The Epic Remedy Fountain

The Epic Remedy Fountain

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

132 reviews

JuliaSalazar3
5 days ago
5 stars

Such great people

Chrissy and Destiny are the greatest people they always put a smile on my face and are so welcoming going to continue to coming back just for them!!!
Michelle67291
5 days ago
5 stars

Favorite spot!

Great pricing, great product and even greater customer service!! Daniel and Crissy took great care of me today, I love coming to this spot!
ncmellow
5 days ago
5 stars

amazing people

Chrissy and Daniel were amazing people who always show love and appreciation for there customers I'm so happy to be a customer here
stephenm44
5 days ago
5 stars

My favorite spot

This shop is the best in town! They have best product around for the best prices! All the customer services is AMAZING especially from Chrissy!
Missyssippi
6 days ago
5 stars

The Best and nothing less!

This places is awsome i have been a customer of theirs for years now... Great customer service and their product and prices are awsome. You can never go wrong here!!
Lavern_123
10 days ago
5 stars

Best dispo my favorite spot

I love these guys thay always nice when i come in great customer service i love the weed great prices thay also work with you and i love the points system thay have set up go check my ppl out thank you Christie Greg Ann destiny camera and Daniel
Blueskyfeverdreams
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing store ✌🏽

So glad I finally decided to start coming to this spot, it’s so close to my place and they have a solid selection for a great price. Every time I’ve been so far has been a great and chill experience, shout out to Chrissy for hooking me up today and helping me find everything I needed! You guys are great. ✌🏽
mismouse
3 years ago
5 stars

I love this place.

Yes they increased their prices but I love the staff. Shay and josh make my day. I love them.
GramDoc
2 years ago
5 stars

great place to shop

I love this place tenders take care of there patients for what you are looking for in a timely manner
stephenm44
2 years ago
5 stars

top prices!

They got the best selection of flowers and concentrates all the time for THE BEST price in town. Also the budtenders always are giving out the best cuatomer service!
mischelle
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT PRODUCT; GREAT SERVICE

I've been using ER for a good while. I've always been pleased and satisfied with the service and the product. My favorite is the member benefits.
mischelle
3 years ago
5 stars

great place and employees

I've been going to ER for a year, love the product. love the service.
Wahkinyan89
3 years ago
5 stars

Epic

Awesome service and products they have a great variety of everything to have lots of choices
RFStewart
3 years ago
5 stars

Friday Stewart

This is a great place to shop! the budtender are very friendly and helpful. Above all the flower and shatter never disappoint!
Phoenixash420
3 years ago
5 stars

Fountain and circle

Love epic remedy 💜❤💜
psycopthic_lette
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing flower

love the refinery concentrates. always great staff and quality.
Taggin
4 months ago
5 stars

There awesome

There awesome you should go there
Michelle67291
4 months ago
5 stars

Out-standing!!!!

I absolutely LOVE coming to the ER. The prices are always a steal, the environment is always upbeat and super friendly, and it’s some of the best concentrates in town. Special shout out to my favorite, Crissy! She has been such a treat the last few times I’ve been in AND her recommendations are spot on with what I’m always looking for! Thank you ER team!!💕
GreenGladiator420
7 months ago
5 stars

Friendly employees

Good customer service Zachary, GREAT FLOWER ER SOUTH.
The Epic Remedy FountainColorado Springs
Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We've extended your thanks (and ours!) to Zach. We'd also like to thank YOU with a free pre-roll. Swing by whenever you'd like! We're looking forward to it.
Official Response7 months ago
420rastaman420
7 months ago
5 stars

it was a great visit

My first time in i was really impressed i got a eighth of punch breath it was some of the best bud in colorado Spring ive been to several dispos and idk tge weed wasnt great any where else this was straight to the point. And, i don't remember her name but she helped me out made me feel comfortable. i will be coming back again.
The Epic Remedy FountainColorado Springs
We're so glad you're diggin' the punch breath! We're working on expanding our grow as we speak so we'll be offering up some exciting new genetics relatively soon. That said, we hope to see you back here soon! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing, and we'd love to send you home with a free pre-roll the next time you stop by. You rock!
Official Response7 months ago