Currently not accepting order requests
The Bud Shop

The Bud Shop

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

79 reviews

tyftr60
2 months ago
5 stars

best little bud shop in town

went to a lot of dispensaries today. 420 means something to us smokers. all the way from arkoma all the way through rolling and all the way back only one bud shop did something for their customers for 4:20 and I just wanted to thank you. THE BUD SHOP!!
gingerhottie
8 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful customer service!!

The best bud tender's in town!! So friendly and knowledgeable. They have an amazing selection of products and unbeatable prices! Definitely a return customer.
earbuds78
1 month ago
5 stars

Great smoke...better price

Friendly people, super helpful.
lilmoco89
2 months ago
5 stars

#number one bud shop in roland

very good friendly people make u feel very welcome to the bud shop again very good people awesome deal all day long
MrExotic405
2 months ago
1 star

Waste of money, lack of quality

This is the last straw with this place. I payed top price and got trash, hay, bullcrap. I only stopped back there because of the electric situation 788 Never has this grassy bs, if they do it's priced accordingly.
The Bud ShopSallisaw / Poteau
Hiiigh , we are so sorry to hear this! We strive to do the best we can in all aspects of this business. Please let us know which flower you are referring to ! Also you can come in to chat at anytime! We would love to make it right!
Official Response30 days ago
SammyHelms
2 years ago
5 stars

Great All Around

It’s sad that local dispensaries, and people connected to local dispensaries have to lie and hide behind a computer screen to try and succeed. My family owns The Bud Shop..we have some of the best quality products around. Obviously, or we wouldn’t be having these weird fake reviews keep popping up. Oklahoma has finally legalized medical marijuana and you would think people would be happy enough to run their business and not worry about the success of others. We know who and what dispensaries are involved but we will not slander another business. All of these local dispensaries, including ours, FEED FAMILIES . We apologize to all other customers that get on weedmaps for an honest review. This is not what this app is for. To everyone posting fake reviews, we wish you all peace and love! And hope you can succeed in ways that don’t slander other local family businesses and we will do the same! Wake up guys. We can do better. ✌🏼✌🏼❤️❤️
Haden420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around

Reading these reviews and it’s obvious that local dispensaries are mad because you are running your county. I know first hand what this stores quality has to offer. 🔥 best prices on the best quality! Keep up the great customer service and quality and in no time these jealous dispensaries around you will be out of business and you won’t have to worry about all the jealousy.🤦🏻‍♂️
Waltercantquit
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP IN ROLAND

always friendly and most importantly they have good quality flower. green sticky and crystally. don't bother with pharm 788 it sucks
Doace
2 years ago
5 stars

Cleanest, nicest shop around

This place maybe small, but it is packed with lots of goodies! The gummies are top notch, 1937 carts are one of the best ones around and the flower is tasty! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!
waxman710420co
2 years ago
5 stars

don't understand the bad reviews

The bud shop has the best bud, concentrates and edibles in the county. The selection and service is unmatched. These reviews saying mids Nd overpriced are plain wrong. 40$ blue haze quarters and 40-50 grams of top shelf wax like you can't beat that. I will be a return customer. great product service and environment. Haters gonna hate
mmusfeldt
11 months ago
5 stars

Way better than Roland Natural Health

The owner is actually present and the shop is beautiful. It’s obvious how much more care goes into this dispensary over the nearby competitors.
chey1031xo
2 years ago
5 stars

really good fucking weed!

i live about 30 minutes away but i heard about your recent deal on blue haze, i was interested and drove all the way down there and honestly it was WORTH it! best bud ive had in a while hands down. and at a good price!
JWilly213
2 years ago
5 stars

good people good smoke

dont listen to the hate
jojobones2412
2 years ago
5 stars

the bud shop

good service good flower
Petrolstation
2 years ago
5 stars

Best weed around!

Love this place and it’s staff! Very knowledgeable when it comes to what the patients need. Had a few bad experiences/products at other local shops, but The Bud Shop never disappoints. I definitely recommend going and trying out their concentrates and flower!😊
justme420boy
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT PEOPLE

very nice and understanding help with everything you need.
bdavidp78
7 months ago
5 stars

Best Bud Buying experience of my life

The Bud Shop is tucked off the road behind a little strip mall, but this hidden Gem is worth the effort to find! The Bud Tenders were knowledgeable, great to talk to, and helped me maximize my dollars spent! Awesome establishment well worth the drive, that I will be visiting again and again!
Chris1390
8 months ago
5 stars

Helpful and friendly

I drive 4.5 hours to purchase from Bud Shop. The bud is always primo, no over dried seedy back door bud, TOP BUD and friendly bud tenders who friendly and glad to help.
Scollatt
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Nice people nice flower
deedeelt
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this store!

The staff here is amazing. They have their shop set up so cute. They know their stuff.