Select a product to start your order!
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes Peak

The Chronic Boutique - Pikes Peak

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

186 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

JonReggae
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice & Mellow

Professional staff that's knowledgeable, friendly, & caring. The prices are fantastic the deals are mind blowing. Love the parking lot easy access for disabled like me and thier the facility too. Highly recommend going to see them. We'll definitely be coming here often. Ordered Tropicana Glue smooth smoke, strong potent, and sticky, (dnt mean to sound like Tony the tiger) their greeaatt!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the shout out! We always enjoy your smiling face at TCB. Keep an eye out for new strains and inventory - coming soon!
Official Response1 month ago
SimpB
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful selection and staff

The concentrate is beautiful and the flower is a bit over priced. I love to see them using PHO more and more often as well, butane is a nasty solvent and there are much healthier options which all utilize! One of my favorite shops
SmokeyGee
4 years ago
5 stars

Josh is amazing

Great budtender and they have a dank selection on in house concentrations im considering signing over with these professionals
agemcrage1980
2 years ago
5 stars

PBJ

Every so often I get to stop in here and check out all the neat stuff they carry. Great pricing. I always enjoy the PB&J😍
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
You should stop by more often and try all of the strains! If you like our PB&J, you should also try the MAC, Do-Lato, and Platinum Jelly Breath, these strains are also high in Linalool which is great for reducing stress and anxiety, as well as providing a deep, sweet sleep. -TCB Management
Official Response1 year ago
manitou7
4 years ago
5 stars

Mya the great

The usual tenders at Chronic are doing an incredible job for the customer, As people I genuinely like them.. All Pro service and product. Especially nice to see the industry attracting business leaders with real hearts like Mya.. I’m a 7 year card holder, my experience with Chronic Boutique is what patients need and want.
stevenver
4 years ago
5 stars

Legit

Stopped to try there flower and was completely impressed signed over next day concentrates are on point and there deals are banging
Smangs420
4 years ago
5 stars

Great

Absolutely love the bud and good vibes all around 😁
lesdiesel
5 years ago
5 stars

Quality Dispensary

This place really takes care of their customers. The sheer amount of variety in consumables is very likely to make me shop here again.
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We greatly appreciate your review and your kind words! Thank you for coming and checking us out. We hope that you will come again. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to improve your experience with us!
Official Response5 years ago
5 stars

Grand Opening & Store is amazing!

I attended their grand opening last week and have gone to the store every day since. Great product and very knowledgeable staff! 🙌🏼✨
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We want to thank you so much for coming to our Grand Opening and for being such an amazing patient. We appreciate you so much and we hope that you enjoy being a part of the Chronic Boutique family!
Official Response5 years ago
Boboblaster
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Buds Around!

Im a member with them and their downtown location is one of my favorite location of theirs by far! They are always fully stocked and loaded with so many goodies I'm never not pleased. Its such a gorgeous shop and they sure pride them selves on cleanliness. Love the shop, love the staff, love the products I don't have a single thing bad to say about them
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you SO MUCH for such an amazing review of our shop! We hope that we only continue to grow and make you proud as our patient and member. Thank you for being a part of the Chronic Boutique family!
Official Response5 years ago
Sgtpepper21
8 months ago
5 stars

Great bud

One of the better dispensary if u don’t want small bud they give u beautiful buds and it’s one of the few times so thank u and keep it up
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We are so pleased that you like our flower. We work hard to carefully trim our bud to provide the best structure and flavor. See you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
CloudIVXX
8 months ago
5 stars

One of my first and favorite dispensary loves ❤

My friend Josh has been going to this dispo for as long as I've known Him, so when i got my red card i obviously he had recommended me to stop here lol. You guys still to this day have that fire that we love, and your Budtenders (especially the young skinny lady with the glasses i usually and the older lady with the purple hair who introduced me to your discreet carts) are the sweetest in town. needless to say, its always a pleasure 🤙🏽
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
So happy to hear you enjoy the store and the people! Those Discrete carts are so good! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response7 months ago
Leierra
11 months ago
5 stars

DUSTIN FOR THE WIN

I don’t go to any other dispensary, I have specifically canceled my membership at the other location because Dustin makes me fee so welcomed. Dustin is always so respectful and nice ! I will always come back !
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Heck yeah! That's what we strive for, man! Dustin has become a big part of the Downtown location and his awesome attitude brings in awesome people such as yourself!! Thank you for that!
Official Response9 months ago
TinyFly
12 months ago
5 stars

Dustin and Mimosa made my day

First, this is some of the best looking weed I’ve seen in the Springs. It looks like this new Veritas ultra premium weed. The prices are beyond fair. Dustin was awesome and took the time to fit me with the right bud. Illllll be back. 😎
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for such high praises! We are always growing and learning new ways to make our weed the best around and to hear it's paying off is beyond rewarding. Thank you for your support!!
Official Response9 months ago
Blueck
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome people

They have some of the most fire bud that I have had in years plus they have an awesome staff always on point
Msierra
1 year ago
5 stars

🏆🏆🏆🏆best budtender

I come here specifically for Dustin. He always knows the deals and always recommends the best weed. I always come back now!!!
sreimann88
1 year ago
5 stars

Dustin is wonderful!

Had such an awesome experience here! The tenders are so nice and helpful. When I came in, Dustin was working the counter and he helped me find exactly what I needed. He was super knowledgeable and patient while I picked out everything I wanted. Great customer service! Will definitely be back!
Casanova420nan
1 year ago
5 stars

Hands down BEST dispensary in Co springs period

They have such a knowledgeable staff and Dustin is the best budtender possible. Whatever questions and answers that you have definitely the place to go. been buying flower here over 2 years and will never stray away. Whenever I do I get disappointed. You want the best go to Chronic Boutique
KJohnson0318
1 year ago
5 stars

Stephanie Was Awesome

Wasnt expecting such a great tender. Quick with solutions. Stephanie is great i appreciate the great service will definitely be back.
The Chronic Boutique - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your kind words! A good budtender makes the experience that much better! -TCB Management
Official Response1 year ago
juelzbaboon
1 year ago
5 stars

great great great FATSO

love this place! I recommend goin to get FATSO best