Select a product to start your online order!
The Corner LBC

The Corner LBC

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

179 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (17)

Irie67
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!

First time here and definitely not my last. It’s a Spotless shop with Very pleasant staff in the front and in the back. As a first time patient I received 20% off my first order and got a free edible sample too. Will be back!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We love having new people come visit us! Thanks for stopping by and the cleanliness compliment.
Official Response3 months ago
israeldavidbeltran
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE GOOD TREES

great SERVICE and good items
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for the review! We appreciate you!!
Official Response6 months ago
ferny17st
2 months ago
5 stars

Best people

Man the people here are great mane they’ll get your right no cap I came in for some fresh bake Oreos straight gas and freshly made I’ll be back soon
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you!! We'll see you soon 🙏
Official Response2 months ago
Angizzle3
2 months ago
5 stars

Fireeee Boommmb

Chanel is the best. Fresh baked is the go to !!!!🌟🔥🔥🔥
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Chanel is awesome!!! We got two new strains from Fresh Baked, swing by to check it out =)
Official Response2 months ago
Martinv1387
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud

they have my favorite brand fresh baked here and its the best!
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Fresh Baked is definitely a favorite here! Thank you for swinging by
Official Response2 months ago
Malintzin
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent customer service

Was in there a few nights ago and Aaron was super!
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We appreciate the super kind review. See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
olskool118
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

First time in the shop yesterday the young lady and gentleman in the shop helped me out tremendously, without being pushy or anything. Haven’t gotten to everything I bought yet but that Secret Gelato by Green Dragon 🐉 is FIRE!!!!
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
You're right! Secret Gelato is fire! Cannot wait for you to come back and tell us about all the other products you got too.
Official Response2 months ago
Jonotorious
3 months ago
5 stars

It’s too Lit

Great variety and these guys know their stuff. Hella chill spot always with the good vibes!
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
You passed our vibe check! Thanks for the kind review :)
Official Response2 months ago
Big walt
3 months ago
5 stars

great staff

channel and Victoria helped me out great customer service and convo. appreciate the wedding cake from fresh baked. 👍🙏
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We all love that Wedding Cake! Ask to get on our callback list for products and we can call you as soon as we get more.
Official Response2 months ago
pacolocc
3 months ago
5 stars

looking good.

deals look good.. I'm finna hit yall up tonight
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for stopping in! Deals are also very great during the weekends as well as holidays.
Official Response3 months ago
WMUser919406542
3 months ago
5 stars

Come on down

Nice service, very helpful
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for the review!
Official Response3 months ago
deezie4
3 months ago
5 stars

Fresh baked

I came to get an 8th of fresh baked ice cream cake had to come back for more next day 👌🏾👌🏾🔥🔥🔥
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Luckily you got some more before they all sold out!! (We still have some left in the 4g bag) We appreciate the review!
Official Response3 months ago
champagnepapi2
3 days ago
5 stars

Fresh baked please🙏

I love all the fresh baked strains especially the GMO! It was super 🔥🔥🔥 Thanks for helping me out today Asia I really appreciate it
Joelresendiz1
9 days ago
5 stars

Customer service, Clean shop

I was there for 4/20 and it was a good experience, they help you with what you need and make sure to give you any information about the products 🔥🔥
d-rek11
11 days ago
5 stars

Convenient and friendly

I love this spot. Been coming here for a while. They have everything! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, and I always find myself coming back to this spot for the delicious trees like ice cream cake.
damarcus
11 days ago
5 stars

Dope staff

Super cool girl named Asia helped me out today and I loved her energy👌🏼 I’ll be back soon!
310hasthedank
16 days ago
5 stars

420 is the day

Always have the best deals! My go to spot
weed420hound
20 days ago
5 stars

great service and price, kind herb

Aaron was on point with service and knowledge. I will return
tkdl9
26 days ago
5 stars

Aaron

By boy Aaron gone get you right shop and get you some fresher baked he a coo nickel
lilzay24
26 days ago
5 stars

Best budz

Fire buds hands down best bud tenders