Evergreen Market - Auburn

Evergreen Market - Auburn

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

31 reviews

coral_reefer
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff, great experience

Went into this shop today after recently turning 21. Was greeted by an employee who showed me around and took my order. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Checked out in line quickly and the cashier was super nice. Both employees welcomed me & wished me a happy birthday. Although Lucid, another pot shop in the area is closer to my house, I will be driving the extra 5 minutes to go to this one instead for now on.
Highmom247
3 years ago
5 stars

So much fun!!

I had so much fun shopping here! Love the atmosphere and the bud tenders were so friendly and helpful and just cool! I never felt rushed even though it was Friday night and crowded. everyone was being served! Oh and best of all they have a huge selection of everything! Can’t wait to go back!
jgriffith3433
3 years ago
5 stars

great

great service
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for stopping in and also taking the time to leave us a great review.
Official Response3 years ago
JayRoc757
4 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME SAUCE!!!

best selection of pre rolls I've seen.. Not to mention they have my favorite so far which is double OG Sour Kush
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for this awesome review. I'm glad you were able to get your hands on one of your favorites.
Official Response3 years ago
Light_Ganon
4 years ago
5 stars

Good place with a lot of options

this place has a good vibe to it. spacious, organized and easy to look around. the staff is, for the most part, very friendly. only once gone in and felt a bit disuaded by the experience because the girl that helped me was pretty dismissive and came off as impatient because I didnt know exactly what I wanted as soon as I came up. Just made me feel kinda rushed in my choice, but it was good product so cant complain. maybe she just had a bad day. otherwise, it's a good spot and the product is at good prices. I would say out of the spots in Auburn, this one is the top choice for anyone.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for the shout out for being your go to in Auburn.
Official Response4 years ago
Dgreyman
4 years ago
5 stars

Good shit

Love everything these guys do their amazing! They have a lot of quality product.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
butterfly4203
4 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

best medicine. staff is friendly and knows their stuff. only dispensary I go to. definitely will recommend to friends.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Wow thank you so much for the awesome review and spreading the love! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Swoodard
4 years ago
5 stars

Evergreen Market Auburn

Local, love the Staff! Quality is amazing!
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you!
Official Response4 years ago
auburnsfinest
4 years ago
5 stars

love this store

very helpful
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thanks for the love! Cheers~
Official Response4 years ago
smokeTroy
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Dope dope
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
;) you know it! Thanks so much for the love!
Official Response4 years ago
richyrich101
4 years ago
5 stars

First Amazing Experience

Shopping made easy. The only difficult part was deciding what to take home. I'm from L.A. and the bud down there seems better (just my opinion). But my experience at different shops really seems difficult. Here you can just walk in and shop with valid ID. In L.A. you have to fill out paper work first and get approved ( I dont know exactly how that process works) but once u do they put a sticker on your ID and put your info into their system for future shopping. Oh and also they don't except out of state ID's. Just seems like a hassle to buy bud. But evergreen market makes it a very comfortable experience. I wish it this hassle free in L.A. Love the store and the employees!!! Thanks guy!!
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Wow what a wonderful review! We always love hearing that we're providing a good experience! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We hope you had a wonderful trip here in Seattle, and we look forward for your return soon ;)
Official Response4 years ago
bluntnigga670
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

5 stars. Great flower
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you so much for taking the time to check us out and leave a review. We love happy customers. Hope to see you in soon!
Official Response5 years ago
Sadistic Witch
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in the West

“I have been here a few times and a I love this shop. The Budtenders are highly knowledgeable and are able to provide great recommendations. The Evergreen Market is a great example how a dispensary can be done with some class.”
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for the awesome review. We love our Budtenders and are so happy that they gave you a great recommendation! We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon. Cheers!
Official Response5 years ago
Jamie1018
5 years ago
5 stars

UPDATE

This is a really good store, very helpful staff and friendly from my personal experience. However, the web page is basically non functional. Hasn't been updated since the opening, no pictures, no price's. ..in today's social media world, a colossal fail.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We have just launched our new website in the last month, updated photos of our Team, our new Blog and we still have our menu on there with all the prices. Hope you check it out and come by the shop on a Tuesday 4-7pm for our Vendor Days, we have specials and you can get your questions answered from the source.
Official Response
JustJohn
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot!

Beautiful entrance, great shop, beautiful people, this place is ideal. I hope they last awhile.......
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for reviewing us! Come by on a Vendor Day, Tuesdays 4-7pm to meet local producers and get answers from the source!
Official Response
OGKushKitten
10 months ago
5 stars

My go to!

Absolutely love Evergreen Market. The beautiful atmosphere inside to the lovely and fun staff there. Always a wide selection of quality bud. A bonus of super easy pickup and online ordering (for people with social anxiety like me).
practicalgamine
5 years ago
4.8 stars

great atmosphere

This shop is set up in a unique way that makes it really easy and enjoyable to browse. The staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. The prices for flower are a little high and the discount on buying larger quantities could definitely be better but, their selection and quality of product are great. Would definitely recommend, particularly for beginners - they have a bar just for education and exploration, which is super cool.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your compliments and suggestions. Hope to chat with you again soon at the Knowledge Bar. Cheers!
Official Response
Jamie1018
6 years ago
4.8 stars

Excellent

Great customer service, really knows their product.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you so much for the review! You can find out more about products at our Vendor Days, come on a Tuesday 4-7pm to meet the local producers and get answers from the source!
Official Response
BettyNuggs42069
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Rockin Buds

This place knows their green has a great staff. They have wonderful prices and yummy goodies. If things are not good THEY WILL make it right. my FAV store in Washington! F.Y.I. I've been to a lot. Love my local Joint! lol Evergreen Market is a grade above!!
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you so much for the kind review! We have new daily specials being rolled out for the new year so even more opportunities to save on those yummies! THANK YOU and Happy 2018!
Official Response4 years ago
kat420247
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Lovely shop

Very nice shop. Very organized which I love. Awesome selection. Prices are a bit higher than the other local shop but I still shop here because you can't beat the selection.
Evergreen Market - AuburnAuburn / Covington
Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our shop. Stop by every Thursday to check out our new weekly specials! Cheers!
Official Response5 years ago