Select a product to start your order!
The Corner LBC

The Corner LBC

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

216 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (20)

Irie67
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!

First time here and definitely not my last. It’s a Spotless shop with Very pleasant staff in the front and in the back. As a first time patient I received 20% off my first order and got a free edible sample too. Will be back!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We love having new people come visit us! Thanks for stopping by and the cleanliness compliment.
Official Response6 months ago
israeldavidbeltran
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE GOOD TREES

great SERVICE and good items
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for the review! We appreciate you!!
Official Response9 months ago
azulagunas
2 months ago
5 stars

nice place

nice people and good weed
Mishhloww
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

Super friendly, knowledgeable and Aaron goes far and beyond for you. Def favorite spot! Best customer service in LBC
geistbusters
3 months ago
5 stars

The fire in Long Beach

The corner is the mellow convenient LBC shop with consistently wide selection and friendly bud tenders!
Haleman22
2 months ago
5 stars

Good shop

Today stop buy to get some good bud and man they didnt diapoint all there staff knew what they where saying if u didnt know much about weed but love this bud shop must try it out and not over priced its a plus try them out
CHUCKIEH76
3 months ago
5 stars

FIRE

Saw this place by accident on my way to the 405fwy and decided to check it out. Staff is friendly from the security and receptionist to the budtenders in back. And being that they don't bend you all the way over in taxes,I will definitely be back...
5 stars

Happy me happy you

Wow Nice deals and good quality I totally recommend for any and everyone to shop here .
mattc2333
6 days ago
5 stars

Dope customer service!

They helped me find everything I was looking for!
childofvision
10 days ago
5 stars

Always in Stock on Stiiizy

These guys are awesome! Never disappoints!
Buzerk
10 days ago
5 stars

Bomb joints

Friendly staff and always have the joints I want. Best shop in town. Recommend to anyone.
mylove_69
11 days ago
5 stars

love the products

super friendly peeps love the vibe
beans1230
11 days ago
5 stars

Love it!!

From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, this place is great! I didn’t get a chance to get my budtenders name but he was VERY informative on strains, percentages, and effects of the flower I was looking for (Sativa). I’ll definitely be back! Wish I could leave a review on the bud but I’m in the parking lot writing this review 😂!
reenasweetie
12 days ago
5 stars

This spot is cute!

They have good varieties and provide excellent customer service. The employees always make us feel welcome everytime, and the lady name PRINCESS👸, she helped us get what we need, and she is really nice. Thank you so much. I can't wait to come back again!
cardenas95
13 days ago
5 stars

My favorite place

stays with the top shelf and the staff is always friendly and helpful ask for my boy Gio
DaGuvnor
13 days ago
5 stars

Most Comprehensive Service

Terrific Service. Great Recommendations. High quality selection. Make this your go to place!!
5 stars

Staff is great

Knowledgeable staff thank you for good customer service to !!
Discoman
18 days ago
5 stars

Large selection and quality stuff.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Nice looking buds. Lots of parking. And they got clones. Def recommend.
WaydeH
21 days ago
5 stars

This Place Rocks!!

I went here for the first time today. I did not regret it. I have been to over 30 dispensaries. the staff here are knowledgeable and are very helpful. They also have a great stock of Quality products. The buds They recommended to Me. are perfect for ADHD. I shall Return! thank You so much! Wayde
Bryancrooze562
22 days ago
5 stars

The corner 🔥

Bomb shop real fast & recommened the best Victoria hooked me up 👌🏼 This my spot