Select a product to start your order!
The Botanical Co Kalkaska

The Botanical Co Kalkaska

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

7 reviews

captainhookk
2 months ago
5 stars

Classic, Sleek, Inviting

Husband and I stopped in and we’re not disappointed. The shop is beautiful with classic and simple touches to make the space inviting and cozy. Franklin Fields products did not disappoint, excited to have a unique dispo in town! Thanks for all the help and amazing customer service we will be back!
The Botanical Co KalkaskaGrayling
Thank you for the review Captainhookk, we are happy you stopped in and enjoyed your experience! We try hard to make that experience as amazing as possible and aim to repeat it on every visit.
Official Response2 months ago
Katelyn2162
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Very nice staff, and great deals! Will definitely be shopping here.
knation0627
2 months ago
5 stars

What a great place!

what a nice shop! great prices, very nice and friendly staff. I will definitely be back!
The Botanical Co KalkaskaGrayling
Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to your future visits.
Official Response2 months ago
AliciaMariez
2 months ago
5 stars

Classy and Warm

The newest dispensary in Kalkaska does not disappoint. The inside highlights the old buildings beautiful cabinets and ceiling. The staff was welcoming and Happy to help. Good product variety and the Franklin Fields flower was tasty and looked great. Definitely recommend everyone check it out
The Botanical Co KalkaskaGrayling
Thank you so much for the accolades, Alicia, we're glad you enjoyed your visit and hope we see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
prkuhr7
5 days ago
5 stars

Service

Very nice Dispensery and customer service was very friendly and helpful. First time there and received excellent service and will definitely be back. Great prices and was very happy with everything I purchased. Thank you.
subiegirl7
8 days ago
5 stars

This place is great!

The old Hallmark Crown store is wearing a new Crown! They have worked a lot of the original building charm into this store. The staff is great! Bathrooms are nice. The furtive plan for part of this building is a coffee shop type lounge. I got some cool swag! I’ll be back!
Juniper3269
17 days ago
4 stars

Great place

Love the staff and the product was awesome. Can't wait to go back