Select a product to start your order!
The Corner LBC

The Corner LBC

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

310 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Price (38)

      plntlvr
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I’ll be back!

      Easy to find, not too far off the beaten path and if you have time you can head over to the beach. I did an online order and the bud-tender even called me to confirm my order. I got some great deals and the customer service was excellent! I will make a special trip to Long Beach so I can drop in. Kudos.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Irie67
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      First time here and definitely not my last. It’s a Spotless shop with Very pleasant staff in the front and in the back. As a first time patient I received 20% off my first order and got a free edible sample too. Will be back!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We love having new people come visit us! Thanks for stopping by and the cleanliness compliment.
      Official Response2 years ago
      israeldavidbeltran
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT SERVICE GOOD TREES

      great SERVICE and good items
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thanks for the review! We appreciate you!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      carmel61
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Please stock the Flave beverage packets and the cq cbd raspberry lemonade and the CBD blackberry lemonade. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Supremeconfidence
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great smokes

      Love this place good vibes great deals good bud
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alexistrujillo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      I’m very picky about dispensary’s I go to just because sometimes staff tries to get you in and out. And when I have questions or need a recommendation they aren’t sure and try to give me something that “looks good” I usually stick with my spot the the Westside of Long Beach. “Chronic” but I found this spot and it’s now my new favorite dispensary. Closer to home and work. Been here twice and No complaints. Shout out to Aaron for being patient and helping me out both times I went in. Especially going in 15mins before closing. Flower is always fresh never dried out. Already recommended this spot to two friends. Any one looking to try this spot. Most definitely go.
      pictorment
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New to town

      Found them on Weedmaps and was impressed with their shop. Had a good deal. Will shop again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sirsmokkealott
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Never misses

      Alien labs baby jeeters always on deck
      zayblaize
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals & customer service !

      I've came here multiple times and can say they always have a nice welcoming environment. Also very knowledgeable staff. Hunter is super helpful and informative!
      plntlvr
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer service was authentic!

      This was my first time here, I will definitely be back. They had a specific product for much cheaper than any place I’ve bought before. I can not divulge what it was because it’s already hard enough to find. Anyway, I ordered online, the tender (I wish I would have remembered his name) calls me to make sure the order was correct, Lol. I get there, easy breezy entry, I got a twenty percent discount just for showing up. Right on! The tender bagged my stuff up and even took them to my car!!! Another successful trip to the coast.
      Karenyv3
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the best in LB

      For sure one of the best. Always the best selection and great prices. Great location and parking. Great staff.
      Vector357n
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great local spot

      Gio is the man. Great small spot with chill vibes. Strongly recommend.
      Armando420xx
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Good deals and always great service Best shop in Long Beach Jio helped a much
      azulagunas
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      nice place

      nice people and good weed
      Mishhloww
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience

      Super friendly, knowledgeable and Aaron goes far and beyond for you. Def favorite spot! Best customer service in LBC
      geistbusters
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The fire in Long Beach

      The corner is the mellow convenient LBC shop with consistently wide selection and friendly bud tenders!
      Buggzbunny1212
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cant Complain

      🔥🔥🔥💥💥💣💣🔥I'm Speechless ☆×☆×☆ MIND BLOWN 🤯🤯🤯🤩
      The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Ah, thank you! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
      Official Response2 years ago
      goblur
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best shop in the nation

      excellent wax fire flowers and the service cant go wrong drop a review n save something on your taxes.
      The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We have a great selection of wax & flowers. Thank you for the review, it is greatly appreciated.
      Official Response2 years ago
      goblur
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I recommend this shop 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      if you 👀👀 for 💣💣🔥🔥 best shop in town well twin to the circle 🔥Flowers 💥💣Waxs Friendly and Knowledgeable Services
      The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We carry 💣🔥 all day!! Thanks for the awesome review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JerzyMcfly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Vicky is the best

      She is the most helpful ! I always come back and ask for her directly! She a beauty to behind the mask , she has a good eye for bud also !!
      The Corner LBCNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Haha Vicky is very helpful! You are a sweetheart, come back soon!!
      Official Response2 years ago