The Dude Abides Provisioning Center

The Dude Abides Provisioning Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

12 reviews

mms49091
2 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding and friendly

The staff was friendly, personable, knowledgeable and the store had such a great vibe. It's like stopping at a buddies and felt like home. I will be a return customer. The other dispensaries in this area don't have anything close to your personal touch service. Thank you for being open.
Pkl19651
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent đź‘Ś

These guys are the best by far I can't thank em enough you'll remember me I was the high dollar sale of day my friend bought one of everything he had a great time thanks dude
decline67
6 days ago
5 stars

the Dude DOES abide!

finally a great deal from a dispensary, like less than $10 gm. for >%25 thc pot, truly a deal!
joshtonwood
1 month ago
5 stars

#1 weed shop

Everybody I've talked to inside was extremely nice and helpful. Cool apparal, good deals, great rewards program. Stop in asap!
suttonalex97
1 month ago
5 stars

Really helpful and nice

Super nice and helpful great deals and really super low prices
Millhill
4 months ago
5 stars

Cozy spot for the Dude

Boight a few stizzy pods and and 8th of purple punch. walked out with a smile some new stickers and a dude t-shirt with a carry bag. super close too home. 👍🛫
Sammydbomb
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice little shop

Its a smaller shop but definitely gives you a very at home cozy vibe. Budtenders were nothing but extremely welcoming, helpful, and efficient (which alot of shops are lacking). Started my weekend of great with some fire products, cant wait to see this shop grow!
Momlovesflowers
4 months ago
5 stars

Easy in and good out!

Had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Prices compare to other dispensary prices. Enjoyed the experience. Very good
CHidawg
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice local shop

The shop is nice, and I didn't have to wait too long. The staff was very helpful, and I love the theme. The only recommendation I have is that you consider having a veterans discount. I don't want to sound entitled, but pretty much all the shops in the Kalamazoo area have a 10% veterans discount. That being said, I love having a shop so close by because I prefer to shop locally when I can. Overall, great shop with great people and great product. I'll be back.
accoreylk
4 months ago
5 stars

great experience

I went to check out this place for the first time today. Great deals and great product. The owner was my bud tender and he helped me get what I needed. I will be visiting this place again.
acenluv
3 months ago
4 stars

one shop I'll be back.

friendly and knows their stuff.good deal. I'll be back.
Amyfolkerts
4 months ago
1 star

1 star

Went in to find very little to no products everything was way over priced. I bought some of the top shelf at 20 a gram and was full of seeds they have no deals and no first time anything take the time and drive to portage or somewhere else where prices are 130 to 200 an oz not 400
The Dude Abides Provisioning CenterColdwater / Reading
We are very sorry you had a bad experience, that was our first day opening and we were in the process of transferring product and receiving new orders. We go through our flower incredibly thorough and we have never found a seed nor had one reported beside your review. We do flower sales often that are as low as $10 a gram, and we will be doing some ounce deals very soon! Please give us the chance to make your experience with us better. Come back in and ask for the owner (Cass). I'm always available.
Official Response4 months ago