The Bakeréé- Georgetown

The Bakeréé- Georgetown

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

10 reviews

CharasChampion
4 months ago
5 stars

Exceptional Cannabis Selection

This place is like a hidden gem, they always have a selection of exotic flowers and interesting strains to try. Although the prices can get a little high, they have a selection at every price point. The general knowledge of staff is high, and the overall experience was good!
domdotcom
2 years ago
5 stars

Cali Visitor

Really nice experience for my first time here. Wish they carried STIIIZY but we’ll work on it ;-) Thanks for being helpful it was a nice visit!
TheThaiGuy
2 years ago
5 stars

Always pleasant

Very helpful staff extremely nice and pleasant to associate with everytime I go in :-)
jenniekay
2 years ago
5 stars

Realtalk? Real love.

In from out of town, a friend recommended The Bakeree and all I have to say is WOW. Over the past few months, I have been traveling a lot with an industry professional and in that process, we have been in a great number of stores across California, and as a previous resident of Seattle, I was well familiar with many of the stores here. Saying all that, what a welcoming, hospitable, and educational experience. Benito helped me out and gave me a lot of education about a few things, that I had no idea of, and was excited to learn. With no pretention, and nothing but care for the end user, Benito, and the team, provided me with not just a great product, but a memorable experience that has stuck with me a full week later. I wish I could make this my home shop, because you have a fan! Thanks for making a guest feel like family Much love to The Bakeree team.
ldy_j0j0
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot

I have to say this is my all time favorite dispensary in town with the happy hour specials in the the morning and afternoon you can't miss out on! Not to mention they carry my favorite growers @exotikz @kushbrothers
thebakedalaskan
3 years ago
5 stars

A great experience for an out-of-stater!

I'm from Alaska and was on my way back to the Airport to go home and had my Lyft stop in to the Bakeréé and it's the best decision I made while I was here. These ladies knew my level of knowledge within a few questions and as an experienced buyer, it's amazing to have competent bud tenders/managers who cater to the level of purchurser on the other side of the counter. It was happy hour (awesome!) and I received a discount for being in the industry (double awesome!) so the prices were amazing, and the cartridge I was recommended was awesome and the pack of edibles I got were a great pick too. There's no doubt this shop can provide a great experience to first-timers or people who are a little less knowledgeable, but if you're a person that knows what you're looking for and wants to skip the whole indica/sativa talk, this is your shop.
i-an-ian
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the prices were great.
netsirksmada
3 years ago
5 stars

wowers

friendly staff and great selection!
Oly Mike
3 years ago
5 stars

5 Star, Straight 🔥, Most Heady shop in the State!

If you want connoisseur level quality of flower and oil, this shop is on point! You will find products that you wont find at your local rec shops. These folks care about quality and have a passion for what they do. Go see these people, you will not be disappointed. The Real Wedding Cake by Exotica that they carry is phenomenal.
BLVCKLAG00N
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop, Nice Budtenders, Dope Selection!

Great Shop, Nice Budtenders, Dope Selection!