Select a product to start your online order!
The Botany

The Botany

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

60 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

Rickmc27
3 days ago
5 stars

Botany review

Botany is a great place to get your medicinal edibles quality of marijuana is never disappointed so I would highly recommend going to
Unic0rn420
13 days ago
5 stars

Magical first time visit!

Loooove the wooden tables they have! 😍 I had shitty day 😭 and when I left the Botany store- I was happy 😁. I'd definitely come back again! Thank you KC for your help!
The BotanyEdmond
Glad to help and turn that frown upside down! Thank you so much for your Review, we look forward to serving you again soon. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase, when you mention this review. :)
Official Response6 days ago
870Beazy
20 days ago
5 stars

knowledgeable and friendly

They will get you right for your price. which in terms for me thats the right price. very friendly and cool. the atmosphere vibes great almost like an lounge. meds are on point and got me just where i needed to be. Everyone should check this place out and join the family ..... 420eeee
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy your experience at The Botany was great. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase. We look forward seeing you again soon. :)
Official Response6 days ago
johan24
23 days ago
5 stars

great prices out the door

great selection and prices. if your in the area you have to check it out
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you for the review and always recommending people to The Botany we appreciate you!!!! Redeem your 15% discount on your next visit with us .
Official Response6 days ago
leeland2525
1 month ago
5 stars

About the botany

This dispensary is hands down the best dispensary i have been to as out yet. for many reasons. let me share a few of them with you. everytime i walk in, I am immediately greeted by staff. even if they are already helping another customer, they never miss a beat. I love that. also this dispensary is very clean and well organized, the product knowledge is superior to most dispensaries i have went to and ohh the products are definitely hands down the best. i also love the fact they always have a feature product on show in the front. i purchased the feature product yesterday, the new pax era vape pin and this device is absolutely 100% amazing i recommend you get one if you haven't yet. The experience is always great for me and whoever is reading this i say to you, go get the experience its like none other.
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you for sharing your experience!!! Here at The Botany it means the world to us that we give our patients the best of the best. Cant wait for your energy to walk through our doors again.
Official Response6 days ago
Quinn84
1 month ago
5 stars

Had exactly what I was on a hunt for.

I was greeted by a gentleman, shown the brand I was looking for promptly, which was R&R gummies in 500mg. I saw peach on weedmaps, but very luckily I got a cherry one that wasn’t listed & was the EXACT one I wanted. I was given a generous first time discount & will gladly be a return customer. Those are the best gummies on the market. The gluten & vegan safe ones hit me the hardest & cleanest. Clean product all around. Thank you, for a stress free transaction.
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so much for your Review, we look forward to serving you again soon. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase, when you mention this review. :)
Official Response6 days ago
Russ1416
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome bud tender

Bud was great she knew her stuff best customer service ever will be back for sure!
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your loved at The Botany it was Awesome sauce experience serving you. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase.
Official Response6 days ago
maggielynn
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Deals, Good Times

Go try out their full spectrum carts, Great Budtender today!!
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are excited your experience at The Botany was great. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase. See you again soon. :)
Official Response6 days ago
WMUser807319467
1 month ago
5 stars

The botany

The only place Ik with that zaza
The BotanyEdmond
Lol We try, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are excited your experience at The Botany was great. and that ZAZA got you blitzed. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase. See you again soon.
Official Response6 days ago
WMUser569781673
1 month ago
5 stars

Review

Good prices and they are always nice and helpful when asking questions very educated on what they have
The BotanyEdmond
We love to hear this sort of feedback. Thank you for your Review. Receive a 15% off discount on your next purchase when you mention this review. We look forward seeing you again soon.
Official Response6 days ago
KristyLouHunter1
1 month ago
5 stars

Very helpful I went in with the worst migraine

She really knows her product. And introducing me to one of her growers, who grows one of my favorite stains The Super Lemon Haze amazing. and the Mokum Tulip helped my migraine. Thank you so much. And I will be back Girl!!
The BotanyEdmond
That is amazing! We love to hear this sort of feedback. Thank you for your Review. Receive a 15% off discount on your next purchase when you mention this review. We look forward seeing you again soon. p.s. Mokum is BACK!!!!!
Official Response6 days ago
dchavarria
2 months ago
5 stars

First time here...

Great vibes, product, and prices. I will definitely be back.
LHous0823
2 months ago
5 stars

First timer.

Dope people and a dope vibe! I highly recommend, they’ll get you right ! EVERY STRAND ... GASSYYY !!
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so much for your gased up review. Your nose was incredible too... The Botany had an Awesome sauce experience serving you. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase.
Official Response6 days ago
niktodd
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service!

This place is amazing!! It was my first time in today and the woman who helped me (Kiki I think) was incredibly helpful. I’ll definitely be back.
mikemillz54
2 months ago
5 stars

Go visit won’t regret it.

Was referred here and it was a great experience. Mat and KC (Gas Man) where the best bud tenders very knowledgeable and the shop was clean and had a feng shui vibe. The buds where great and there a variety of flavors to choose from and the deals where even better defiantly one of the best shops I been too in Oklahoma.
SharaB
3 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem 💎

I'm so glad I found this place! I was so impressed by the staff and the knowledge they shared with me in regard to their flower and other little goodies!! The flower is so superb 👌🏽I went back the next day 😊
The BotanyEdmond
The Botany is glad to serve you with the Top Shelf that you enjoy puffing, Thank you so much for your kind words. Your loved at The Botany it was Awesome sauce experience serving you. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase. :)
Official Response6 days ago
Lulu405
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly service

Not sure how you spell his name. But Casey was a great help for me when I went in. He pointed things out to me that he felt would pique my interest, and it did but unfortunately I didn’t have much cash. I drove here from Choctaw to get some Chernobyl, it was the closest thing WM could recommend. And I can say I was not disappointed. He even asked me to play some music while I was in there. He’s one of the few I feel I could trust when it comes to what to try next.
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so much, your vibes and music choice was awesome. We look forward to serving you again soon. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase, when you mention this review. :)
Official Response6 days ago
WMUser807319467
3 months ago
5 stars

Straight gas

Best weed and best price
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you for your review. We try :) redeem your 15% off your next purchase. Thank you so much for shopping with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response3 months ago
bigeasy_84
5 months ago
5 stars

Made my 2020 Christmas

As written on another review page. Once I walked into this beautiful place the cleanliness of the building was amazing and the set up was fantastic for me to browse while they wonderful young lady who I found out her name was Tiffany got my Information logged in. Once checked in she then showed me some of the best flower I’ve seen yet. I’ve been all over the place and the quality of what this young lady was showing me was bad 🔥 I live over a hour a way but will definitely travel to get treated with top genuine patient service, with top quality medicine. I would recommend everyone give this amazing place a try.... I must say also finally after trying all the flower I got every single one gets a A + and I’m not a newbie to this.... I had kick flip, purple punch, and zurple punch.. all clean delicious smooth... thank God for people like this that bring good medicine to us patients. Again thank you for doing what you do
The BotanyEdmond
Wow! :) Thank you for this review, it means so much to us. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. :)
Official Response3 months ago
HeygirlHey24
5 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING

I was a regular at a different dispensary on the other side of the city. I was recommended to The Botany by a friend and I am so glad I gave them a try. The staff here is amazing, friendly, and very knowledgeable about their products. I told them what I like and they were able to help me pick out the perfect product for me. They are definitely going to be my new go-to place. You will not be disappointed
The BotanyEdmond
Thank you so so much for your Review, we look forward to serving you again soon. Receive a 15% discount on your next purchase, when you mention this review. :)
Official Response3 months ago