The Dime Store - Cannabis Dispensary

The Dime Store - Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

16 reviews

mama88
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

Love this place friendly staff
mistymorningg
3 years ago
5 stars

Dime Store is Bonkers Cool!

First Review! this place just opened last week but is seriously the cutest and cleanest store I have been in. The staff are so nice and helpful (great dinner recommendation!) and know their product very well. My budtender was an herbalist and he taught me a lot about terpenes I didn't know. They have really good smelling stuff but my favorite was the 1:1 cbd flower they have. They do an everyday deal program so us locals and eastport workers get a really nice hookup. This is my new favorite spot. So excited I get to be the first review on here!
CarmTru
2 years ago
5 stars

Cleanest and Nicest Store!

This store is so super cute. It is big and clean, the customer service is terrific, and the quality of products is really hard to beat. The daily deals are the absolute best! I love their loyalty program and that they remember what I like. It is the only place I go. I even took my mom and she talked to one guy for almost 30 minutes. He was so helpful and patient with her it was really sweet to watch. Thank you thank you thank you. You have a customer for life :)
JennyWelchman
2 years ago
5 stars

Hands Down Best Dispensary in Town

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. They dress nice and have better strains for better prices than any of the other shops I used to go to. I tell everyone I know.
_dankyfranky
2 years ago
5 stars

my favorite shop

always love coming to the dime store. a great location, they always have great deals too! esp if you live nearby, they give a neighborhood discount! budtenders are always friendly and definitely knowledgeable about what they are selling!
GarySchick
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop and Best service

This is the best shop in town. Best product. Best service. The staff is always super friendly, very knowledgeable, and the deal/quality ratio beats out all the other stores. The dab selection is FAR above average.
KurtL
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the BEST overall shops in Portland

Ive seen prices drop across the state - and even before they did this place was the first $10 (dime bag) of excellent flower AND dabs! They are keeping up with competition everywhere and have very competent people working there. Check out there daily deals if nothing else it is worth a look :)
scnixon21
3 years ago
5 stars

Best weed for price!

You seriously can’t beat the deals here for the quality that the flower is! Plus their CBD options are fairly priced!
Josh-crowder
3 years ago
5 stars

excellent service

it is a good location to have and I appreciated services can't wait to more from the store and be a more viable and reliable customer hopefully you don't have online pictures and stuff for customers to see if you need help I can provide my business card thanks Josh.
MistySam
4 months ago
5 stars

knows their stuff

went in for cbd oil for my mom and they hooked her up with what she needs plus more. ;)
KristyBlanks
11 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Budtenders

It really doesn't matter who takes care of me, every budtender is so knowledgeable and friendly. I really feel welcome every time I visit, which is at least 4x a week with the great daily deals
Dee2nice
11 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Stop

Service and quality are great, of course. Thanks for supportinng our community with great artists and food and block partys 5 stars
dankyfranky_
2 years ago
4 stars

pretty cool shop

stopped by here for the first time last night and i was pretty impressed. girls were pretty nice and helpful. they have supee cheap joints, as low as $3 on a regular day. their deals are pretty good as well! i love the merchandise and pipes for sale as well. great location as well.
jenesisfitness
2 years ago
1 star

Least friendly shop ever!!

I walked into the dimestore and was immediately greeted with it not a fucking word you said to me. After many months of passing the stores I’m headed down to bed Landia buying weed from them I finally decide to stop and randomly. And instantly regretted it. Not to mention when I asked if I could check out some bad to grab the jar and started shaking everything, and we all know what happens when you shake budget a glass jar shit falls apart. Who does that anyway dummies that he does it. Don’t waste your time
PDXcannabis
2 years ago
1 star

3 times and never again.

I don’t ever write reviews but read them often so figured I would make an account to help others after this experience. I purchased flower from this store two times. The first two times the people had a positive attitude but sold me the “top of the line” and it was very very dry and harvest a year ago. All there product seems to be dry. Not sure if they store under light or in an in controlled environment (small safe). Any way here is what happened the third time. My flowers from a farm that grows great indoor product were taken off the scale into their hand with no glove or tong. Then squeezed my product into a small ball and jammed my 7 grams into a 3.5 gram jar. So their hands that have been handling all sorts or product, touching money, IDs have now squeezed my product up. Thanks. How high or just ignorant can you be to do that? I didn’t really want to call them out so just made my purchase and will never be back. Hopefully I am able to upload my photo.
Reddevil1086
2 years ago
1 star

Do not shop here!!!!

Rude employees, dry unsmokable blunts, you have to lock up your belongings before you enter and if you dont have a lock guess your shit is free game they dont provide locks either, owner replys with claims of trolls and competition making negitive posts, which isnt the case, im an individual not working for anyone of their competitors. Dont shop here its a waste of time and money.