The Epic Remedy Academy

The Epic Remedy Academy

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

110 reviews

DJBlaze1up
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing all around

Great service, amazing products and friendly staff thats very knowledgable
alinamanuel
2 years ago
5 stars

Best service and help!

They really know what is best for you and are so knowledgeable.
Sherk731959
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful

it's a great I have no problems with any of it I recommend it go there you will be pleased
Rebekahiscute
2 years ago
5 stars

Tonight if you missed the deal you missed out.

I've been going into ER north for a while now off & on for 1 yr and a half. always GOOD live. But tonight, just made me decide anytime they have that deal. I'm going to make it if I have money!
Shaunie
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Love the staff! Always friendly and the bud is always good!!
michealcollins
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience

great customer service . i recommend. thank you
Big Milt
2 years ago
5 stars

I love it

great bud
youdaqueen13
2 years ago
5 stars

Love Epic!!!

Epic Remedy is my go to!! Not only do I love their product but I love the entire team and they are always so welcoming! 12/10 Recommend!
mfizzle4
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow.... Tastiest Flower Selection! :P

Great Flower Guys! EXACTLY what I was looking for to relieve my symptoms! Great Staff, Product, and Vibes. Thank you for the better experience this time around!
Tyedye13
2 years ago
5 stars

My fave

This is by far my fave dispensary in the springs. I never have to wait long, the employees are never moody and always down to answer any questions. It’s clean, smells good and professional. Love it.
CookieGod
2 years ago
5 stars

good buds!

I got to slot of places and for the price and quality this place is pretty good yes there are some better but your gonna pay also so thank.you epic remedy for being here and keep.up the excellent work and always focus on the quality
5 stars

Still the best place in the Springs

I’ve been coming here for about 3 years or so and I can honestly say I’ve never once had a bad experience. The staff here is so awesome, they are friendly and fun to talk to during my visit! Their store is always clean and they always have a wide range of products. I am a little sad that the law (or whatever it was) changed and they were no longer able to offer the $25 a month member credit but it’s understandable that things change! They now have a good point system and deals with that :) I highly recommend this place if you want to be treated like a valued guest❤️❤️❤️
SpaceCowboy42
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire dabs

Always got the fire dabs in stock
Taaha
2 years ago
5 stars

my service was a good experience very informative

Good job
fondy54935
2 years ago
5 stars

Love your dabs

Keep up good wor
jaybeezy35
2 years ago
5 stars

Good product

Friendly staff never had a problem very unfortunate others have had less than satisfactory service because everyone is cool here and even tho there’s a line of people they still answer questions and i don’t feel rushed
BearGal62
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Flower!

Every time I come to ER I get great quality products. The pre-rolls are great! Will be returning soon!
Cervante
3 years ago
5 stars

best place to be

the staff here is super dope and personable and they have the best concentrate in the city
Big Milt
3 years ago
5 stars

great bud

love this place
itworks420_21
3 years ago
5 stars

fantastic

this is the only place I go. they are fantastic. great bud and wax. love kyle he is awesome!! come here almost every day!