Select a product to start your order!
Highly Cannaco

Highly Cannaco

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

90 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

Chanteldavenport
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place and great prices!

Every person there is super friendly and they have excellent customer service! If anything goes wrong with your order they do their best to work with you! Also their prices are the best around this area! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ponyari003
1 month ago
5 stars

Great product for price!

Super friendly staff with a great selection and price. Starting to be our go-to
james2020richards
2 months ago
5 stars

Cute shop with Friendly staff!

This shop caught me off guard because it's quite small and if you aren't looking for it you would miss it but go inside and you're fretted by 2 very friendly women whom are both quite helpful. The small nature of the store makes for a very personal experience and the staff did everything they could to make sure we were satisfied. The selection is limited given the size but the choices and deals are top notch. highly recommended
Themanhair
2 months ago
5 stars

great service

Great atmosphere for shopping. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely coming back.
Lulu_Lemon
2 months ago
5 stars

Good quality for a small shop!!!

The staff directed and assisted in picking strains to my liking. The flower passed with high expectations. The concentrates were flavorful and lasted me a while. 10 out of 10
Conman1015
2 years ago
5 stars

Hope they open soon

Who leaves a 1 star review when the place isn't even open yet. They've obviously been running into problems opening up when they were originally aiming to be open in March. Leave them alone and don't ruin their chance of being a good store before they even open. People put more faith into the review numbers than they should
lilfamous
10 months ago
5 stars

Bro ...

Okay hands down this just became my new go to dispensary.. great products for decent price.. I’m impressed.. Rem what ? ... I’m now a new loyal customer to this place an only this place
Highly CannacoBattle Creek
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying our shop and what we have to offer. Since you will be a returning customer you should sign up for our loyalty program the next time you are in and start saving money.
Official Response10 months ago
maizenblue
2 years ago
5 stars

mealone

great group of people, stopped in yesterday and meet the owner and his wife also meet some of the budtenders, they seem to want to open and supply the area with quality and knowledge.
jasonrod19
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing deals!!

Very small range of products but what they do have is the cheapest and best products in Battle Creek come by and check them out show them some love also this is for the bud tenders I loved your little store and want to see you guys succeed have you guys got a Instagram to get business or thinking about making one?
Highly CannacoBattle Creek
Hi Jason, thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! If we do more business we can expand our product selection which is something we talk about constantly. However we like to believe we still have something for everyone, and try to keep our deals going regularly and prices low :) Yes we do have an Instagram! Unfortunately our posts get taken down sometimes due to the new algorithms targeting cannabis verbiage on the platform. It is something we are working on! Our IG handle is @Highlycannacobc if you want to give us a follow! We appreciate your business very much!
Official Response5 months ago
Raynbon
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Respectable

Love this place,Been to most of them here and all around here kalamazoo, and south of here and this place by far is the Best priced place around for what you get. Very Good product no B.S. And all the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable about all the product. I will be back. The ice cream cake is awesome.!!! Also the ghost og budder wax. Out of this world so good !!!!
Highly CannacoBattle Creek
So glad you love the place and the product!! Stop back in soon. We do now have a Birthday Special in place..free .7g pre-roll with any purchase and the wax you enjoyed is always prices at $38 for the full gram!!
Official Response2 years ago
Brettlyn
2 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

when you first walk in its like walking into someones living room..very homey..the staff is amazing ...very friendly ..very relaxed..and Tom and Melissa are just like old friends that you just met..loved the fact they have separate rooms..its very personal and one on one the staff is very imformative....this place is all about family and making sure you are happy..i love that its a mom and pop shop...and not some company thats owned by 15 different companies...i highly reccomend the cannabar its my new and forever store..id give them ten stars if i could ps they are so nice here the CEO Pam Sparks hugged me when i left..now thats customer service
Highly CannacoBattle Creek
Thank you for stopping in and the review. So glad you felt at home, it is exactly what we are shooting for. We look forward to being your forever store!!
Official Response2 years ago
HDMK33
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks for the tour!!

Stopped in today. They aren’t open yet, but are just days away. Met the owners Tom and Melissa as well as some of the staff. They all seemed like really cool people and were super welcoming they even gave me a tour. It’s a nice, clean, homey environment. It’s definitely a mom and pop shop and I look forward to their opening. Haven’t tried their product yet so I can’t give them 5 stars based on that, but I will for first impressions.
Moonchild0626
6 months ago
5 stars

Too Fun for Words

Staff is awesome! They helped me choose and I am ready to blow my mind away. They made me feel right at home. Looking forward to coming back, like home!
Catfish3266
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service and friendly staff this pla is a must visit when you are in Michigan
Paulybthatnilla
6 months ago
5 stars

the spot to go

the spot to go the have it all they have what u are looking for
DCROZIER1
6 months ago
5 stars

Dig it

Nice staff. Definite vibes
Mcfell78
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service.

Stopped in for the first time yesterday was impressed with service and prerolls. Will be back in for sure
rosemarysmkr
6 months ago
5 stars

Great first experience

Good deals for the limited med products they carry (Please reconsider keeping the med side!) but what made the experience great was the friendly and attentive staff. Keep up the good work.
luisrod35
7 months ago
5 stars

Review

Great products! Great deals!
jukoada
7 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

Great prices and the product is amazing if your ever in the Battle Creek area this place is a must stop!