Select a product to start your order!
The Bakery - Atwater

The Bakery - Atwater

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

50 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      MzUnderstood209
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Get it while it's hit!

      1st time there loved it great atmosphere very clean place friendly workers friendly security guard great prices great deals think I'll just found my new dispensary! The workers are also very helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      5.0 stars

      Good service

      I forgot the guy that helped me find what I need
      Tubnrog1985
      6 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Pre roll deals

      Awesome people cool smooth transactions
      reymichelley
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best prices on dab

      The bakery is the most lit place to stock up on whatever I need. They always have killer promos going on and I always leave with way more than I anticipated! They always have the best options when it comes to dab. Manuel just recently put me on Himalaya and I have to say itโ€™s pretty damn good. Iโ€™m used to smoking 710labs but this brand is really fire! Thanks the Bakery and staff! Keep up the good work. I will most definitely be coming back very soon!! Stay lit ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ
      Aron42012
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Manuel

      Best shop I been to in a while was very polite and also best with the discounts .
      hohnaguayo
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in Town

      Best prices in town Very friendly environment Adriana was very helpful
      Martinezal2926
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Lil Gem

      Love this place from day 1. Quick. Quiet. Small. Friendly. oh and..you earn Points!
      WMUser257745870
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Manuel was Prompt and helpful :)
      Carmel700
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding

      As a pain patient i struggled with every dispensary lacking keeping my medication in stock till the Bakery opened. They always have what I need. The manager JD is caring and compassionate. Discounts throughout the week and on your first visit ! Really wonderful place.!Be Blessed , Carrie
      valleynoah
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice spot

      The Bakery has to be one of the most comfortable spots in Atwater. Very friendly greeting at the front desk, the staff has a lot of info on the products down to a T, and theyโ€™ve got daily deals in their store. The whole experience I get every time makes it a spot I make sure to frequent.
      rogerisclumsy
      2 months ago
      4.0 stars

      LOVE IT

      Been in there a couple times and all the workers make you feel welcomed comfortable. Great prices and great people
      Plantlady252
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Thoroughly Baked!

      Had an amazing experience at the Bakery Shop. Visually, the store is absolutely gorgeous and in a very convenient location not too far from Walmart/Target. I was checked in by a very bubbly lady who was nice, funny and gave me an introduction to the deals they had going on. Once they buzzed me through, I was blown away by how clean, well put together and organized the shop was. Shannon was my budtender but all staff seemed ready to answer any questions I had. She gave me great suggestions and was super sweet. I used my first time deal of 40% off and got hooked up! Did I mention they sell glass/smoking accessories!? Iโ€™ll definitely be back again. If Bluefire is like the Walmart of weed, baby this is PIER ONE!
      lexx24
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Super Posh Looking Store

      Best shop I've ever been in
      Jaygudino
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      JD

      JDs amazing! JD really took the time and patience to help me find a way to sleep better thank you!
      WMUser586721501
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New dispo

      Great environment with friendly budtenders, shoutout to roz and christian for always hooking it up
      Jdmdriftkid
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Such a nice place! Best Budtenders

      Excellent staff that were helpful and very knowledgeable! Adequate pricing and plenty selection! I will continue to come here for sure!
      Anitabonghit18
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good people great product

      This is the place to go for good people no wait time don't waste your time going to Blue fire come here. Prices are reasonable for products and it's a great atmosphere
      AquariusButterfly
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best In The Valley .

      This dispensary exudes class, first class superior customer service, a personalized experience from start to finish. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a smile by the guard whom opened the door for me. The young lady whom checked me in was so professional, nice. My Budtender Roz, hooked me up. The layout is immaculate. I am so proud to say Atwater has a dispensary of this caliber. ๐Ÿ™ƒ โœŠ๐ŸพโœŠ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ
      WMUser195315486
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New dispo in Atwater

      Very friendly and great deals
      sadplanets
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Bakery

      BUD TENDER CHRISTIAN WAS AMAZING! So beautiful inside, staff very friendly:)