The Emerald Gallery

The Emerald Gallery

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

17 reviews

      lilmomma86
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      wow ok...

      I called yesterday, to ask some questions, about dosages & particular products. I mentioned I had had three surgeries in the past year so my tolerance was high in edibles. I'm interested in the chocolates or coffee espresso. more than 250 mg thc. the lady told me to go drink bong water. Wow maybe she should take her own advice, before interacting with paying customers. I'm severely disappointed in this interaction. 😔
      BrianJewell
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      SexxPott is Great Medicine!!

      I came in on an afternoon and was welcomed and was told of all the products and given in detail valuable information concerning the product i was purchasing and even was given a nice discount as a first time customer. I purchased 1 gram of SexxPott to see if it was everything i read about it and im happy to say the details provided from Emerald and from weedmaps were accurate..I love SexxPott and hope i can get that same discount when i go back for more because i can use the help, this medicine is not cheap in cost or in quality! Go Get some SexxPott if you are looking for great medicine!
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      THANK YOU for your feedback!!! We appreciate your business!!!!! And we love SexxPott too lol! We are happy to give you a 'happy hour' discount for your next purchase!! Also, come in on Weedsday (Wednesday) and you get a $1 gram with any eigth!!!:) THANK YOU again:)
      Official Response2 years ago
      evyham
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hidden Gem

      Happened to be walking around downtown and stumbled across this sweet little place. Being in the industry myself I am always curious to see how others operate. The shop is clean and organized. Staff is ultra friendly and truly happy to be there. I chose GMO for flower. I was nervous as proper gmo is hard to find, but this was the real deal. So glad to have found another ok mmj dispo selling actual medical grade marijuana. Thank you guys!!
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      Wow!! THANK YOU SO MUCH - we are so happy that YOU are happy!! Thank you for your support and for those kind words:)
      Official Response2 years ago
      TezzDaGreat
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best dispensers in town!!

      Great customer service and product!!
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      THANK YOU so much!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Tucknasty91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Serious Flower, Great Deals, and Great People!

      If you follow your growers, then you'll know Heartland Farms and you can grab an 1/8 of their Flower for 28 OTD! Most charge over 40 and especially for that beautiful Blue Jack City! The Deals are outstanding too including a dollar gram if you buy an 1/8 on Wednesday and Saturday! They also let me choose a 12 dollar gram which was serious fire and just the fact that they even do that! Then the staff is 10/10 and this is my most important concern because I truly despise feeling uncomfortable from a dispensary. The vibes here are always fantastic and you'll feel like a regular by your second trip!
      scrawnyronnie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff and flower

      This was my first time coming in and I was very impressed with the quality. Their chocolates are on my to get list- they explained they use concentrates from heartland farms to make the chocolates and I love heartland farms! They made me feel comfortable and took the time to talk to me about their products. I went with the sex pot strain about to try it and I will update. Thank you guys so much I will be back for sure!
      Daydisco
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Emerald Gallery is an absolute, Jewel in T-Town!

      While walking around the Brady Arts district one evening, I was welcomed into the shop with a smile. It’s always nice to feel that you are valued and appreciated in any retail setting. I asked several questions about the flower and was relieved to find out Emerald carries most of my absolute favorite medicines. XJ-13, GG-4 and a few more strains that I’ve been meaning to sample. My overall experience was A+. Top notch! Good People, and Powerful medicine. Highly recommended
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      WE APPRECIATE YOU!!!! Thank you so much for the recognition, means a lot, as we are trying hard to provide great service and great product!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      blitzedd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quaint lil shop

      Very nice people working and helpful with getting me what I needed :)
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      WE APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS!! Thank you so much for the feedback and can't wait to help agian!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      hannahbananuh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      this is my favorite dispensary! super cute inside, helpful and friendly staff, awesome weekly specials and most importantly, great selection
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      THANK YOU SO MUCH for the kind words!!!:)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Watershadows
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Friendly staff and some of the best flower!
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      THANK YOU, very kind words!!:)
      Official Response2 years ago
      brewg918
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service & excellent product

      I couldn’t be more pleased with the products, and their employees were so helpful in walking me through the various products available. I felt like I made an informed purchase because of their help. Also— their edibles are amazing! High quality chocolate meets the beauty of THC. Cannot recommend them enough!
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      WOW Thank you, huge compliment!! We appreciate your support!!:) :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Rodoje14
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gem of a store

      I love this little shop iin the arts dist with great product
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      We wouldn't be here without your support! THANK YOU:)
      Official Response2 years ago
      ttowntoker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Go to downtown dispensary

      Great environment, great product! Highly recommended if you're in the downtown area
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      THANK YOU for the compliment!!! We appreciate it and you!! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      dub79
      10 months ago
      4 stars

      Pretty Good..

      They have excellent flower and the buy from some of the best growers. Prices are good ,but not the best. My last time there the owner actually charged me 100 + tax , not the usual deal of 1/2oz for 100otd. It was still great Wedding Crashers b Kind Supply
      CANNA_KWEEN
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Meh

      Bought a half for $100... which I guess I “got what I paid for” I’m giving this place a 3 star review only bc the bud gives you a decent high... but it’s FULL OF SEED and POORLY trimmed. Whoever grew and sold this flower should be embarrassed. It’s hardly “medicinal” quality.
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to give us a call should you have issues in the future!! THANK YOU!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cannyqueen
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Alright.

      I made a pit stop driving through downtown tulsa. They didn’t have what I was originally looking for. I compromised because he had a battery he offered me so I just got a cartridge and the battery. Well it basically ended up being a waste of time because the battery doesn’t even work and I was trying to find something just until I got back home. Frustrating.
      The Emerald GalleryTulsa
      Thank you for your feedback!! We are always willing to make it right, please feel free to give us a call should this happen again!! THANK YOU SO MUCH
      Official Response2 years ago
      Yogurson
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Good flower but...

      When your loyalty points program has the opposite effect you're doing it wrong. i'm not sure this place is worth the hassle. the flower is great. the prices are good, but the inconsistencies in the way they operate the business is a point of frustration and actually doesn't help to allay any of my anxiety. Inconsistent business practices; you're a medical dispensary remember? You have patients, not customers. Creating more stress and anxiety should never be part of the transaction. Your ability to take advantage of their loyalty program & deals depends on who is working on a particular day, apparently. One very simple fix, put your strains that are part of your deals on your text blast or on the site. I'm going to have to sleep on if I will return to this dispensary.