CommCan, Inc.- Recreational (21+)

CommCan, Inc.- Recreational (21+)

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

davidwolfe2
9 days ago
5 stars

Great people & products

I've been a client since the store(s) opened and I compare every other store I've patronized against my experience with CommCan. So far, CommCan is still the winner. Although I live near the Millis location, I tend to go to the Southborough store (medical only). Everyone at both stores is above reproach.
NicoRotondo
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Place All Around

This place is great, Staff are always amazing and helpful even when its crazy busy. Their branded flowers always have precise explanations and the product is top notch.
froggysl
12 months ago
5 stars

Feels like home.

I always feel as though I'm walking into a very cozy atmosphere. It's not just the physical building I'm talking about...it's the entire energy of everyone who works there. From the parking attendants to the budtenders. Everyone is true, genuine, and patient. I also really enjoy how the staff gets rotated on different duties...I get to meet someone new each time I go, therefore adding to my overall feeling of being taken care of by awesome people. The selection of medical is always on point, and there's always something new as well as my favorites. Thank you for it all.
skooobdoo
1 year ago
5 stars

great discount for med patients

discounts and kore medical patient. and rec.
drmountaindeww
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Location!

I travel by Commcan on 109 every week and it is such a convenient location to have a dispensary so close to home. Typically a large selection of flower and consistently large selection of concentrates! This is your spot for either.
ThEmIgHtYoNe_42
2 years ago
5 stars

this place is open

open
givemelotion
2 years ago
5 stars

Best rec place ever!

Best recreational and medical combo dispensary I have been to. My usual one was in my town, but I have completely switched to this one. This dispensary has the friendliest staff, the best atmosphere, and the best customer service I have ever seen/been witness to. Great job Commcan!
rickw232
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff make this a great dispensary

All staff are very knowledgeable, taking time to discuss strains and different delivery methods. Very friendly! Easy, relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend (no pun intended)! Store is open, contrary to what the app says.
Cupcakesofdooom
2 years ago
5 stars

free donuts and coffee

Staff was professional nice and courteous I walked out feeling very happy with my purchase