Select a product to start your order!
The Artist Tree - Riverside Dispensary

The Artist Tree - Riverside Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

118 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (34)

      Joshua53
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place.

      I love this place!! They are always stocked up and have what I want. Prices are average but the service is consistent and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Duckie2022
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very friendly and helpful staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Artist Tree - Riverside DispensaryRiverside
      Thank you for visiting and thanks for the kind words!! Come back soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      donna2406
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1st timer

      ordered on line ready in minutes great experience for my 1st time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Artist Tree - Riverside DispensaryRiverside
      Awesome! Glad we hit the bullseye on your first visit! We also have curbside available if you didn't feel like coming in, and delivery coming up very soon if you don't feel like leaving your home!
      Official Response4 months ago
      VaLy7
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great friendly service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      verorios22
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Thursdays are the best

      I'm the girl that came in with the little pitty. I just really wanted to thank my bud tender again for letting me leave with an amazing strain. Good looking out. I didn't catch your name but much love!
      Tonycarrasco123
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      COMING BACK ASAP!

      Quality products, quality customer service, crazy awesome deals. Shout out to BIG Mike! He took care of us and recommended some of the best products I’ve tasted. It’s my new favorite spot, hands-down.
      PrincessChey96
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Found My New Go To

      Big Mike gave me the absolute hook up. His suggestion was FIRE!!!! I’ll definitely be back!!!
      malachis12
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Exclusive find…Can’t find this strain

      Three Letters & Three words, 💁🏿‍♂️WCC- Passion, Orange, Guava Thank me later.
      liltina322
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      SO HELPFUL

      1st time here....even tho 420 clean them out. They were really quick to recommend another item to us. Great customer skills! Sweet staff! I cant remember her name that help us! she's a huge Disney fan!! (thank you) when we are in town again we will stop by!
      TrishPierce
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Still best spot

      I travel and by far the artist tree is a spot on shop. The people are great. Nothing but class in this place no trashy looking employees. The art work is added bonus very nice. I’m interested in one. I love this place.
      missomega100
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great bud

      And friendly staff makes it so easy
      jeffriesbrian48
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      greatn

      great.satff nice location
      chalupa86
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Relaxing atmosphere with excellent budtenders

      Dude- this is an amazing find in my book. They sell art 🖼 and the vibe in general is one that evokes peace and serenity. Keisha checked me in and couldn’t be more helpful when I was getting out of a Lyft and looking like a fraggle rock! The store layout and display is easy on the eyes 🥰. When you go in the store the budtenders are beyond inviting, knowledgeable and cognizant of supply/availability. They are welcoming and ask the right questions to get you exactly what you need. They also have an EXCELLENT system set-up getting each customer what they need, providing individual attention, and seamless cash wrap exchange. What I love the most is the way each of the staff communicates with each other. Makes you feel like home- and not just an in-and-out experience. #chillvibes ♥️ And to my 🦅 hawk fan- mad love bro 😎 ⭐️🤠
      Highgroverick
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Compassion

      Thank you to the staff for helping my handicapped wife today. You have been my go to dispensary and I believe you are now my wife’s go to dispensary. Thank you again. Highgrove residences. Let me add, great flower at excellent prices.
      bryana
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      I’ll try my best to help everyone out

      Some of the 1 star reviews sound overboard. In the end the customer has the final say. Don’t like something? Don’t hand them your money and tell them “thank you for your time but you were actually looking for something else”. Best vibe interior I’ve ever been to. If you respect art I highly recommend checking out this dispensary. Got what I was looking for. And their selection of top brands is on point. Witnessed their staff helping someone out and I feel they were very knowledgeable and offered customer service you usually see in West Hollywood. Gave 4 stars because unfortunately I was charged a tax that isn’t on their website. I will bring this up in the friendliest way possible on my next visit. One of the best staffs I’ve encountered. Spot is so good I can’t help but give them a second chance.
      The Artist Tree - Riverside DispensaryRiverside
      Thank you so much for the kind words about our team and shop. That is greatly appreciated my friend. And yes, please ask for me, Christian, when you come in again so I can explain that pesky tax and hook you up for any confusion.
      Official Response29 days ago
      johnathon5140
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      They kept a customer

      A few evenings ago I made my first trip, glad it came with 30%. Now What i began smoking had seeds with an obvious improvement over the years but I just recently tried really good flower. So 30% doing it again. Get down there one of the girls helps computer says sativa, get it go start to smoke and doesn’t exactly feel right. Turns out that even though hybrid has its own category it gets listed under its dominant gene to. I was offered my money back I let them know that it worked it just wasn’t what I wanted and was given the 30% back, now that I think about it return customers get 20% coupon
      justinkalimusic
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      Staff was amazing but that’s it

      I drove from San Diego because I saw they had Gemini in stock. I keep checking stock on way and also when I pulled in parking lot! I went in staff super nice greeted me! Went in back only to be told Oo sorry e sold out of that awhile ago. So I ask for several other strains I saw they had online. They told me o we sold out of that 2! Like update your stock! I asked for about 6 other strains all sold out! I drove all the way there for only one good strain. The tax isn’t included in price so was still pricey for 2 8ths even with 30% off. Staff was amazing. They knew what they were talking about. Place has fire but guess you have to catch it when you do and don’t depend on weed maps stock
      The Artist Tree - Riverside DispensaryRiverside
      Hi friend! thanks for coming in to check us out. I'm sorry to hear that our stock of Connected/AlienLab products was low when you came by. We actually keep most strains from this company as we have a good relationship with them. Tomorrow we have a limited drop from the brand with new strains. If you can, come by and ask for Christian so I can hook you up with a deal for your loss last time. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response29 days ago
      saydergrace
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t purchase 710 LAB CARTS HERE RELABLED CBX

      Full review on yelp, couldn’t fit the whole story on here. Horrible customer service, relabled flower, return policy on carts are wrong!
      masterkushkit
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Weak

      Some weak ass stuff no cap my Boii way to high priced paying for there loss
      criminiminal
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Bought fake wax

      Bought two grams of wax from here and it didn’t taste right or smell right and when I did the spoon test it immediately failed.