The Fire Station Cannabis Co Marquette

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Marquette

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

50 reviews

      zacharyrochon87
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Very impressed

      Very impressed how clean this dispo is n how well mannerd the staff is, great products to choose from n also really dope clothes to choose from.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thanks so much for the love and 5 stars!
      Official Response17 days ago
      Burdman07
      23 days ago
      1 star

      BLM

      Your choice to support and possibly donate to the terrorist organization known as Black Lives Matter has made it impossible for me in good conscious to to make further purchases from you or any of your affiliates.
      deezmutz
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Terrible service

      Parking boy is rude to customers.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for leaving us a review, customer feedback is important to us. We apologize for your experience at The Fire Station Marquette. We would love to discuss your experience in detail. Please send us an email to contact@906fire.com! We'd love to make things right.
      Official Response1 month ago
      ColdHart906
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Store

      Excellent service and great products. A+
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      An excellent review! Thank you ColdHart906.
      Official Response2 years ago
      SnoopDoggOG
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great locations

      Excellent locations and decent menus.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We look forward to your return!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Vic_Dog
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Shop

      1st time shopping there and I was impressed. Good prices and a very large inventory. Budtenders were knowledgeable and helpful.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thanks a lot for the positive review and 5.o rating!
      Official Response6 months ago
      CABlack12
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW!

      What a first experience at Firestation 👏👏 Cooper and Taylor were absolutely amazing ❤️ definitely coming back where the vibes are totally cool 🤠 Specifically, they knew exactly what they were talking about and gave us good advice for the Claw and which pod to buy. Smooth as can be... True North Edibles rock and I can wait to sink in my bed 😂
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Cooper and Taylor say thank you for the kind words! They have been such great additions to our team. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the products they recommended for you. True North Confections makes some of our staff favorites! You can truly never go wrong :) Thank you for the awesome review.
      Official Response2 years ago
      carlmarquette
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service! Friendly and welcoming

      I have been to the Marquette and Negaunee stores and both locations have amazing customer service and their staff is very knowledgeable. Every time they point me in the right direction and the edibles are so yummy! The new store is so organized and has tons of quality selections.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for visiting both of our locations! We're so happy you are able to connect with our budtenders and discover products that are suite your lifestyle. We'll be sure to keep the edible selection stocked with new items. Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GeneHersey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Very fast, very professional and very accurate. The products are excellent and the weights are spot on. Service is very courtious and speedy. Dont forget to tip your Bud Tenders!!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate you leaving a review with such kind words.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MamaJme17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best topical EVER

      I have severe pain in my hands neck and shoulders. I put on muscle freeze and within minutes I feel very little pain. I am unable to get the effects from edibles BUT I tried one for diabetes, which I have, and for the first time I finally felt the benefits. Thank you!!!!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We're so happy to hear you have found products that bring you some relief! The Mary's Medicinals Muscle Freeze really does work wonders. Thank you for shopping locally. We appreciate the insightful review.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jvicks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop and friendly employees

      Enjoyed the new new location! Had everything needed! Will return.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for stopping by our new downtown Marquette location! We hope to see you back soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      Canamom420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the online ordering

      Great service, love the curbside pickup.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you! We appreciate you shopping locally.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Thatweasel97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good product and friendly service

      Good product and friendly service.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for choosing The Fire Station!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Pattyc58
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire Station

      Always pleasant to deal with and answer all of my questions.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We're here to help! Thank you for leaving a great review.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Randa40
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Was a great first time experience! The staff was so nice and worked well together in a timely manner. I will definitely be going back!!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We're so happy you enjoyed your visit at The Fire Station! Our staff is pretty great and we thank you for taking notice. Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      BogartThatJoint
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      I have ordered products from The Fire Station for home delivery twice. Their service has been fantastic. They called to see if I wanted something else when they ran out of something I ordered. When I have called to ask questions they have been very knowledgeable. The delivery driver was on time and very helpful. Their website for ordering is user friendly. The only problem I had is entering my address. For some reason it doesn't recognize the official U.S.Mail street address! I figured out a way to enter it that worked after a few tries. The Fire Station has made it very easy and safe to get what I want. Who knew that buying cannabis would be easier than buying disinfecting wipes!!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We're stoked you enjoy our home delivery service! Great feedback like this is truly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Earthpig23
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to place

      This place has a great staff, easy to order website and some very good quality bud. I’ve bought flower,edibles and carts and each one was great. I live 2.5 hours away and still use this as my number one place to go.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your loyalty and continued support! We appreciate you traveling a distance to visit The Fire Station. We hope to see you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MpYp
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally!

      This is so exciting, something we've waited for, it seems, forever. Very professional and courteous. So far all we've been able to do is curbside in Negaunee, looking forward to being in the store as it will seem like we're in a candy store. Great products!!! We've purchased flower, concentrates, and pre-rolls!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We're extremely happy to be here! Thank you for supporting The Fire Station. Our Marquette location is now open for in-store sales! Please come and visit us soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      flybynite
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Recreational/medicinal flower and edibles

      Wonderful staff and great product! Won't go anywhere else 💚
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      You're part of the Fire Fam now! Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      alledrac
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a pleasure doing business with you.

      I wish you had an outlet closer to Wisconsin. I still make the drive up.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate your loyalty and support of The Fire Station Cannabis Co! Don't you worry... we have our eyes set on other locations in the beautiful Upper Peninsula :)
      Official Response2 years ago