The Clinic Highlands

The Clinic Highlands

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

65 reviews

      MJ0831
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Have always been extremely helpful to me. Any questions I have, they answer and make sure I understand exactly what I am purchasing.
      DYN4M1C5W33D
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good bud Good People

      I've been to this location quite a few times. Sometimes their busy and you can wait a minute and sometimes it is completely empty. The location is hard to park at, it's a busy part of town. I like how they recently dropped prices to keep up with competitors. Their 5 dollar joint deal for 710 brought me in this time but I'll be back! I sure miss some of their strains!
      rosco8223
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Just what I was looking for

      Very relaxed environment, employees to match, and quality products.
      purevibevape
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      HIGH QUALITY SHOP!

      Hannah and the team at The Clinic Highlands do an excellent job of delivering a great shopping experience each and every time you visit. You don't have to wonder what you're going to get here: great cannabis products, friendly faces, and amazing prices & specials! When you find a shop that delivers such a high caliber shopping experience you want to speak up and tell your friends about it. That's what we're doing. PUREVIBE gladly recommends The Clinic Highlands!
      alexxxx8
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      7/10 Julia’s awesome!

      Super cozy spot, dope deals! Awesome staff!
      Drail88
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      Great spot, close to a friends house
      The Clinic HighlandsDenver Highlands
      We love being in the Highlands neighborhood!
      Official Response4 years ago
      L5252
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time in Colorado

      This was our first time in a Colorado dispensary. Very helpful and friendly staff !
      acerman420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      First time in a Colorado dispensary and they were very helpful and had a nice selection!
      Tawernet
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer

      Great concetrate selection and knowledgeable staff!
      Jackwheatley
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool place even cooler people!

      The clinic in the highlands is awesome and Sherrie is super cool, great service!
      rednodoubt
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      #yes420co

      Best bud selection and new member sign over deals are out of this world. Budtenders on the medical side, lets say this Bari; is very knowledgeable and friendly. From parking lot to Alex at the front (more than patient by the way) to the exit, best staff. O and the bud, high as ten kites. Thank you very much !
      Jimmyfitz
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Highlands

      Best dispensary in Colorado. Great qaulity and friendly knowledgeable staff.
      Jazzgny84
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      .

      Excellent qaulity, knowledgeable friendly staff, employee Winter recommended exactly what i was looking for. Excellent experience.
      CariCourtney425
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      CariCourtney

      Best quality flower and budder ever! The staff are friendly and cool. They get u in and out fast bc they run the company really well. If u arent from here go back to ur own state and vote for weed there. Out of towners me and my friends hate u.
      amillon25
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Mary's medicinals

      Always have an amazing experience here. Constantly good buds and concentrates but the best experience I've had was from their good greens mixing alternative from Mary's medicinals they sell. Amazing product and better atmosphere!
      tbwaeh
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      best ever

      absolutely love this place. will never go anywhere else!!!
      Rightoff
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST in town

      Check out their tangie Best staff Best buds knowledgeable
      5 stars

      Most fun since Amsterdam

      The staff was fun and knowledgeable, they answered all of my little questions. This little shop packs a good selection of everything. The seeds and clones, I dug them the most. There's convenient parking in back.
      mtnman6587
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      awesome product, great staff. Cam knows his shit
      mscaston
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Bud and Tenders

      Love this place. Great bud and great staff. Just had some Panama Punch. Great hybrid that won't put you to sleep or Jack you up. Also Ed and Lola are the best budtenders in the entire world: fact not opinion.