The Bud Bar

The Bud Bar

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

7 reviews

      delong187
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      This is a great shop with great location. They have a great selection, and prices. Staff is very polite and knowledgeable. Well worth the trip, I highly recommend.
      The Bud BarAugusta
      Thank you delong187 for highly recommending us. We are happy to be here and help in any way we can.
      Official response7 months ago
      WMUser665191804
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Local, comfortable, great deals and flower

      One of my favorite go tos. Always have what I need at a good price and quality above the rest. Locally owned and owners are very nice. Highly recommended checking them out!
      The Bud BarAugusta
      Thank you WMUser665191804! We appreciate you!
      Official response10 months ago
      DominicG422
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      perfect place to get anything you need

      the atmosphere is impeccable, the owners, who are a lovely couple, are incredibly friendly and provide beyond friendly service. now as for the product selection, their edible line up is vast to say the least, and everything else is top shelf at a great price. would 100% recommend for anyone looking for a great toke at a great price.
      The Bud BarAugusta
      Thank you for your kind review DominicG422! We love hearing about customers experiences when y'all visit The Bud Bar and this is why we love what we do here!
      Official response11 months ago
      alrichards3322
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      excellent place

      Great customer service family owned I was cared for like family.
      The Bud BarAugusta
      Thank you alrichards3322 for your review. We aim to please!
      Official response11 months ago
      Shiva7205
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amber introduced me to my favorite thus far😁

      They are friendly knowledgeable and have an incredible selection, the prerolls are great and so many choices defense check them out you'll keep going.
      hthfrppr
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Store that caters to the patients

      The bud bar is a great new addition to Gardiner. From the friendly and knowledgeable owners to the great selection of strains, pre rolls, edibles, cbd products and more! Its a must see! If you need to get or renew a medicinal card, they can help! It's only $49 and they have all info in store. I am most definitely a loyal customer already and recommend that everyone stop in and check them out. You won't be disappointed!
      smoked12day
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Not honest

      display jars with lights a bud and info cards with thc content on them I picked sugar black rose because the display says 24% thc I get the jar home and pull it out on the jar its 17.5 %thc
      The Bud BarAugusta
      Thank you for your review and sorry that you had a bad experience. We made a mistake between the display label and the jar label and it has been corrected. If you would like to come back with your container, we will replace it with a strain of your choice. Again, sorry you had a bad experience. Honest people make mistakes.
      Official response1 year ago