official Response1 year ago
MamaJme17
1 year ago
5 stars

Best topical EVER

I have severe pain in my hands neck and shoulders. I put on muscle freeze and within minutes I feel very little pain. I am unable to get the effects from edibles BUT I tried one for diabetes, which I have, and for the first time I finally felt the benefits. Thank you!!!!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy to hear you have found products that bring you some relief! The Mary's Medicinals Muscle Freeze really does work wonders. Thank you for shopping locally. We appreciate the insightful review.
Official Response1 year ago
Jvicks
1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop and friendly employees

Enjoyed the new new location! Had everything needed! Will return.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for stopping by our new downtown Marquette location! We hope to see you back soon
Official Response1 year ago
Canamom420
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the online ordering

Great service, love the curbside pickup.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you! We appreciate you shopping locally.
Official Response1 year ago
Thatweasel97
1 year ago
5 stars

Good product and friendly service

Good product and friendly service.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for choosing The Fire Station!
Official Response1 year ago
Pattyc58
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire Station

Always pleasant to deal with and answer all of my questions.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We're here to help! Thank you for leaving a great review.
Official Response1 year ago
Randa40
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

Was a great first time experience! The staff was so nice and worked well together in a timely manner. I will definitely be going back!!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We're so happy you enjoyed your visit at The Fire Station! Our staff is pretty great and we thank you for taking notice. Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
BogartThatJoint
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

I have ordered products from The Fire Station for home delivery twice. Their service has been fantastic. They called to see if I wanted something else when they ran out of something I ordered. When I have called to ask questions they have been very knowledgeable. The delivery driver was on time and very helpful. Their website for ordering is user friendly. The only problem I had is entering my address. For some reason it doesn't recognize the official U.S.Mail street address! I figured out a way to enter it that worked after a few tries. The Fire Station has made it very easy and safe to get what I want. Who knew that buying cannabis would be easier than buying disinfecting wipes!!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We're stoked you enjoy our home delivery service! Great feedback like this is truly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Official Response1 year ago
Earthpig23
1 year ago
5 stars

My go to place

This place has a great staff, easy to order website and some very good quality bud. I’ve bought flower,edibles and carts and each one was great. I live 2.5 hours away and still use this as my number one place to go.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for your loyalty and continued support! We appreciate you traveling a distance to visit The Fire Station. We hope to see you soon.
Official Response1 year ago
MpYp
1 year ago
5 stars

Finally!

This is so exciting, something we've waited for, it seems, forever. Very professional and courteous. So far all we've been able to do is curbside in Negaunee, looking forward to being in the store as it will seem like we're in a candy store. Great products!!! We've purchased flower, concentrates, and pre-rolls!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We're extremely happy to be here! Thank you for supporting The Fire Station. Our Marquette location is now open for in-store sales! Please come and visit us soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
flybynite
1 year ago
5 stars

Recreational/medicinal flower and edibles

Wonderful staff and great product! Won't go anywhere else 💚
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
You're part of the Fire Fam now! Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you!
Official Response1 year ago
alledrac
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a pleasure doing business with you.

I wish you had an outlet closer to Wisconsin. I still make the drive up.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We appreciate your loyalty and support of The Fire Station Cannabis Co! Don't you worry... we have our eyes set on other locations in the beautiful Upper Peninsula :)
Official Response1 year ago
SnakeKing
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Location

The Fire Station is certainly not cheap but no dispensary really is and you are paying for quality (and taxes). I had one cart that did not hit but as soon as management heard about the issue they added a replacement and a free pre-roll. I picked both up at the Marquette location. I had been going to the Negaunee location but had to check out the new spot. It was a little hard to find but there was an attendant outside who directed me. It had a very open and clean atmosphere. All the attendants were friendly and alert. The lady who assisted me picked out her favorite pre-roll for me which was a nice touch. It was a very pleasurable experience and I am happy to be a customer
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
We're stoked to hear you had a pleasant time working with our customer service representatives. We are very proud for our awesome staff! You'll be happy to hear we've added an outdoor sign on Washington St. Thank you providing such insightful feedback. We look forward to your continued loyalty and support.
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

It's the People's Weed

Good product. Good staff. Good business. People complaining about prices need to realize it is simply how the legal recreational market is right now. In time they will go down, until then quit complaining, and be grateful it is actually legal and you don't have to worry about getting arrested any more. Weed is for the people, it's the peoples weed!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
WEED IS FOR THE PEOPLE! We're happy to be able to offer our services within the communities we love. The cost of compliance is often overlooked, but we're glad you understand the rules and regulations we must abide by. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Official Response1 year ago