The Bulldog Palace

The Bulldog Palace

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

2.9

9 reviews

keepemsweet
3 years ago
5 stars

good chill

great place to watch the world go by. food is pretty good too. didn't try the weed so can't comment on that, but I liked the place and would go back again
airamatnas
2 years ago
4 stars

Geräumig.relativ groß und einladend.

Geräumig.relativ groß und einladend.
Bennybanny
12 months ago
3 stars

okay

some products really overpriced
Demilahhh
3 years ago
3 stars

Very nice

The place is a cool spot looks like a cave, smoothies very delicious but weed not so great had weed way better in other spots
hash_sash
3 years ago
3 stars

It‘s ok - overpriced for the quality

Well, all their stuff hits, but the taste isn’t the best. Found amazing more tasty weed an hash in adam.
egold71
4 years ago
2.8 stars

Seems like a mafia owned coffeeshop

As soon as my wife and I sat down and smoked a few I was nearly set up to be pickpocketed by a well dressed man and his four droogs. He wasn't expecting me to be aware because I stand out as an American. The staff at the time was unconcerned and I left
Edonav412
2 years ago
2 stars

Too expensive for the quality

The place is nice, the store of souvenirs is good too, very tourists. About the weed, I have too high expectations about that, if you are looking a really good weed I recommend other sites like Boerejongens Coffeeshop Center, that’s a really good place for find the real quality.
nickb
3 years ago
2 stars

Ok for Amsterdam but basically swag

Everything here basically seemed like outdoor or greenhouse at best. I would guess there is nothing above 10% THC They have strains in this city like girl scout cookies and OG Kush. But they are sad in comparison to what we get here for way way less. If you want to try the real come to California because the weed here sucks smells like hat and smokes just as bad
DRS_
9 months ago
1 star

Ott war sehr schlecht

Haben 3 Joints geraucht und in allen drei war extrem wenig ott und sehr viel tabak und high wurde man auch nicht