Select a product to start your order!
The Dude Abides - Constantine

The Dude Abides - Constantine

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

26 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Millhill
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Cozy spot for the Dude

      Boight a few stizzy pods and and 8th of purple punch. walked out with a smile some new stickers and a dude t-shirt with a carry bag. super close too home. 👍🛫
      Sammydbomb
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice little shop

      Its a smaller shop but definitely gives you a very at home cozy vibe. Budtenders were nothing but extremely welcoming, helpful, and efficient (which alot of shops are lacking). Started my weekend of great with some fire products, cant wait to see this shop grow!
      bigsmoke321345
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I would drink so many White Russians here!

      First time seeing the store on Weedmaps, so as a fellow dude I said to myself, “Dude what a amazing idea let’s check this place out. They got great deals and on top of that, you know your going to be hungry. Hell yeah I said to myself not only can I get great deals, great prices, great service and to see the knowledge these young whipper snappers have kinda impressive to old dude like me. But now we can actually go to the last Hot N Now in the world. Oh yeah sorry back to my review, so, upon entering the store, I was greeted by a very nice young lady, she informed me that not only do they have the “normal” first time customer specials, but then she hits the dude with, we are also gonna give you a free T-shirt. Well I bet you can imagine the look on this dudes face when he heard that. Long story short I know have plenty of medication, a belly full of nostalgia, and now I can sit back in chair and enjoy life as it is meant to be lived. Will absolutely be back.
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      This is officially one of the dopest reviews we have ever received. 10/10 You are awesome Dude!
      Official response3 months ago
      sherrystromquist
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      The guy I dealt with was very helpful and awesome can’t wait to go back
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a good review! And we look forward to providing that kind of service every time! Thanks Dude!
      Official response3 months ago
      PiggybackCatus
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Staff!

      Great Staff and its a fast service
      joshtonwood
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      #1 weed shop

      Everybody I've talked to inside was extremely nice and helpful. Cool apparal, good deals, great rewards program. Stop in asap!
      mms49091
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding and friendly

      The staff was friendly, personable, knowledgeable and the store had such a great vibe. It's like stopping at a buddies and felt like home. I will be a return customer. The other dispensaries in this area don't have anything close to your personal touch service. Thank you for being open.
      Pkl19651
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent 👌

      These guys are the best by far I can't thank em enough you'll remember me I was the high dollar sale of day my friend bought one of everything he had a great time thanks dude
      Momlovesflowers
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Easy in and good out!

      Had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Prices compare to other dispensary prices. Enjoyed the experience. Very good
      Hmarieb86
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      this by far is the best dispensary I have never been to they are always smiling friendly and remember your name. great Vibes here. no matter what you always leave smiling!
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      The vibes are always chill with the Dude! Thanks for doing your part and adding to the positive atmosphere! We appreciate your thoughts on us!
      Official response3 months ago
      BigNickDiesel
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Shop

      I've been here twice, and both times were great. Got what I went for both times, and very please with the quality of their products.
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      Thanks for the awesome review Dude! We are glad to meet your expectations and look forward to our future!
      Official response3 months ago
      AngiW
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place everyone is so helpful!

      always a friendly face ready to help with anything I need, everytime I go in there they treat me like they have known me forever! Great customer service!!
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      Thanks for the amazing review Dude! We look forward to our future with you!
      Official response6 months ago
      Cdparker
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Experience

      Having a Big Lebowski tattoo paid off for once
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      We are sad to hear that it only paid off once. The world should be treating you better for such a masterpiece! Thanks Dude!
      Official response6 months ago
      Hex1384
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      you abide well

      definitely dude friendly, man. helpful, enthusiastic about it, you guys help tie my room together 🤣
      The Dude Abides - ConstantineColdwater / Reading
      Thank you so much for your amazing review! We consider ourselves lucky having helped tie together such a wonderful room!
      Official response6 months ago
      Screwuda
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Made a great first impression

      Best place ever they have the best deals and a variety of flavors that you can imagine I’ve been to a lot of different places and my first time here I was made feel like I was a regular y’all impressed me with my first visit I will be back 👍🏼🤙🏼🔥
      jparrish6483
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      First time visit

      Very good first time experience. Used the site to order my flower and cart. It was easy to navigate and user friendly. Pick up was easy as well.
      travisb10
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Place!!

      First of all the name is superb lol!! Great budtenders who were very helpful, super fun and friendly. This is my new go-to!
      decline67
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      the Dude DOES abide!

      finally a great deal from a dispensary, like less than $10 gm. for >%25 thc pot, truly a deal!
      suttonalex97
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Really helpful and nice

      Super nice and helpful great deals and really super low prices
      CHidawg
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice local shop

      The shop is nice, and I didn't have to wait too long. The staff was very helpful, and I love the theme. The only recommendation I have is that you consider having a veterans discount. I don't want to sound entitled, but pretty much all the shops in the Kalamazoo area have a 10% veterans discount. That being said, I love having a shop so close by because I prefer to shop locally when I can. Overall, great shop with great people and great product. I'll be back.