The Botanist - Middletown

The Botanist - Middletown

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

9 reviews

Alysha09
3 years ago
5 stars

đź‘Ť

đź‘Ť
The Botanist - MiddletownPoughkeepsie
Thanks so much Alysha! We're glad you had a positive experience at The Botanist and hope to see you back again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
kellythebruce
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazingly helpful staff!

I love coming here because all of the staff make you feel so incredibly welcome and listened to. The dispensary space is also super beautiful, calming, spa-like, and welcoming, so you want to stay all day and just hang out.
The Botanist - MiddletownPoughkeepsie
Thanks you for the feedback, Kelly! We're glad you had a positive experience at The Botanist and hope to see you back again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
Jimdone
5 months ago
5 stars

PRICES!!!! THE REAL STORY.

The real issue is NYS, and government red tape, they want their tax money so they are taxing the HELL outta these places, go to California it's not much better. It's a money maker, that's how the owners look at it, most of these places are "rip offs" compared to the black market, but if you want to make sure you're ingesting lab tested THC distillate you have no choice. No choice, thanks "we care so much about your health" USA. Disgusting really but most people just take it like good little boys (SPEAK UP), stop bashing there politicians YOU voted in!! I give them 5 stars for dealing with people that don't understand the system and are used to digesting trash or heavy metals into there lungs, take a second and think about that. In about 5 years the landscape will be different, but as of now it's this or something you don't know.
rshifty
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

I called prior to coming in, and even on the phone the staff were very courteous with my questions. Because of the snow/sports, the selection was a bit picked over but I did get a great deal on what I needed! Can’t wait until the full store is open so I can check it out in full.
buddy4321
2 years ago
5 stars

Cmg

Used for the first time. Extremely helpful, friendly and professional.
llenninger
3 years ago
5 stars

The space itself is beautiful and welcoming. And the staff was incredibly helpful!
The Botanist - MiddletownPoughkeepsie
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you at The Botanist in the future.
Official Response3 years ago
Hemp007
2 years ago
2 stars

No Bud..

No Flower!!! Wow... Ny has a long way to go.. Glad I stopped by my dispensary before hitting the road...
Blueeyeslms
8 months ago
2 stars

HORRIBLE FLOWER and Vapes

Yes, as the others have said Great staff!!! And set up... kind of seems like just a front , so beautifuly set up, However this does not change the fact that the products, especially the ones that are Etain or botanist, do have a long way to go to catch up withCureleaf and other places! ( Just as other reviews have stated) I am only a caretaker, so I cannot say firsthand… But my patient , as well as others that I know that have tried the products,are very disappointing, not trying to badmouth the place too much or anything, like I said staff is great! but my people just can’t get past the poor quality! Drive to Newburgh!
JDKRU
3 years ago
1 star

If I could give 0 stars I would of.

Prices are outrageous. Almost double then Curaleaf.. They want $90 a .5g of vape cartridge. $165 for a 1.3g. That’s insane!!!!!I live a mile from Botanist and will be driving somewhere else.