Select a product to start your order!
HOUSE OF DANK CENTER LINE MED

HOUSE OF DANK CENTER LINE MED

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

907 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (165)

Price (148)

Supermanjesus16
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always

Always an awesome experience over at Clinic! I was just coming in to pick up some flower, Jamie was my budtender and took great care of me and even introduced me to a new edible. Haven’t had much luck with edibles doing anything for me but she suggested the 200mg Midnight Roots bar. Cookies and Cream and it was a daily deal, so I couldn’t say no to that!! Keep up the great work guys and hold on to people like Jamie, she’s amazing!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MrLyftcdc
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Legit products

This is the second review I've posted about this place having legit products. Just because the product comes from a shop doesnt make it legit. Just makes the gaurentee that it has thc in it and no pesticides. Doesnt garentee that the name on the product is actually what's inside it. This place is legit and I've never had a bad concentrate bucket like so many of us have had in the past. That butterface concentrate. Smh
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
patches4433
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jamie, Noah, and Julius are amazing! Very clean and knowledgeable staff! Always friendly, quick, and professional. Love the location!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JJNETWORK
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fresh Air

As I stated before, this new kid on the block is a dispensary that I feel will be around for a long time. Welcome to Michigan. Great customer service as you first come in the door. Great mgt team, at least from the ones I talked to, and I love the layout. Candy Store. When you make your visit, please do a shout out to JAMIE. Be safe
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CharlieOBryan
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Customer from Livonia - Great Service!

Just went in for my first time at Clinic Cannabis Company and had a great experience! I got an 8th of the GMO from Jamie and loved it! Great flower and great service from everyone from the front check in to the budtenders in the back. This is for sure my new "go to" spot. Will be back. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RachelSink3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Couldn’t Be Happier

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff all around!! Jaime helped me out and OMG that stuff was the bomb diggity!! The prices are the same as the dispos on 8 Mile, but being on 11 Mile this place is honestly the best!!! It’s way closer to me, I don’t have to worry about driving to Detroit (my car kinda sucks, especially the struts). A very clean facility with an amazing building, selection, prices, and service is hard to find; but look no further because this is the place to go!!! Thanks so much Jaime!!💕
Thumbs up
Customer service
Natieraaa
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Second order was a success- Antasia at the desk kindly welcomed me and explained the pick up process but bec I was impatient Julius in the back hooked me up and sent me on my way even happier than when I initially ordered!! Clinic cannabis Company is my new “go-to”!! Thank you Clinic Cannabis Company!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
purplewife83
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Clinic cannabis

I like the location of this dispensary, not far from my house. Andy is my fav bud tender. He is very knowledgeable and helped me find just what I needed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dal451
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great new store - options, service and price

first time to this new dispo storefront. just a first class operation from the moment you hit the door. Alexa up front was pleasant and helpful and Fahdi in the back was the consummate budtender. great experience. Will absolutely be back! update - went back after 3 weeks to reload - Alexa was still friendly at the door and Fahdi is just great. we talked through what i liked vs what i loved and put together a new order of great stuff. Phenomenal selection, great prices and friendly people.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MrLyftcdc
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Legit products

So I've been to a bunch of different dispensaries. Mostly around the detroit metro area. About 10 different ones. This place has the best monster carts. They also have the monster carts that have a black bottom labeled monster xtracts in red. Some dispensaries have the same brand with silver bottoms that have ccell on them so I'm pretty sure those ones are the generic ones. Just because it comes from a store doesnt mean it's a legit product. This is a place you can trust though. The lady that helped me Jamie was very informative and helpful with everything. This place gets me to repeat shopping their from the staff always being friendly and the products being legit. Look for the blue checkmark. Its important. If the place isnt a qualified dealer of that product why buy it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
clynkirk
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stop by and see Ronnie

During my first visit, Ronnie went above and beyond to help me out. I'm a caregiver, and I don't partake. With his guidance, I was able to select 3 strains my boyfriend absolutely loved at a price he could afford. Thanks Ronnie!
Thumbs up
Customer service
JJNETWORK
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New kid on the block

Hey guys, I think you should take the time to visit this new kid on the block. I love it, and I just got there. The staff is very friendly I would like to give JAMIE, my girl, a 5-star overall person. A Clinic of self wellness products that you would be please with and guarantee to come back. I really love this place. Jeremiah
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Supermanjesus16
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Can’t stop, won’t stop

I’m gonna keep preaching until I have no voice(or in this case, finger strength) left!! Besides the amazing product that they have there, Clinic is the absolute cleanest dispensary I’ve ever been to. So bright and welcoming on the inside. Not sure what the girl at the front desks name is, but she’s been there the past few times and she’s very friendly. Ronnie was my budtender today. Always great service and I don’t feel like I’m being rushed out the door! Had some good convo with Jamie as well! She is amazing too! Referred my cousin to come here and at the last family get together she was hootin and hollering about how great Jamie was! Alright til next time, have a great weekend!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pdbrown
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Again amazing

Never a let down here
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Josh0529
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Edibles!

Best edible deals around. Life time customer.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Josh0529
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good times!

Had Jamie as my bud tender. Knowledgeable abs friendly can’t ask for much more!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Josh0529
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good times

Had to run in for a quick online order! Jamie was fantastic. 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
collinnnn03984
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Great experience! Had originally went in to pick up a 1/4th of GMO flower and walked out with zig zag papers, a rolling tray, and a walnut brownie! Very nice overall, definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MZCAMILLE1985
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1 Customer Camille

Been shopping with these guys since day 1 and they NEVER disappoint! Premium flower, supplies, great customer service! Daily deals and the loyalty program are the best and they show love to UAW workers, veterans, students and service workers! Best of the Best options love these guys!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SHORTYLO87
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

What an experience! I was so thrilled. Everyone was so nice. Goodie bag was to cool. Thank you. Be back soon! Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price