The Epic Remedy Academy

The Epic Remedy Academy

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

104 reviews

cynaramarie123
16 days ago
5 stars

First Time Here

Went today for the first time. The employees were super nice and I got some great product!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
We're so happy to hear that you had a positive first time experience! We also appreciate you letting us know how we're doing. We'd love to send you home with a free pre-roll the next time you stop in. Our treat :)
Official Response11 days ago
JazziSavage_
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this store

I really enjoy this store I ALWAYS leave with a smile on my face ❤️ . & it’s not just the employees, the selection of flower is always great too!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us some nice feedback! Feel free to swing by for a free pre-roll at your earliest convenience. We appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
helentoloza429
2 months ago
5 stars

New customer

Excellent treatment for the 1st time and we’ll definitely be going again.
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
We're so glad to hear this! Be sure to visit us at epicremedy.com/deals-and-specials to check out all the other ways you can save on your next few visits. In the meantime, we'd love to send you home with a free pre-roll for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
MONAL_
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Flower/ great customer service experience

The flower was Epic and I loved it
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thanks for the feedback, we're glad you dig it! We'd love to offer you a free pre-roll on the house. Our way of saying thanks. We appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
medim
2 months ago
2 stars

nice budtenders

every budtenders been super nice so far, but I've been noticing the lack of flavor and harsh smoke on a lot of strains... almost as if they dont flush or cure their buds...
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Hey, we're so sorry to hear this! We do flush and cure our flowers in a pretty lengthy process, which is why they all burn white ashes! Our strains are quite terpy though, many of which hail from OG Kush family of strains, hence the harsher smoke. We do hope you'll come check us out again soon though. We'd love to offer you a free pre-roll for your trouble!
Official Response1 month ago
daCaregivver
1 year ago
5 stars

Only Place I Go Epic Fam
CranKate
3 years ago
5 stars

My only Dispensary!!

Great staff, great selections, best prices. I’ve tried other places but always come back here!
Wild_Willis
4 months ago
5 stars

Best in the springs!

Make sure u stop in at any of the three locations! Best dispo chain in the springs by far!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
We're so glad to hear this! Which location do you like best? Regardless, stop by and see us soon! We'll send you home with a free pre-roll as our way of saying thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
OLDSKOOL302
4 months ago
5 stars

My experience

I picked epic remedy for there location. They all ways have top shelf for flowers and wax and they customer service is the best.
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thanks so much for the feedback! We'd love to send you home with a free pre-roll the next time you stop in as our way of saying thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate it and you!
Official Response3 months ago
olafthewiscokid
4 months ago
5 stars

First time deals!

About to head there now to check out all the first time deals and early bird deals! All my friends love this shop and came very “highly” recommend!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Well, what did you think?! We're so glad you stopped by! If you let us know who referred you to come check us out, you both get a penny pre-roll and a t-shirt. You both can also get bonus rewards points if you join our loyalty program! Feel free to shoot us an email and we'll get you all squared away. In the meantime, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review with a free pre-roll the next time you stop in. We're looking forward to seeing you!
Official Response4 months ago
MostDope510
5 months ago
5 stars

Great

Good selection and great people working there
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thanks so much for the feedback! Have a free pre-roll on us the next time you stop by as our way of saying thanks. We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
jjsjungle1
7 months ago
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Been a member many years, started out in the South store, then because I moved North I switched to Academy store. All the Budtenders are great, fabulous customer service and I am always happy with my product. I will continue on being a member of Epic for as long as I am alive...LOL
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thanks for the love and loyalty! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Stop by for a FREE pre-roll whenever you'd like. Thank you!
Official Response7 months ago
CranKate
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service

I’m writing this review specifically to thank Conrad for his incredible customer service today. To put it simply, I had an issue with a product that was resolved to my complete satisfaction. I’ve been a loyal customer at this ER location for 3 years now, and days like today are the reason why. I hope the owners understand what an asset they have in Conrad, and that he saved my transaction today. Thanks again man!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your kind words. We've given Conrad your thanks and our thanks as well! We appreciate you being patient with us when things get wonky, and we'd love to send you home with a free pre-roll the next time you stop by for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Thanks again, and have a great rest of your day!
Official Response8 months ago
jskow
9 months ago
5 stars

Beat place to buy weed

super helpful and knowledgeable staff!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your kind words! We'd love to offer you a free pre-roll for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Just show this to your budtender :)
Official Response9 months ago
ingram_courtney
9 months ago
5 stars

The best place to buy weed!!

They always have the best deals on their shake 8ths!
The Epic Remedy AcademyColorado Springs
Heck yeah! Happy to help. Swing by and grab a free pre-roll whenever you'd like! Our thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review :)
Official Response9 months ago
DJBlaze1up
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing all around

Great service, amazing products and friendly staff thats very knowledgable
alinamanuel
1 year ago
5 stars

Best service and help!

They really know what is best for you and are so knowledgeable.
Sherk731959
1 year ago
5 stars

Wonderful

it's a great I have no problems with any of it I recommend it go there you will be pleased
Rebekahiscute
2 years ago
5 stars

Tonight if you missed the deal you missed out.

I've been going into ER north for a while now off & on for 1 yr and a half. always GOOD live. But tonight, just made me decide anytime they have that deal. I'm going to make it if I have money!
Shaunie
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Love the staff! Always friendly and the bud is always good!!