Select a product to start your order!
The Artist Tree - West Hollywood Dispensary

The Artist Tree - West Hollywood Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

238 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (21)

      LION94
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience the guys were awesome and helpful... great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Thank you, we appreciate the positive feedback! Come visit our consumption lounge soon, we have the best private space in all SoCal to enjoy cannabis, see our website theartisttree.com for further details.
      Official Response17 days ago
      mxmx41
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best place in weho !

      super easy online ordering, they send you a text when it's ready, and they have such a good selection too. plus great gift bag bonuses and occasional discount codes too. and i uploaded my medical rec online on weedmaps so they have it in the system when i order. seriously love this place ! really nice staff too.
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Thanks for the awesome review! We make sure to have constant deals rotating weekly, including discounts and gift bags so that we can keep all of our customers happy and high! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Smkwoods
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Great dispensary... deceptive ad

      Usually love everything about the artist tree.. great selection, and super amazing staff...prices slightly above average but the promos usually make up for it... except yesterday! They had a gift bag day, and let’s just say it kinda sucked. I spent the “top tier” and was supposed to receive a gift bag worth $175 if you spent 300... I did and the gift bag is not worth even close to that. I got 6 cann drinks (I hate tonics/ seltzer's), and 4 prerolls of the cheapest brand available, Ocean. They taste horrible. They couldn’t even ask if I had a preference. I would’ve said NO to the Cann drink. Overall, probably not going back for a while because that was deceptive and I only went yesterday in hopes of getting a sweet bag. They had so many good brands on the flyer and only gave me cheap BS. The bag wasn’t even worth $100...
      Totmom2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cream of the Crop

      The space was very high end, it was nothing like most of the pot shops I've been to in the past. I thought the pricing was going to be reflective of this but I was pleasantly surprised to see that the pricing was in line, if not even a little bit cheaper then what I am used to.
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Hi TotMom. We're happy to hear that you had an enjoyable first visit. We strive to have the best of both worlds when it comes to high design, and low pricing. Glad to hear we met your expectations!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Almightypop
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      always cheerful and positive

      they are the best and always have the best pricing
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Glad to hear that you enjoyed the customer service, and low prices. At The Artist Tree you never have to pick one over the other! Make sure to sign up for our Loyalty program to get the latest info on free gift bags and product discounts. Thanks!
      Official Response2 years ago
      puffininla
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service

      I keep coming back because I love the staff. The manager Kenny is particularly great at recommending new products, telling me about discounts and making me feel welcome.
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Happy to hear about your positive experience at The Artist Tree. We pride ourselves on having very knowledgeable and friendly staff, and Kenny is among the best! Thanks for visiting!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dkahan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Alien Labs

      First time visiting store. 30% off Alien Labs! Great art. Huge selection, no pressure. Now my go to store.
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      We love our first time customers, that's why we offer 30% OFF your entire first visit when you mention the Weedmaps special. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CoryChinn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Most Educated dispensary hands down

      This place has everything you need. Jamie knew so much about what I was buying, it helped me dial in the smoke I like, so thank you! Amazing atmosphere all around
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Hi Cory, I'm glad that Jamie was able to help you find the exact right product for your needs. Our staff is highly trained to help guide customers into the right direction, and we know it can be a lot with over 1,000 products to choose from, but we are here to help!
      Official Response2 years ago
      1detroitdude$
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowledge

      Jamie helped me out the last two times and wow she has such great knowledge of the products!!
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Jamie is awesome, glad she was able to help you out. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      ItsMissEllie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      These guys are great! I went my first time and they had given me the wrong cartridge size so we called and they said as long as we had the receipt we’re good. We went back and got the item fixed and because they were appreciative of us not open the product and using it before we returned, they gave us a jar of the holiday cheer weed as a token of appreciation free. They’re cool people.
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Thanks for the kind words, and sorry for the mix up. Glad we were able to make it right and throw in a little something extra for the mistake. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      slap22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Artist trees favorite neighbor

      I live probably 10 min from this shop and stop in frequently and every time has been a great experience. I’m happy they are working through COVID so we can still smoke during these times. Kudos to the artist tree 👏🏻
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Thanks for the kind words. We know people need cannabis more than ever, and we are here for you, whether you come in, or order online for pickup or delivery, we have you covered. Stay safe out there!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LowlaOG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Artist Tree

      This place says it all in the name! If you are looking for cannabis and love art this is the shop for you. They have an awesome display of art from local artists, you can even buy some of the pieces. I work for Mammoth Distribution so I am here often and it's always a fun visit. If you're looking for vapes they carry Heavy Hitters' high potency line, RAD's flavorful carts, Farm's amazing live resin products, AND Surplus which is quality vape for a low cost. There is literally something for everyone!
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you back soon, and can't wait for some more of those wonderful goodies from Mammoth!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CannaHeadz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceeded all expectations!

      This was my first visit to The Artist Tree in West Hollywood. The store couldn’t have been more beautiful, the selection of products was way larger than any store I’ve ever been to, and most importantly the prices were amazing considering they include the excise tax! The only issue I had was parking, but when I got there they told me they have free parking behind the building. I will definitely be back.
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      We're happy to hear that you had a great experience at The Artist Tree, and that you were able to utilize our free parking in the back! Thanks for the review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      TheHolyKushh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      Alden was a very knowledgeable guide. He helped me find the exact item that I needed. the person that keeps saying that Alden was racist or anti Lgbt is clearly mistaken. And obviously has a vendetta against him. I refer my friends and family to him and they all have great things to say about him. Its a shame that weedmaps allows people to comment multiple times under different aliases. Anyways thanks again Alden for helping my friends ,family and my self. the artist tree is a great shop. and you guys are so welcoming! ❤🔥
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Thanks for the kind words. We strive to make sure that all of our guides are knowledgeable not only in cannabis, but in all human interaction! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      4GREENGEMS
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service Goes Beyond Exceptional!!

      AL is the reason I’m writing this review. He is a RockStar! Fixed an issue I had with a product and with no hesitation, problem solved! Very accommodating, very knowledgeable of brands and their product. Felt at ease with my decisions. TAT is new and has a lot of potential as long as they keep AL on board!
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Hi, thanks for the great review! We appreciate the support, and will let Al know he is doing a fantastic job!
      Official Response2 years ago
      82shelton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Purchased a pen/cartridge a few weeks ago and getting a smooth pull got harder and harder, very deep inhale to get anything. Took the pen back and they exchanged it with zero issues and answered all of my question. Great team, with great service. Much appreciated!
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Glad you enjoyed our customer service, and we are sorry that you had an issue with defective hardware. While we don't control the manufacturing process, we will do everything in our power to make sure you continue to have a great impression of The Artist Tree and our team. See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      workoutmama
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Came for the art, Stayed for the BUDtenders

      Honestly didn’t know what to expect, I was initially intrigued the art so I decided to stop by. Apron further inspection I was greeted by a young red headed woman who took the time to ask me what “I” felt and what “I” needed. These people actually go out of there way to make sure you’re well taken care. Don’t get intimidated by all the fancy lighting, just some good people serving some good medicine
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Hi, were glad that you had a positive first visit, and that our team was able to help guide you to the right product. At The Artist Tree we try to ensure that all of our customers are given in depth explanations on all of the different selections that may fit their unique needs. Our fancy lighting may help you see the product, but we count on our low prices and customer service to keep you coming back!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mickie21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Peace love and smoke

      Hello after have been in 2 times I had great customer service!!!! Dani showed me some great prices and selections they took the time to explain and connect. You are more than a number at this place! It is clean and not sketchy. No back alley jail like entrance like some. It has great lighting and feels positive!! Definitely will be back!
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Glad to hear you enjoyed your first few visits. We pride ourselves on having a clean open space where you feel as if you are in a high end art gallery, not just a run of the mill dispensary. Also Dani has an unbelievable wealth of knowledge about all aspects of cannabis, so anytime you have any questions be sure to find her, and you can't go wrong!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gladeye
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice store, but not cheap

      Very nice people and displays. I’m not questioning their prices, just saying I can’t normally afford them. They had a couple really nice discounts the first month they were open, but I haven’t seen anything since. Weren’t the new laws supposed to make marijuana cheaper? I’m really starting considering dealers again, if they can cut me better deals.
      3girls1cup
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      FAVORITE

      the shop itself is so beautiful love all the art in there!!! just came to la for the first time so this definitely blew me away. the amount of options in product can get overwhelming but the guides are very helpful and i managed to pick an item 😂
      The Artist Tree - West Hollywood DispensaryWest Hollywood
      Hey there, so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here with us. Please come back again to see us soon! We'd love to offer you a special treat for the positive vibes, please reach out to patrick@theartisttree.com for more details!
      Official Response3 months ago