The Coffeeshop

The Coffeeshop

Storefront
Closed
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

14 reviews

ValueTeaser
11 months ago
5 stars

Good surprise

It is new, big, first line beach, we are well sitted on futon, is it because the intendant is half from Amsterdam that the weed is so good ? What is good as well here is that you can take different weed but the price stay approximatly the same. Reasonable. Voted best club of the costa del sol by me for 2021. A very good surprise.
StefanMarley
10 months ago
5 stars

Precioso!!!

Buen trato y amabilidad !!!
Delight12019
11 months ago
5 stars

Perfect

One of the best clubs l have been to.Leroy,the owner is a gem and the place is an oasis. I highly recommend it .
julsjack
11 months ago
5 stars

Je recommande !!!

Vraiment content d'avoir trouvé cet endroit, acceuil sympathique, du choix de weed, trés propre, face à la mer. Quoi demander de mieux (pour moi le meilleur club à Malaga).
joewned91
11 months ago
5 stars

A place where you feel well.

Clear and safe coffeeshop. Great choice of strains. Can't ask better.
melrick1
11 months ago
5 stars

will come again :-))

really love the whole place, the coffee is really great as the service - the flowers are top shelf quality and would visit this place anytime!
larz420zilly
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST CLUB IN MÁLAGA!!

A unique Amsterdam-style coffee shop with a twist of Spanish palm trees and amazing beach views! The vibe was really relaxed and friendly with lovely music. The Budtenders impressed me with their knowledge and experience, I highly recommend a visit and will be back soon!
JustBush
1 year ago
5 stars

The best club around Malaga

Really the best place around 30km. Clear and transparent policy for members. Nice location, no need to go far a way from the city. Interior is amazing, everything inside the club looks so new and accurate that you always enjoy staying there. There range of different products for any preferences. Finally, administration’s hospitality makes this place your second home. Just come and enjoy.
kilianpz98
1 year ago
5 stars

perfecto

club super moderno y comodo al mismo tiempo! la gente muy simpatica tambien, de verdad vale hacerse socio! se puede jugar y musica muy buena tambien!
pedrogomez6
1 year ago
5 stars

Increíble!!

Personal atento y familiar con muy buen ambiente ,club estilo holanda con pley sillones muy cómodos y todas las comodidades que se puede tener Yo repetiré 😋
Patrigonz
1 year ago
5 stars

La felicidad la tienes muy cerca!

El mejor Club que jamás he estado ! Totalmente diferente a otros que había probado antes . El interior es súper acogedor y perfecto para pasar unas horas entretenido. Súper buen servicio y producto 👌🍀
Conormclean1
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place!

The location of the shop is fantastic, right by the beach. The shop has a great chilled vibe to sit and smoke at. Also some really good quality stuff. Really enjoyed coming here!
RichardRMU
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Coffee Shop

What a great place. Massive variety of strains of weed and a super modern inside decor. Would highly recommend to anyone!
fumadordeweed
1 year ago
1 star

No good, horrible

El club es antiguo y con un muy mal producto