Accepting orders until 9:30pm
The Boulevard Dispensary

The Boulevard Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

732 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (241)

Price (217)

      whitewidow2983
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast service

      Friendly staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Hi @whitewidow2983 Customer Excellence is #1 here at The Boulevard! Thanks for stopping in.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Bonbonn_
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Security Guard

      One of the Security guard had wandering eyes! Super uncomfortable. Next time I'll wear a sweatshirt! Yuck! Other than that it was great!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mikev82
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great setup there

      Incredible setup and parking, lowest prices I've ever seen for my flower. Will be traveling the 10 miles to here instead of the Chula Vista dispensaries.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      mikev82 Thank you so much for choosing the Boulevard! We appreciate you, and don't forget to ask about our amazing deals we always have going on daily! We will see you soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      themessybun
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always fantastic

      This is my go to dispo. So much variety. I wish I can try them all. Best customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      We're so happy to hear that, thank you so much!! We always have amazing deals running, you can find some on our DETAILS tab on WM or by giving us a call to find out the rest of the deals we have in store! The Boulevard team
      Official Response2 years ago
      tornsa
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice!

      Good peeps, great selection, nice store! Excise included so price is fair as well. Give em a try! PS they're rockin some Green Dragon all of which tests at 30+%. Recommended flower! (I think)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      tornsa Thank you so much! We have a wide range of prices there's something for everyone here at The Boulevard. Our Budtenders are very knowledgeable and we cant wait to see you next time ! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Zenta22
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I drive from vista to lemon grove just for you

      Good people and good stuff Good system love this place for everything Peace & blessings for every being Ameen
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Hey @Zenta22 We highly Value your time and appreciate the fact that you can drive all the way over here and still leave a Great Review! Thankyou!
      Official Response4 months ago
      tajjahnee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      i love this Dispensary

      they got the best prices and bud in town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon 🥰🤗
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kikilw26
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very helpful 👌
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I'm glad our budtenders were able to be of great help! :) see you soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      PoetsWithoutBorders
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Drop me a line when you got Maui Wowie bud or leaf

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Hey PoetsWithoutBorders we got some Maui Wowie ready for you ! See You Soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      littlekushboi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good time

      Got my carts curbside best thing to be created super quick and easy definitely gonna do it again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      We strive to keep our curbside's quick and easy for those in a rush or for those who have a busy schedule and don't have time to wait. Thank you! See you soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      SaucySasori
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Picking up a bag of shake

      was easy to reserve what I wanted online, and it's nice to know that what I want will be there when I'm driving 45 minutes to get there. A good amount of parking in front, customer service was OK, but you don't go to dispenaries for customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Hi SaucySasori ! The online ordering function is a wonderful tool that makes picking up orders in the store or even curbside a breeze. We pride ourselves in our service so if we need to improve, we certainly will.
      Official Response5 months ago
      surf2lds
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Always helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tyville
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Boulevard 10/10

      Great customer service! I’ve been here multiple times now and they are always friendly and very helpful. They have tons of products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      whoopass69
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Out of all of the dispensaries we have been to, the boulevard is the one we keep coming back to! Our favorite budtender is Alicia. She has gone above and beyond for us! Thanks for the great service! Your favorite customers, Anthony and Carla
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sdejesus
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always awesome. Shout out to budtender, Richard, for great service today!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tajjahnee
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      My favorite dispensary in San Diego , got the best bud and prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bestgrandpa
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      very easy to find

      So I placed my order here on WM.. within seconds i got a text telling my order is being processed .less then i think one minute later I got a 2nd text telling me it was ready.,I was very surprised , I did not know it would be so quick. . The Boulevard is very easy to get to so this made my experience much better.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Hey best grandpa! We are so pleased to hear that! Getting orders out fast and effective is one of our top priorities! glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for sharing!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Fantasia92139
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the place ❤️❤️❤️😊😊😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      And we love and appreciate you!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mckali24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff, super friendly, amazing prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      Thank you mckali24!! We appreciate you taking your time to review us. ❤️
      Official Response1 year ago
      PoetsWithoutBorders
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Me Default Dispensory

      My fave dispensary in SD
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Boulevard DispensaryLemon Grove / Spring Valley
      We are so ecstatic that we are your favorite!! So happy to hear you have become a regular customer 😍
      Official Response2 years ago