The Botanist - Middletown

The Botanist - Middletown

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

7 reviews

Alysha09
3 years ago
5 stars

đź‘Ť

đź‘Ť
The Botanist - MiddletownPoughkeepsie
Thanks so much Alysha! We're glad you had a positive experience at The Botanist and hope to see you back again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
kellythebruce
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazingly helpful staff!

I love coming here because all of the staff make you feel so incredibly welcome and listened to. The dispensary space is also super beautiful, calming, spa-like, and welcoming, so you want to stay all day and just hang out.
The Botanist - MiddletownPoughkeepsie
Thanks you for the feedback, Kelly! We're glad you had a positive experience at The Botanist and hope to see you back again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
rshifty
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

I called prior to coming in, and even on the phone the staff were very courteous with my questions. Because of the snow/sports, the selection was a bit picked over but I did get a great deal on what I needed! Can’t wait until the full store is open so I can check it out in full.
buddy4321
1 year ago
5 stars

Cmg

Used for the first time. Extremely helpful, friendly and professional.
llenninger
2 years ago
5 stars

The space itself is beautiful and welcoming. And the staff was incredibly helpful!
The Botanist - MiddletownPoughkeepsie
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you at The Botanist in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
Hemp007
1 year ago
2 stars

No Bud..

No Flower!!! Wow... Ny has a long way to go.. Glad I stopped by my dispensary before hitting the road...
JDKRU
3 years ago
1 star

If I could give 0 stars I would of.

Prices are outrageous. Almost double then Curaleaf.. They want $90 a .5g of vape cartridge. $165 for a 1.3g. That’s insane!!!!!I live a mile from Botanist and will be driving somewhere else.