The Emerald Gallery

The Emerald Gallery

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

14 reviews

BrianJewell
7 months ago
5 stars

SexxPott is Great Medicine!!

I came in on an afternoon and was welcomed and was told of all the products and given in detail valuable information concerning the product i was purchasing and even was given a nice discount as a first time customer. I purchased 1 gram of SexxPott to see if it was everything i read about it and im happy to say the details provided from Emerald and from weedmaps were accurate..I love SexxPott and hope i can get that same discount when i go back for more because i can use the help, this medicine is not cheap in cost or in quality! Go Get some SexxPott if you are looking for great medicine!
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
THANK YOU for your feedback!!! We appreciate your business!!!!! And we love SexxPott too lol! We are happy to give you a 'happy hour' discount for your next purchase!! Also, come in on Weedsday (Wednesday) and you get a $1 gram with any eigth!!!:) THANK YOU again:)
Official Response7 months ago
evyham
10 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

Happened to be walking around downtown and stumbled across this sweet little place. Being in the industry myself I am always curious to see how others operate. The shop is clean and organized. Staff is ultra friendly and truly happy to be there. I chose GMO for flower. I was nervous as proper gmo is hard to find, but this was the real deal. So glad to have found another ok mmj dispo selling actual medical grade marijuana. Thank you guys!!
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
Wow!! THANK YOU SO MUCH - we are so happy that YOU are happy!! Thank you for your support and for those kind words:)
Official Response9 months ago
TezzDaGreat
1 year ago
5 stars

One of the best dispensers in town!!

Great customer service and product!!
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
THANK YOU so much!!!
Official Response12 months ago
scrawnyronnie
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and flower

This was my first time coming in and I was very impressed with the quality. Their chocolates are on my to get list- they explained they use concentrates from heartland farms to make the chocolates and I love heartland farms! They made me feel comfortable and took the time to talk to me about their products. I went with the sex pot strain about to try it and I will update. Thank you guys so much I will be back for sure!
Daydisco
7 months ago
5 stars

Emerald Gallery is an absolute, Jewel in T-Town!

While walking around the Brady Arts district one evening, I was welcomed into the shop with a smile. It’s always nice to feel that you are valued and appreciated in any retail setting. I asked several questions about the flower and was relieved to find out Emerald carries most of my absolute favorite medicines. XJ-13, GG-4 and a few more strains that I’ve been meaning to sample. My overall experience was A+. Top notch! Good People, and Powerful medicine. Highly recommended
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
WE APPRECIATE YOU!!!! Thank you so much for the recognition, means a lot, as we are trying hard to provide great service and great product!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
Official Response7 months ago
blitzedd
10 months ago
5 stars

Quaint lil shop

Very nice people working and helpful with getting me what I needed :)
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
WE APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS!! Thank you so much for the feedback and can't wait to help agian!!
Official Response10 months ago
hannahbananuh
12 months ago
5 stars

great place

this is my favorite dispensary! super cute inside, helpful and friendly staff, awesome weekly specials and most importantly, great selection
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
THANK YOU SO MUCH for the kind words!!!:)
Official Response11 months ago
Watershadows
1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop

Friendly staff and some of the best flower!
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
THANK YOU, very kind words!!:)
Official Response12 months ago
brewg918
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service & excellent product

I couldn’t be more pleased with the products, and their employees were so helpful in walking me through the various products available. I felt like I made an informed purchase because of their help. Also— their edibles are amazing! High quality chocolate meets the beauty of THC. Cannot recommend them enough!
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
WOW Thank you, huge compliment!! We appreciate your support!!:) :)
Official Response12 months ago
Rodoje14
1 year ago
5 stars

Gem of a store

I love this little shop iin the arts dist with great product
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
We wouldn't be here without your support! THANK YOU:)
Official Response12 months ago
ttowntoker
1 year ago
5 stars

Go to downtown dispensary

Great environment, great product! Highly recommended if you're in the downtown area
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
THANK YOU for the compliment!!! We appreciate it and you!! :)
Official Response12 months ago
CANNA_KWEEN
7 months ago
3 stars

Meh

Bought a half for $100... which I guess I “got what I paid for” I’m giving this place a 3 star review only bc the bud gives you a decent high... but it’s FULL OF SEED and POORLY trimmed. Whoever grew and sold this flower should be embarrassed. It’s hardly “medicinal” quality.
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to give us a call should you have issues in the future!! THANK YOU!
Official Response7 months ago
cannyqueen
7 months ago
3 stars

Alright.

I made a pit stop driving through downtown tulsa. They didn’t have what I was originally looking for. I compromised because he had a battery he offered me so I just got a cartridge and the battery. Well it basically ended up being a waste of time because the battery doesn’t even work and I was trying to find something just until I got back home. Frustrating.
The Emerald GalleryTulsa
Thank you for your feedback!! We are always willing to make it right, please feel free to give us a call should this happen again!! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Official Response7 months ago
Yogurson
3 months ago
3 stars

Good flower but...

When your loyalty points program has the opposite effect you're doing it wrong. i'm not sure this place is worth the hassle. the flower is great. the prices are good, but the inconsistencies in the way they operate the business is a point of frustration and actually doesn't help to allay any of my anxiety. Inconsistent business practices; you're a medical dispensary remember? You have patients, not customers. Creating more stress and anxiety should never be part of the transaction. Your ability to take advantage of their loyalty program & deals depends on who is working on a particular day, apparently. One very simple fix, put your strains that are part of your deals on your text blast or on the site. I'm going to have to sleep on if I will return to this dispensary.