Select a product to start your online order!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVE

THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVE

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

124 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

randyfamglass
13 days ago
5 stars

best organic bud in okc

you can taste the difference with there in-house organic. this dispensary is so on point I can't think of anything negative. super friendly vibes 😊🔥💎👌
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for the awesome review and for your consistent support of our shop! We love having the opportunity to provide you with quality naturally grown medicine!
Official Response10 days ago
H_Michelle
2 months ago
5 stars

Best flower in town!

The Classen Collective has the best flower in town! Terps on Terps ☺️
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for the review of our shop, we're so glad you stopped by!
Official Response28 days ago
Oklappraiser
3 months ago
5 stars

YES!

Parking truly sucks at this vintage Thirties Art Deco showplace, but the flower selection is top rate, and the customer service is outstanding. I purchased a bag of infused Cheez-It type crackers -- perfect for micro-dosing!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for supporting our family owned shop and for leaving us a kind and honest review! We are slightly obsessed with Society Cannabis Co.'s savory snacks and highly recommend the Ranchy Threesome for your next visit! We also empathize and thank you for your patience with our parking situation as we currently share with multiple businesses and have limited options. Looking forward to assisting you on your next visit!
Official Response3 months ago
flowerkid4
2 days ago
5 stars

Their house-grown flower.. 🤤

One of my staples but recently I’ve been surprised with their newly introduced tier of strains grown in-house! Their organically grown flower is super tasty and I highly recommend (pun intended) the MAC II. Seems they always have some sort of discount going too. Matt hooked it up again!!
dlosd
5 days ago
5 stars

beat spot in town mariano is the bst

best spot in townmariano is the best budtender
shayla19xx
2 months ago
4 stars

Awesome

Love this place! Gas is fire
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for the kind review, we strive to provide top quality products!
Official Response2 months ago
hifly03
21 days ago
4 stars

420 splurge!

So I have been wanting to come here and try their products for a while. I figured 4:20 would be a great time. Before I say the good, the only bad is pricing is not OTD. The goods, love the packaging! That black glass jar they give you is beautiful. I usually don’t do pre package cannabis, but theirs had a fresh seal. And boy, when I popped it, the smell was amazing. I ended up mix and matching four 1/8ths or a half oz. each strain was trimmed nicely and had frost and lovely colored trichomes. The smoke was great and lots of flavor/terps. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We apologize that your experience was anything short of satisfactory, as we strive to be transparent with our out the door and pre tax items. We are glad to hear you loved the flower selection you took home and look forward to seeing you in the shop again! We'll have new strains dropping soon ;)
Official Response18 days ago
trmurray000
11 months ago
5 stars

High quality, modern feel!

I think it's safe to say this is my favorite dispensary for many reasons! Quality and assortment of product, daily deals, and the consistent personable staff that is always friendly and seem happy to work there are my main reasons! Even their bottom self (tier) bud is high quality bud, they have never disappointed me and I'm a heavy bud smoker! Ask them about their deals going on and save up the credits, you'll leave happy and not broke everytime! I love this place and recommend it to everyone!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a nice review. We are happy you stopped by!
Official Response9 months ago
Smokahontas1787
9 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful Shop

I came into this beautiful shop today and was pleasantly surprised with everything about it. The shop feels very first class, the people working there were very friendly and knowledgeable and more than anything else, all I saw was quality. I got 6 strains that are all ⛽️ 🔥 I will most definitely be back, and I will highly recommend this place to anyone wanting quality product. All flower tiers were top notch 👌🏻 New fave spot ♥️
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
W e're so glad you decided to stop by. Thank you so much for the awesome review! We hope to see you real soon.
Official Response8 months ago
JeffC420
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

The budtenders are knowledgeable and professional. Nice variety of high quality products too!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you! We appreciate your support!
Official Response1 year ago
420_green_thumb
11 months ago
5 stars

highest grade flower

I have been to countless dispensaries and been disappointed by all of them except for this place. I'm not just a smoker but a grower and a cannabis connoisseur for 15 years so I'm very picky. They carry the best flower in the state from the best growers and keep it preserved perfectly. I cant say enough about this spot. Beautiful design and lay out, great customer service and experience. I'll keep going out of my way for superior quality. 🙏🤘
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
First, Thank you so much for coming in and shopping with us! And Second, we can't thank you enough for your super kind words and are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed yourself, the experience of the store, and, of course, your flower. We hope to continue meeting your needs and look forward to seeing you back in the shop!
Official Response10 months ago
bgalaxy92
1 year ago
5 stars

HIGH QUALITY FLOWER

Oh my goodness, what a relief! Flower in this city is hard to find and the Classen collective comes through with just that. I mean they have the GAS! I like how they tell you who the farms are that they come from. They also put all the terpene info so if your looking for something specific you can find it. OH and did I mention dabs?! For any dabber they have the best brands. Sunday, Cicada, Head of Honey. I’ll be making this my #1 spot from now on. They’re not Budtenders they’re Cannabis Consultants. Highly trained, super knowledgeable and extremely nice. That’s how you know it’s real.
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!
Official Response1 year ago
holupbrb
3 months ago
5 stars

The nicest and friendliest shop in OKC

really cool art deco style, matches the quality products and services. Jay and the crew are awesome and care about making sure your medicine is right for you. The Death Breath is amazing! A local staple and must visit dispo in OKC!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you so much for coming into our shop and leaving an awesome review! We're so glad we could assist you during your visit!
Official Response3 months ago
Jj23725
4 months ago
5 stars

The classes collective

Best deals & come tappin with Matt
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
We are so glad to hear you had a great visit! Thank you for stopping in!
Official Response4 months ago
Tunedup
5 months ago
5 stars

House flower is the best

was surprised but the house flower is great here! Everyone is really cool and very helpful! definitely a permanent fixture in my stash!
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for the awesome review of our organic house flower! We cannot wait for you to try our newest strains!
Official Response4 months ago
JulioCValdez
5 months ago
5 stars

THE COLLECTIVE

Best flower in town check them out. Appreciate the great service collective. Thanks
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for supporting the shop and for the review! Looking forward to assisting in your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
klredmond
5 months ago
5 stars

Great name

I love your name and and online catalogue
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for the feedback!!
Official Response5 months ago
Mogies7
5 months ago
5 stars

Classen Farms Gelato Cake

Loving the Classen Farms Gelato Cake, hard to say if it beats my favorite-the Grapenstein. You should definitely try both. The staff is great too.
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Gelato Cake by Classen Farms and Grapenstein by Private Reserve Gardens are two of our personal favorites, but of course we're a little bias on Gelato Cake ;). Thank you for the kind review, we look forward to seeing you in the shop again!!
Official Response5 months ago
420TheGuy
5 months ago
5 stars

Good weed

This dispensary has had the BEST SAGE OG in Okc I’ve tried multiple other places and no one else has came close. Very neat and nice display set up cool place too shop definitely will be back !!! -NG
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy to hear that you had awesome experience in our shop and enjoyed your purchase!
Official Response5 months ago
sec105
6 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

Budtenders are very friendly and they may have some items/brands that you've never seen elsewhere.
THE CLASSEN COLLECTIVEOklahoma City
Thank you for stopping in! We are so glad to hear you had a great visit!
Official Response6 months ago