Select a product to start your order!
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood Dispensary

The Artist Tree - West Hollywood Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

228 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (18)

LION94
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience the guys were awesome and helpful... great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mxmx41
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best place in weho !

super easy online ordering, they send you a text when it's ready, and they have such a good selection too. plus great gift bag bonuses and occasional discount codes too. and i uploaded my medical rec online on weedmaps so they have it in the system when i order. seriously love this place ! really nice staff too.
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Thanks for the awesome review! We make sure to have constant deals rotating weekly, including discounts and gift bags so that we can keep all of our customers happy and high! See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Smkwoods
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Great dispensary... deceptive ad

Usually love everything about the artist tree.. great selection, and super amazing staff...prices slightly above average but the promos usually make up for it... except yesterday! They had a gift bag day, and let’s just say it kinda sucked. I spent the “top tier” and was supposed to receive a gift bag worth $175 if you spent 300... I did and the gift bag is not worth even close to that. I got 6 cann drinks (I hate tonics/ seltzer's), and 4 prerolls of the cheapest brand available, Ocean. They taste horrible. They couldn’t even ask if I had a preference. I would’ve said NO to the Cann drink. Overall, probably not going back for a while because that was deceptive and I only went yesterday in hopes of getting a sweet bag. They had so many good brands on the flyer and only gave me cheap BS. The bag wasn’t even worth $100...
Jumpman2199
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Cali dispo yet. Hunter was awesome

Was in town from Michigan, and I can say this is one of the best dispos I have been to regardless of location. Amazing selection and staff. Hunter was the man. He made some amazing selections and was very honesty. His energy was unmatched and was super cool to just talk to. If you are in the LA/west Hollywood area please come check them out!
BLM420LA
28 days ago
1 star

Racist staff, overpriced weed. Avoid!

I was here Halloween night, and the racist POS manager threatened to call the police on me because I was standing on the sidewalk. Unbevelievable! Their weed is overpriced. They will NARC on you.
zogmorph
2 months ago
1 star

Flaky and dishonest

Wasted my time lying to me about delivering to Koreatown area, only to find I was out of delivery range once I placed the order. Weedmaps 30% off first purchase special was a scam, that's their regular deal.
mt101
3 months ago
1 star

NASTY PEOPLE

By far the worst dispensary I’ve ever been to overpriced nasty staff broken products went there to return something and they sold me that was broken and didn’t want to take a return wanted me to speak directly with the manufacture to go through this item terrible terrible store do not go buyers beware
Totmom2
1 year ago
5 stars

Cream of the Crop

The space was very high end, it was nothing like most of the pot shops I've been to in the past. I thought the pricing was going to be reflective of this but I was pleasantly surprised to see that the pricing was in line, if not even a little bit cheaper then what I am used to.
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Hi TotMom. We're happy to hear that you had an enjoyable first visit. We strive to have the best of both worlds when it comes to high design, and low pricing. Glad to hear we met your expectations!
Official Response1 year ago
Almightypop
1 year ago
5 stars

always cheerful and positive

they are the best and always have the best pricing
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Glad to hear that you enjoyed the customer service, and low prices. At The Artist Tree you never have to pick one over the other! Make sure to sign up for our Loyalty program to get the latest info on free gift bags and product discounts. Thanks!
Official Response1 year ago
puffininla
1 year ago
5 stars

Best customer service

I keep coming back because I love the staff. The manager Kenny is particularly great at recommending new products, telling me about discounts and making me feel welcome.
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Happy to hear about your positive experience at The Artist Tree. We pride ourselves on having very knowledgeable and friendly staff, and Kenny is among the best! Thanks for visiting!
Official Response1 year ago
Dkahan
1 year ago
5 stars

Alien Labs

First time visiting store. 30% off Alien Labs! Great art. Huge selection, no pressure. Now my go to store.
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
We love our first time customers, that's why we offer 30% OFF your entire first visit when you mention the Weedmaps special. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
CoryChinn
1 year ago
5 stars

Most Educated dispensary hands down

This place has everything you need. Jamie knew so much about what I was buying, it helped me dial in the smoke I like, so thank you! Amazing atmosphere all around
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Hi Cory, I'm glad that Jamie was able to help you find the exact right product for your needs. Our staff is highly trained to help guide customers into the right direction, and we know it can be a lot with over 1,000 products to choose from, but we are here to help!
Official Response1 year ago
1detroitdude$
1 year ago
5 stars

Knowledge

Jamie helped me out the last two times and wow she has such great knowledge of the products!!
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Jamie is awesome, glad she was able to help you out. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
ItsMissEllie
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

These guys are great! I went my first time and they had given me the wrong cartridge size so we called and they said as long as we had the receipt we’re good. We went back and got the item fixed and because they were appreciative of us not open the product and using it before we returned, they gave us a jar of the holiday cheer weed as a token of appreciation free. They’re cool people.
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Thanks for the kind words, and sorry for the mix up. Glad we were able to make it right and throw in a little something extra for the mistake. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
slap22
2 years ago
5 stars

Artist trees favorite neighbor

I live probably 10 min from this shop and stop in frequently and every time has been a great experience. I’m happy they are working through COVID so we can still smoke during these times. Kudos to the artist tree 👏🏻
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Thanks for the kind words. We know people need cannabis more than ever, and we are here for you, whether you come in, or order online for pickup or delivery, we have you covered. Stay safe out there!!
Official Response2 years ago
LowlaOG
2 years ago
5 stars

The Artist Tree

This place says it all in the name! If you are looking for cannabis and love art this is the shop for you. They have an awesome display of art from local artists, you can even buy some of the pieces. I work for Mammoth Distribution so I am here often and it's always a fun visit. If you're looking for vapes they carry Heavy Hitters' high potency line, RAD's flavorful carts, Farm's amazing live resin products, AND Surplus which is quality vape for a low cost. There is literally something for everyone!
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you back soon, and can't wait for some more of those wonderful goodies from Mammoth!
Official Response2 years ago
CannaHeadz
2 years ago
5 stars

Exceeded all expectations!

This was my first visit to The Artist Tree in West Hollywood. The store couldn’t have been more beautiful, the selection of products was way larger than any store I’ve ever been to, and most importantly the prices were amazing considering they include the excise tax! The only issue I had was parking, but when I got there they told me they have free parking behind the building. I will definitely be back.
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
We're happy to hear that you had a great experience at The Artist Tree, and that you were able to utilize our free parking in the back! Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
TheHolyKushh
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome

Alden was a very knowledgeable guide. He helped me find the exact item that I needed. the person that keeps saying that Alden was racist or anti Lgbt is clearly mistaken. And obviously has a vendetta against him. I refer my friends and family to him and they all have great things to say about him. Its a shame that weedmaps allows people to comment multiple times under different aliases. Anyways thanks again Alden for helping my friends ,family and my self. the artist tree is a great shop. and you guys are so welcoming! ❤🔥
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Thanks for the kind words. We strive to make sure that all of our guides are knowledgeable not only in cannabis, but in all human interaction! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
4GREENGEMS
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service Goes Beyond Exceptional!!

AL is the reason I’m writing this review. He is a RockStar! Fixed an issue I had with a product and with no hesitation, problem solved! Very accommodating, very knowledgeable of brands and their product. Felt at ease with my decisions. TAT is new and has a lot of potential as long as they keep AL on board!
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Hi, thanks for the great review! We appreciate the support, and will let Al know he is doing a fantastic job!
Official Response2 years ago
82shelton
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Purchased a pen/cartridge a few weeks ago and getting a smooth pull got harder and harder, very deep inhale to get anything. Took the pen back and they exchanged it with zero issues and answered all of my question. Great team, with great service. Much appreciated!
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
Glad you enjoyed our customer service, and we are sorry that you had an issue with defective hardware. While we don't control the manufacturing process, we will do everything in our power to make sure you continue to have a great impression of The Artist Tree and our team. See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago