Evergreen Market - North Renton

Evergreen Market - North Renton

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

44 reviews

elyallen10
6 years ago
5 stars

always come back for more

good buds, good deals, good help! I always leave this place satisfied!
highcd
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I’ve ever been to!

Super friendly staff that make you feel right at home when you walk in. During my first visit here, I was really indecisive and didn’t really know what I was looking for and the staff were really patient and helped me find the right product. The shop is very clean and they have an express window which makes things really easy for online pickups or for when you already know exactly what you want. Best dispensary I’ve been to and is my go-to shop because of the fantastic customer service and deals they have.
Falcor1
2 years ago
5 stars

Just Awesome!

It was my first day out since moving to the area that I needed more stuff. It was the BEST experience I have had since my first store experience years ago! The store was clean, the vibe was positive and the atmosphere was inviting. The girl who helped was so energetic and engaged in my needs. She was full of answers for my many questions. I don’t feel a need to shop other stores! Just great!!
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
I am so pleased to see that our staff took such great care of you and your needs. Welcome to the area we look forward to seeing you more often!
Official Response2 years ago
tcawley91
2 years ago
5 stars

Blown away!

So this was my first ever experience in a dispensary and I was not let down. Soon as we approached the door we had a guy called John waiting to check our id’s and once in I let him know it was my first time, he took great pleasure in showing me around your beautiful shop and in great detail explaining all the different strains and products in store, great customer service, great shop, and great atmosphere. Unfortunately only in the area for the day otherwise I would be back there!
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
tcawley91, WOW, What a great experience here! I am so happy to hear John helped you and let you in on bunch of knowledge. When ever you visit again, come see us!
Official Response2 years ago
Coconutt1980
3 years ago
5 stars

best yet....

very nice people excellent service and good deals on Gas.....😎😉 Love this store...
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It's always a pleasure to share in the appreciation of this wonderful plant! We hope you come back to visit us soon!
Official Response3 years ago
JayRoc757
3 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME!!!

I'm visiting from Raleigh NC and I researched this wonderful gem of a store a week prior to arrival and I wasn't let down not one bit.. excellent quick service, beautiful smiles and a family feel like I've known them for years.. so happy I chose you guys!!!
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you chose us too! Come see us again next time you're in town! Safe travels back to NC :)
Official Response3 years ago
Aneetone
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this store

Beautiful store, great budtenders they’re very nice and always helpful. Like the improved site.
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to hear you like the improved site. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Dream2Fly
3 years ago
5 stars

Cheap, Clean, and Courteous.

What sets this place apart is that it manages to pack a large amount of high quality, cheap product in an easy to follow and aesthetically pleasing environment. The bud tender made me feel at home and made sure to check the 20% off rack for any of the particulars I was seeking. Best shop I’ve been to in Washington State, keep up the good work.
nuggshots
4 years ago
5 stars

Crazy selection, helpful staff

Stopped in on vacation to grab some supplies, and talk about selection!! There was so much to choose from it was almost overwhelming, but the staff was very helpful in finding the right products. The layout is helful as well, I was able to find everything I was looking for, with the exception of a super cheap glass pipe. Definitely plan on visiting whenever I am in the city.
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
We are so happy to hear that you enjoy our location and selection. It is wonderful that our budtenders were able to help you find the perfect product! Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Hope you had a wonderful visit in Seattle! We hope to see you again soon
Official Response4 years ago
detaillaurie
4 years ago
5 stars

good work

this tall pretty lady helped me thanks so much for your info and help I think her name was desi
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! Your wonderful comment is much appreciated! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
ateezy67
5 years ago
5 stars

Legit

This place keeps me coming back, great staff, deals and quality flower :)
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate it!
Official Response
jennyjane206
6 years ago
5 stars

A Must Visit Weed Shop for Smokers

This shop has a really huge selection to choose from compared to other shops in the area. The quality I've noticed is better than other shops I've personally been to. The staff are super friendly and welcoming. After my first visit, the Evergreen Market is now my go to weed spot. Will be recommending this shop to all my friends.
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you so much for the kind review! We love our happy customers and being your go-to shop! Stop by on a Tuesday 4-7pm for our Vendor Days, we have special discounts and you can get your questions answered from the source.
Official Response
bigkraig
6 years ago
5 stars

My new place to Shop!!

Store was easy to find to get, the atmosphere very chill and laid back, Loved the store design, Prices and selection were great, Staff very informative,, as Iam new to Vape pens and cartridges/refills, Cant wait to go back
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you so much for checking us out and leaving a kind review. Come by on a Tuesday 4-7pm for our Vendor Day, you can meet local producers and get your questions answered from the source!
Official Response
jchuxcbx
6 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary experience hands down

staff is welcoming and knowledgeable about the product. Product is excellent. environment is very inviting and options are available for anyone from your everyday user to the casual user. Will recommend this shop to everyone I know!
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you so much for the kind review! Come by on a Tuesday 4-7pm for our Vendor Days, we have specials and you can get yours questions answered from the source.
Official Response
bluengreen206
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Weed Shop in the Area

In my honest opinion, The Evergreen Market hands down is the best weed shop I've been to in the greater Seattle area. I will be recommending this place to all my friends. The staff was super friendly as soon as you enter. They know what they are talking about and make you feel comfortable. The selection at the The Evergreen Market is second to none. Walking in there for the first time, I felt like a baby in a candy store. I definitely will be coming back here.
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
We love hearing this! Thank you so much for checking us out and leaving such a stellar review. Come by on a Tuesday 4-7pm for our Vendor Days, we have special discounts and you can get your questions answered from the source.
Official Response
DeeMomma
6 years ago
5 stars

great products

great product. A++ customer service will keep going back.
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
Thank you! Check us out on our Vendor Days, Tuesdays 4-7pm for specials and answers to your questions from the source.
Official Response
mckiller
6 years ago
5 stars

Great place to buy.

This is the best place I've bought from, other places are less educated and have less quality stuff. This is my place to shop from now on.
Evergreen Market - North RentonSouth Seattle
We are so glad to be your weed shop! Thank you for the kind review and your business. Come by on a Tuesday 4-7pm for our Vendor Days, we have special discounts and you can get your questions answered from the source.
Official Response
kapnobatay
6 years ago
5 stars

Great place to buy recreational smoke!

The quality of the bud at this establishment never ceases to amazing me. They always have a wide selection of bud in all of popular consumption forms. I really like the atmosphere as well because the budtenders always greet you with a smile and try to go above and beyond to make your experience a pleasant one. The location is easily accessible with plenty of parking, and even when they are crowded they get everyone checked quickly and efficiently with that same level of excellent customer service. However, my favorite thing about The Evergreen Market is their prices; no matter which rec-smoke shop I visit, The Evergreen Market's prices can't be beat. Huzzah, and keep up the good work.
digibaraka
6 years ago
5 stars

My favorite

I really enjoy going there because the staff is always helpful and attentive. Prices and selections are also very good. I have tried quite a few of the dispensaries out there, and The Evergreen Market is where I will be sending my friends.
maryjane19761
6 years ago
5 stars

in and out

I luv the staff and the quickness of getting in and out and the prices r fair for rec place