The Barn

The Barn

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

309 reviews

smoke1forcancer
23 days ago
1 star

Just close already..

Biggest bootleg dispensary with over priced garbage I’ve ever been to
kwilson2594
7 years ago
5 stars

Quality Dispensary

I like going here. I visit often because I find the buds are better here then other places. they do a good job displaying the product for you to see and smell. They are the only one I know of that has a magnifying lens and light for you to look at the what your buying. They put about an eighter out so you can really tell what the nugs are like. A+
et6227
7 years ago
5 stars

I can't speak highly enough of this place

The Barn is the best dispensary I've been to hands down. Ever since my first visit, I have much higher standards of med quality and customer service. For starters, it is in a very open, non-sketchy location. You walk in and you're greeted by a friendly staff member immediately. This place is secure and clean - every time I go, I feel extremely comfortable and safe. It's rarely crowded or congested, but if you do have to wait to see the budtender, there's comfortable seating and awesome reading material. Aside from the great staff, the meds here are some of the best I've ever had. I've sampled a little bit of everything, but my all-time favorites and go-to meds are any of their waxes (they're all amazing) and their puppy chow, red velvet cake ball, or cream cheese brownie medibles. They taste amazing and they're never dry. Careful though, their medibles get the job done. On top of all this, if you call, they answer the phone. And they constantly update their inventory and their menu here, so what you see is what you get. I truly can't speak highly enough of The Barn. If you give them a try, you'll never go back.
HoneyBeeAMS
2 years ago
5 stars

Don’t trust the haters

Don’t believe the reviews from the 1 Star wonders. This place is one of the best in the area. Their prices and product are always top-notch. Other sub-standard competitors use these reviews as a way to gain a step on legitimate business. You can trust this place as many have for a long time now.
HoneyBeeAMS
3 years ago
5 stars

Doing the Right Thing.

The Barn is a legally licensed dispensary in the State of Michigan not a "should have been shut down already" dispensary. They have jumped through every hoop twice to become a long-lasting and reliable source of cannabis. The law has been an ever-changing mess, cutting out suppliers and introducing incredibly strict guidelines for dispensaries and growers alike. These guys are one of the few places in the state that are trying to actually become a long-lasting solution to a problem. Its business's like this that weather the storm and remain a place you can count on for quality and LEGAL product. To date they have strains no one else carries and are always happy to greet you with a smile.
JLockett
3 years ago
5 stars

one of the good one

good people good products good company this is one of the best dispensaries out yet a little pricey but it's worth it I go here every time I need product
ALH_19-93
6 years ago
5 stars

Best place for concentrates

awesome prices and new strains of shatter almost every week! best dispensary in genesee county HANDS DOWN!
5 stars

Always worth the drive.

Another great stop. The Bruce banner is great. I'll be back again soon!
gurliegoop
7 years ago
5 stars

Professional Atmosphere

Great bud quality. Good pricing! Better all around then the place down the road whom are extremely unprofessional unlike here. This is my new spot. Thanks guys!
Dabs4mydays
7 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Best shop around! The buds are always chronic and the banner shatter is on point prolly the best Ive ever had!
Sparky22
7 years ago
5 stars

Looks interesting...

Really like your site, however coming from a distance would be nice to see prices......makes quite a difference in decision making....both your sites no pricing....
YvonneSos
9 years ago
5 stars

Awesome store

Stopped in this morning and was very impressed on my first visit. Very secure, very friendly and helpful. Reasonable prices and well stocked product with many choices. The staff was extremely nice !
cindywest
10 years ago
5 stars

the barn is awesome

I went to barn today for the first time.first time.very clean.I like how your formally greated. By ggal in front very friendly.then another gentlemen. Showed me things vapor. Etc.then come goodies.I got gram of Bruce banker and blue moon.the Guy that waited on me ws very nice and helpful. And. Tytutu this weed i will be backi love this werdi
Tactical11
2 years ago
5 stars

Pleasant Experience

Nice safe location with tight parking. Friendly pro staff and good security at entrance. Budtender Jake greeted me instantly after I walked in and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Was getting some Rec smoke after not smoking for many years so got a half oz. each of Sherbnado and Citrix. Got a nice out the door discount so thank you!!! Wow, hit a very small blunt of the Sherbnado when I got home and got TOASTED. See why the price is where it is as you don't need much. Beautiful little shop with great atmosphere and " I'll be back" like Awwnold. LOL
createrelax
2 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite Shop

The only place I go for my medicine. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and they always have what I need.
Murderotic
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Went here for some Dixie mints since regular place was out, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable, prices were normal and they had a lot of products. The free preroll for being new was actually good unlike most prerolls that are terrible. I'd definitely go back and recommend to others.
tgunn8705
2 years ago
5 stars

Good quality reliable service

I love that this place updates the menu Daily you can call ahead and it’s ready when you pull up and They have quality state tested products..... before finding the barn I was getting ripped off or sold bad product at so many different places.... I love the consistency and friendly staff I visit here often their concentrates are great!
CplCorndog
2 years ago
5 stars

Frequent Flyer

I come here for pre-rolls mostly. Although $10 is steep IMO, they are great quality and I’m lazy. I’ve bought flower here twice and really liked it both times. Knowledgable, friendly staff. Pricey but legit.
JaimeAuthor
3 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, great flower

With an $8, $10, and $12 tier there's something for every price range. The employees are knowledgeable about the products they're selling and always help find the perfect strain to help combat whatever the lupus is attacking this week. They weigh the flower in front of you so you get to see what you're getting. I've never had any regrets with anything I've purchased. I've also never come across any powder mildew or other forms of mold; which makes this the first of 8 dispensaries I've been to in the area. Love it here and will be back.
jac21
3 years ago
5 stars

So Nice!!

Waiting room is fun to wait in (if you even need to wait!) Quick and professional service.