Select a product to start your order!
The Botany

The Botany

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

79 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

Peggi
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly

They are very friendly, helpful and prices are fair! Nice people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
wkyra225
2 days ago
5 stars

Gasssy

Kacey got sum heat !!!! Shop here ! It’s worth it ! He’s friendly ! It’s hidden ! You gets nothing but love ! Check them out if you haven’t already!
WMUser851310506
2 days ago
5 stars

THE BOTANY

Amazing place! Great customer service any time I visit! Always greeted as soon as I walk in the door! Kacey is amazing, super knowledgeable and helpful! I recommend this boutique! They’re awesome and their flower is BOMB..
tyneals22
2 days ago
5 stars

🔥

Quality. Nuff said🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
IR213
6 days ago
5 stars

Great Service and Very Friendly...

For my time visit, it went very well... Mr. Cash was very friendly and gave me great deals... I recommend this dispensary...
Kshores44
13 days ago
5 stars

Great

Good Products prices all I need 👌🏾
MizShalla
29 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Friendly great service would recommend great experience
DopeMan7497
1 month ago
5 stars

Fye

Good bud good people black owned bring cash though
bffrlws405
1 month ago
5 stars

nice place

very nice and clean place. budtender was legit and helped find a specific strain with certain terps, and had all paperwork to verify. goin back for sure
KwToMo
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent Product and Service

The owner helped me find the best pain relief for an excruciating injury i have. I haven't had relief at all with anything until now. staff has excellent service and rapport. recommendation is knowledgeable and spot on! thank you!!!
Kshores44
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Great product and service, fair prices and deals 👌🏾
Espreea
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

LOVE THE BUUUD love the prove great time every dime
weaslrockett
2 months ago
5 stars

Great costumer service

I was in there about a week ago for concetrate and the big dream is fire. Great texture great taste and amazing high
Cmed123
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

They had exactly what I was looking for. The budtender was so nice and very helpful. I'll definitely be back.
Caltheman
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10 Defo reccomemdo

BEST Quality weed in Edmond!!! Super cozy vibes in an awesome environment. And the staff... They provide the best service 😎
Toke_papa
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place to shop! Flower was A1

Flower was A1 will definitely come more often
honchozalana0912
3 months ago
5 stars

the customer service

the interaction was epic actually knows about his cannabis heat time great experience would most def keep coming
Bethmill
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing and friendly

Such an amazing and sweet staff very friendly atmosphere. Amazing bud and edibles my #1 go to spot to get what I need and the never disappoint!
Rickmc27
3 months ago
5 stars

Botany review

Botany is a great place to get your medicinal edibles quality of marijuana is never disappointed so I would highly recommend going to
hamleyaham21
2 months ago
2 stars

Not worth it

I'm a regular user, but honestly the flower was not good.